64108 Delhi - Khurja EMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (13:55)

Train : 64108 Delhi - Khurja EMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : EMU - DelhiHalt : 13 halts Duration : 2h 20m

From : DLIDeparture : 20:40 To : KRJ Arrival : 23:00 Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 83 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Old Delhi Jn (DLI)20:40 10.026NR16Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT
Delhi Shahdara Jn (DSA)20:5520:561m 16.540NR3Delhi 110032, Delhi NCT
Vivek Vihar (VVB)21:0021:011m 19.252NR2Delhi 110095, Delhi NCT
Sahibabad Jn (SBB)21:0621:071m 113.624NR1201005, Uttar Pradesh
Ghaziabad Jn (GZB)21:2421:262m 120.439NR2201009, Uttar Pradesh
Maripat (MIU)21:4121:421m 130.258NCR1Greater Noida 203207, Uttar Pradesh
Dadri (DER)21:4921:501m 137.052NCR1Gautambudhnagar 203207, Uttar Pradesh
Boraki (BRKY)21:5521:561m 141.358NCR1GB Nagar 201310, Uttar Pradesh
Ajaibpur (AJR)22:0122:021m 146.159NCR1Pincode: 201310, Uttar Pradesh
Dankaur (DKDE)22:1022:111m 153.947NCR1Pincode: 203202, Uttar Pradesh
Wair (WAIR)22:2322:241m 163.350NCR1Badshahpur 203203, Uttar Pradesh
Chola (CHL)22:3022:311m 168.350NCR1Tahsil Bulandshahar, Uttar Pradesh
Gangraul Halt (GNRL)22:3622:371m 172.558NCR1Pincode-203203., Uttar Pradesh
Sikandarpur (SKQ)22:4222:431m 177.320NCR1Pincode-203132., Uttar Pradesh
Khurja Jn (KRJ)23:00 183.0-NCR--Pin;203132, Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 64108 Delhi - Khurja EMU time table?

If you want to check 64108 Delhi - Khurja EMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Delhi - Khurja EMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 64108 timetable?

It is important to check 64108 Delhi - Khurja EMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Delhi - Khurja EMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Delhi - Khurja EMU?

Delhi - Khurja EMU train number is 64108.

What are the 64108 Delhi - Khurja EMU running days?

The 64108 Delhi - Khurja EMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Old Delhi Jn (DLI) and Khurja Jn (KRJ) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Delhi - Khurja EMU?

Class of travel available in Delhi - Khurja EMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 64108 from the source station?

The 64108 departs from its source station Khurja Jn (KRJ) at 20:40.

How much distance does Delhi - Khurja EMU cover?

Delhi - Khurja EMU covers a total distance of 83 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 64108 to reach the destination?

The 64108 takes 2h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 64108 Delhi - Khurja EMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 64108 Delhi - Khurja EMU reaches its destination station Khurja Jn at 23:00 .

How many stoppages 64108 has between Old Delhi Jn and Khurja Jn?

The 64108 Delhi - Khurja EMU has 14 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 64108 Delhi - Khurja EMU take to reach Khurja Jn Railway Station?

The 64108 Delhi - Khurja EMU Express reach on day 1 at 23:00 to the Khurja Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Delhi - Khurja EMU usually arrives at DLI and KRJ?

Delhi - Khurja EMU arrives on platform number 16 at Old Delhi Jn (DLI) and platform number 16 at Khurja Jn (KRJ).

How many major stations 64108 Delhi - Khurja EMU crosses?

The 64108 Delhi - Khurja EMU passes by 14 major stations which are Old Delhi Jn (DLI), Delhi Shahdara Jn (DSA), Vivek Vihar (VVB), Sahibabad Jn (SBB), Ghaziabad Jn (GZB), Maripat (MIU), Dadri (DER), Boraki (BRKY), Ajaibpur (AJR), Dankaur (DKDE), Wair (WAIR), Chola (CHL), Gangraul Halt (GNRL), Sikandarpur (SKQ), Khurja Jn (KRJ).