64114 New Delhi - Aligarh EMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Mar 25 2020 (21:44)

Train : 64114 New Delhi - Aligarh EMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : EMU - DelhiHalt : 22 halts Duration : 2h 55m

From : NDLSDeparture : 18:10 To : ALJN Arrival : 21:05 Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 131 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
New Delhi (NDLS)18:10 10.017NR13Ajmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Shivaji Bridge (CSB)18:1418:151m 11.119NR4Barakhamba 110001, Delhi NCT
Tilak Bridge (TKJ)18:1918:201m 12.477NR4Mandi House 110002, Delhi NCT
Mandawali Chander Vihar (MWC)18:2518:261m 18.871NR1Delhi 110092, Delhi NCT
Anand Vihar (ANVR)18:2918:301m 112.337NR1Delhi 110092, Delhi NCT
Chander Nagar (CNJ)18:3318:341m 114.159NR1Ghaziabad 201010, Uttar Pradesh
Sahibabad Jn (SBB)18:3818:391m 118.141NR2201005, Uttar Pradesh
Ghaziabad Jn (GZB)18:4918:512m 124.835NR2201009, Uttar Pradesh
Maripat (MIU)19:0819:091m 134.781NCR1Greater Noida 203207, Uttar Pradesh
Dadri (DER)19:1419:151m 141.552NCR1Gautambudhnagar 203207, Uttar Pradesh
Boraki (BRKY)19:2019:211m 145.858NCR1GB Nagar 201310, Uttar Pradesh
Ajaibpur (AJR)19:2619:271m 150.659NCR1Pincode: 201310, Uttar Pradesh
Dankaur (DKDE)19:3519:361m 158.470NCR1Pincode: 203202, Uttar Pradesh
Wair (WAIR)19:4419:451m 167.850NCR1Badshahpur 203203, Uttar Pradesh
Chola (CHL)19:5119:521m 172.850NCR1Tahsil Bulandshahar, Uttar Pradesh
Gangraul Halt (GNRL)19:5719:581m 177.058NCR1Pincode-203203., Uttar Pradesh
Sikandarpur (SKQ)20:0320:041m 181.857NCR1Pincode-203132., Uttar Pradesh
Khurja Jn (KRJ)20:1020:111m 187.561NCR3Pin;203132, Uttar Pradesh
Kamalpur (KAMP)20:1720:181m 193.650NCR1Pincode-203131., Uttar Pradesh
Danwar (DAR)20:2420:251m 198.668NCR1Pincode-203131., Uttar Pradesh
Somna (SOM)20:3420:351m 1108.868NCR2Pincode-202143., Uttar Pradesh
Kulwa (KLA)20:4420:451m 1119.056NCR1Pincode-202140., Uttar Pradesh
Mahrawal (MWUE)20:5120:521m 1124.629NCR2Pincode-202002., Uttar Pradesh
Aligarh Jn (ALJN)21:05 1130.8-NCR6,7Aligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 64114 New Delhi - Aligarh EMU time table?

If you want to check 64114 New Delhi - Aligarh EMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of New Delhi - Aligarh EMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 64114 timetable?

It is important to check 64114 New Delhi - Aligarh EMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check New Delhi - Aligarh EMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of New Delhi - Aligarh EMU?

New Delhi - Aligarh EMU train number is 64114.

What are the 64114 New Delhi - Aligarh EMU running days?

The 64114 New Delhi - Aligarh EMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between New Delhi (NDLS) and Aligarh Jn (ALJN) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in New Delhi - Aligarh EMU?

Class of travel available in New Delhi - Aligarh EMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 64114 from the source station?

The 64114 departs from its source station Aligarh Jn (ALJN) at 18:10.

How much distance does New Delhi - Aligarh EMU cover?

New Delhi - Aligarh EMU covers a total distance of 131 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 64114 to reach the destination?

The 64114 takes 2h 55m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 64114 New Delhi - Aligarh EMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 64114 New Delhi - Aligarh EMU reaches its destination station Aligarh Jn at 21:05 .

How many stoppages 64114 has between New Delhi and Aligarh Jn?

The 64114 New Delhi - Aligarh EMU has 23 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 64114 New Delhi - Aligarh EMU take to reach Aligarh Jn Railway Station?

The 64114 New Delhi - Aligarh EMU Express reach on day 1 at 21:05 to the Aligarh Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which New Delhi - Aligarh EMU usually arrives at NDLS and ALJN?

New Delhi - Aligarh EMU arrives on platform number 13 at New Delhi (NDLS) and platform number 13 at Aligarh Jn (ALJN).

How many major stations 64114 New Delhi - Aligarh EMU crosses?

The 64114 New Delhi - Aligarh EMU passes by 23 major stations which are New Delhi (NDLS), Shivaji Bridge (CSB), Tilak Bridge (TKJ), Mandawali Chander Vihar (MWC), Anand Vihar (ANVR), Chander Nagar (CNJ), Sahibabad Jn (SBB), Ghaziabad Jn (GZB), Maripat (MIU), Dadri (DER), Boraki (BRKY), Ajaibpur (AJR), Dankaur (DKDE), Wair (WAIR), Chola (CHL), Gangraul Halt (GNRL), Sikandarpur (SKQ), Khurja Jn (KRJ), Kamalpur (KAMP), Danwar (DAR), Somna (SOM), Kulwa (KLA), Mahrawal (MWUE), Aligarh Jn (ALJN).