64109 Dankaur - Shakurbasti EMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (12:46)

Train : 64109 Dankaur - Shakurbasti EMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : EMU - DelhiHalt : 16 halts Duration : 2h 20m

From : DKDEDeparture : 07:00 To : SSB Arrival : 09:20 Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 70 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Dankaur (DKDE)07:00 10.047NCR1Pincode: 203202, Uttar Pradesh
Ajaibpur (AJR)07:1007:111m 17.858NCR2Pincode: 201310, Uttar Pradesh
Boraki (BRKY)07:1607:171m 112.652NCR2GB Nagar 201310, Uttar Pradesh
Dadri (DER)07:2207:231m 117.058NCR3Gautambudhnagar 203207, Uttar Pradesh
Maripat (MIU)07:3007:311m 123.725NCR2Greater Noida 203207, Uttar Pradesh
Ghaziabad Jn (GZB)07:5507:572m 133.645NR5201009, Uttar Pradesh
Sahibabad Jn (SBB)08:0608:071m 140.359NR3,4201005, Uttar Pradesh
Chander Nagar (CNJ)08:1108:121m 144.355NR2Ghaziabad 201010, Uttar Pradesh
Anand Vihar (ANVR)08:1408:151m 146.171NR2Delhi 110092, Delhi NCT
Mandawali Chander Vihar (MWC)08:1808:191m 149.664NR1Delhi 110092, Delhi NCT
Tilak Bridge (TKJ)08:2508:261m 156.025NR3Mandi House 110002, Delhi NCT
Shivaji Bridge (CSB)08:2908:301m 157.35NR3Barakhamba 110001, Delhi NCT
New Delhi (NDLS)08:4308:452m 158.419NR--Ajmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Sadar Bazar (DSB)08:5108:521m 160.321NR4Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT
Delhi Kishan Ganj (DKZ)08:5808:591m 162.435NR1Delhi 110007, Delhi NCT
Vivekanand Puri Halt (VVKP)09:0209:031m 164.121NR1Delhi 110007, Delhi NCT
Dayabasti (DBSI)09:0609:071m 165.222NR--Delhi 110052, Delhi NCT
Shakur Basti (SSB)09:20 169.9-NR3Delhi 110035, Delhi NCT

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 64109 Dankaur - Shakurbasti EMU time table?

If you want to check 64109 Dankaur - Shakurbasti EMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Dankaur - Shakurbasti EMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 64109 timetable?

It is important to check 64109 Dankaur - Shakurbasti EMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Dankaur - Shakurbasti EMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Dankaur - Shakurbasti EMU?

Dankaur - Shakurbasti EMU train number is 64109.

What are the 64109 Dankaur - Shakurbasti EMU running days?

The 64109 Dankaur - Shakurbasti EMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Dankaur (DKDE) and Shakur Basti (SSB) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Dankaur - Shakurbasti EMU?

Class of travel available in Dankaur - Shakurbasti EMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 64109 from the source station?

The 64109 departs from its source station Shakur Basti (SSB) at 07:00.

How much distance does Dankaur - Shakurbasti EMU cover?

Dankaur - Shakurbasti EMU covers a total distance of 70 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 64109 to reach the destination?

The 64109 takes 2h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 64109 Dankaur - Shakurbasti EMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 64109 Dankaur - Shakurbasti EMU reaches its destination station Shakur Basti at 09:20 .

How many stoppages 64109 has between Dankaur and Shakur Basti?

The 64109 Dankaur - Shakurbasti EMU has 17 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 64109 Dankaur - Shakurbasti EMU take to reach Shakur Basti Railway Station?

The 64109 Dankaur - Shakurbasti EMU Express reach on day 1 at 09:20 to the Shakur Basti Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Dankaur - Shakurbasti EMU usually arrives at DKDE and SSB?

Dankaur - Shakurbasti EMU arrives on platform number 1 at Dankaur (DKDE) and platform number 1 at Shakur Basti (SSB).

How many major stations 64109 Dankaur - Shakurbasti EMU crosses?

The 64109 Dankaur - Shakurbasti EMU passes by 17 major stations which are Dankaur (DKDE), Ajaibpur (AJR), Boraki (BRKY), Dadri (DER), Maripat (MIU), Ghaziabad Jn (GZB), Sahibabad Jn (SBB), Chander Nagar (CNJ), Anand Vihar (ANVR), Mandawali Chander Vihar (MWC), Tilak Bridge (TKJ), Shivaji Bridge (CSB), New Delhi (NDLS), Sadar Bazar (DSB), Delhi Kishan Ganj (DKZ), Vivekanand Puri Halt (VVKP), Dayabasti (DBSI), Shakur Basti (SSB).