64161 Phaphund - Shikohabad MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (08:50)

Train : 64161 Phaphund - Shikohabad MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 11 halts Duration : 2h 20m

From : PHDDeparture : 20:25 To : SKB Arrival : 22:45 Zone : NCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 112 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Phaphund (PHD)20:25 10.0-NCR3dist. Auraiya, Uttar Pradesh
Pata (PATA)20:2720:281m 18.456NCR1Phaphund, Uttar Pradesh
Achalda (ULD)20:3720:381m 116.842NCR3Dist. Auraiya(05688-1072), Uttar Pradesh
Samhon (SHW)20:5120:521m 125.970NCR3Pincode-206242., Uttar Pradesh
Bharthana (BNT)21:0121:021m 136.466NCR3Bharthana, Uttar Pradesh
Ekdil (EKL)21:1121:121m 146.367NCR1Sarai Ekdil, Uttar Pradesh
Etawah Jn (ETW)21:2121:221m 156.362NCR1Distt. Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
Sarai Bhopat (SB)21:3021:311m 164.557NCR1Etawah(05688-1072), Uttar Pradesh
Jaswantnagar (JGR)21:3921:401m 172.265NCR3Jaswantnagar district Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
Balrai (BBL)21:4821:491m 180.928NCR2Pincode-206245., Uttar Pradesh
Bhadan (BDN)22:1222:131m 191.768NCR2Pin ; 283142, Uttar Pradesh
Kaurara (KAA)22:2122:221m 1100.728NCR1Firozabad Distt, Uttar Pradesh
Shikohabad Jn (SKB)22:45 1111.6-NCR1District Firozabad-283141, Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 64161 Phaphund - Shikohabad MEMU time table?

If you want to check 64161 Phaphund - Shikohabad MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Phaphund - Shikohabad MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 64161 timetable?

It is important to check 64161 Phaphund - Shikohabad MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Phaphund - Shikohabad MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Phaphund - Shikohabad MEMU?

Phaphund - Shikohabad MEMU train number is 64161.

What are the 64161 Phaphund - Shikohabad MEMU running days?

The 64161 Phaphund - Shikohabad MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Phaphund (PHD) and Shikohabad Jn (SKB) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Phaphund - Shikohabad MEMU?

Class of travel available in Phaphund - Shikohabad MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 64161 from the source station?

The 64161 departs from its source station Shikohabad Jn (SKB) at 20:25.

How much distance does Phaphund - Shikohabad MEMU cover?

Phaphund - Shikohabad MEMU covers a total distance of 112 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 64161 to reach the destination?

The 64161 takes 2h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 64161 Phaphund - Shikohabad MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 64161 Phaphund - Shikohabad MEMU reaches its destination station Shikohabad Jn at 22:45 .

How many stoppages 64161 has between Phaphund and Shikohabad Jn?

The 64161 Phaphund - Shikohabad MEMU has 12 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 64161 Phaphund - Shikohabad MEMU take to reach Shikohabad Jn Railway Station?

The 64161 Phaphund - Shikohabad MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 22:45 to the Shikohabad Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Phaphund - Shikohabad MEMU usually arrives at PHD and SKB?

Phaphund - Shikohabad MEMU arrives on platform number 3 at Phaphund (PHD) and platform number 3 at Shikohabad Jn (SKB).

How many major stations 64161 Phaphund - Shikohabad MEMU crosses?

The 64161 Phaphund - Shikohabad MEMU passes by 12 major stations which are Phaphund (PHD), Pata (PATA), Achalda (ULD), Samhon (SHW), Bharthana (BNT), Ekdil (EKL), Etawah Jn (ETW), Sarai Bhopat (SB), Jaswantnagar (JGR), Balrai (BBL), Bhadan (BDN), Kaurara (KAA), Shikohabad Jn (SKB).