64105 Aligarh - New Delhi EMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (12:43)

Train : 64105 Aligarh - New Delhi EMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : EMU - DelhiHalt : 22 halts Duration : 3h 10m

From : ALJNDeparture : 06:20 To : NDLS Arrival : 09:30 Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 131 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Aligarh Jn (ALJN)06:20 10.062NCR7Aligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh
Mahrawal (MWUE)06:2606:271m 16.267NCR1Pincode-202002., Uttar Pradesh
Kulwa (KLA)06:3206:331m 111.876NCR2Pincode-202140., Uttar Pradesh
Somna (SOM)06:4106:421m 122.077NCR4Pincode-202143., Uttar Pradesh
Danwar (DAR)06:5006:511m 132.275NCR2Pincode-203131., Uttar Pradesh
Kamalpur (KAMP)06:5506:561m 137.373NCR3Pincode-203131., Uttar Pradesh
Khurja Jn (KRJ)07:0107:021m 143.368NCR1Pin;203132, Uttar Pradesh
Sikandarpur (SKQ)07:0707:081m 149.058NCR2Pincode-203132., Uttar Pradesh
Gangraul Halt (GNRL)07:1307:141m 153.950NCR2Pincode-203203., Uttar Pradesh
Chola (CHL)07:1907:201m 158.050NCR2Tahsil Bulandshahar, Uttar Pradesh
Wair (WAIR)07:2607:271m 163.170NCR2Badshahpur 203203, Uttar Pradesh
Dankaur (DKDE)07:3507:361m 172.459NCR3Pincode: 203202, Uttar Pradesh
Ajaibpur (AJR)07:4407:451m 180.358NCR2Pincode: 201310, Uttar Pradesh
Boraki (BRKY)07:5007:511m 185.152NCR2GB Nagar 201310, Uttar Pradesh
Dadri (DER)07:5607:571m 189.458NCR4Gautambudhnagar 203207, Uttar Pradesh
Maripat (MIU)08:0408:051m 196.219NCR2Greater Noida 203207, Uttar Pradesh
Ghaziabad Jn (GZB)08:3608:382m 1106.045NR5201009, Uttar Pradesh
Sahibabad Jn (SBB)08:4708:481m 1112.859NR3201005, Uttar Pradesh
Chander Nagar (CNJ)08:5208:531m 1116.755NR2Ghaziabad 201010, Uttar Pradesh
Anand Vihar (ANVR)08:5508:561m 1118.571NR2Delhi 110092, Delhi NCT
Mandawali Chander Vihar (MWC)08:5909:001m 1122.164NR2Delhi 110092, Delhi NCT
Tilak Bridge (TKJ)09:0609:071m 1128.425NR3Mandi House 110002, Delhi NCT
Shivaji Bridge (CSB)09:1009:111m 1129.74NR3Barakhamba 110001, Delhi NCT
New Delhi (NDLS)09:30 1130.8-NR14Ajmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 64105 Aligarh - New Delhi EMU time table?

If you want to check 64105 Aligarh - New Delhi EMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Aligarh - New Delhi EMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 64105 timetable?

It is important to check 64105 Aligarh - New Delhi EMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Aligarh - New Delhi EMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Aligarh - New Delhi EMU?

Aligarh - New Delhi EMU train number is 64105.

What are the 64105 Aligarh - New Delhi EMU running days?

The 64105 Aligarh - New Delhi EMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Aligarh Jn (ALJN) and New Delhi (NDLS) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Aligarh - New Delhi EMU?

Class of travel available in Aligarh - New Delhi EMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 64105 from the source station?

The 64105 departs from its source station New Delhi (NDLS) at 06:20.

How much distance does Aligarh - New Delhi EMU cover?

Aligarh - New Delhi EMU covers a total distance of 131 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 64105 to reach the destination?

The 64105 takes 3h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 64105 Aligarh - New Delhi EMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 64105 Aligarh - New Delhi EMU reaches its destination station New Delhi at 09:30 .

How many stoppages 64105 has between Aligarh Jn and New Delhi?

The 64105 Aligarh - New Delhi EMU has 23 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 64105 Aligarh - New Delhi EMU take to reach New Delhi Railway Station?

The 64105 Aligarh - New Delhi EMU Express reach on day 1 at 09:30 to the New Delhi Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Aligarh - New Delhi EMU usually arrives at ALJN and NDLS?

Aligarh - New Delhi EMU arrives on platform number 7 at Aligarh Jn (ALJN) and platform number 7 at New Delhi (NDLS).

How many major stations 64105 Aligarh - New Delhi EMU crosses?

The 64105 Aligarh - New Delhi EMU passes by 23 major stations which are Aligarh Jn (ALJN), Mahrawal (MWUE), Kulwa (KLA), Somna (SOM), Danwar (DAR), Kamalpur (KAMP), Khurja Jn (KRJ), Sikandarpur (SKQ), Gangraul Halt (GNRL), Chola (CHL), Wair (WAIR), Dankaur (DKDE), Ajaibpur (AJR), Boraki (BRKY), Dadri (DER), Maripat (MIU), Ghaziabad Jn (GZB), Sahibabad Jn (SBB), Chander Nagar (CNJ), Anand Vihar (ANVR), Mandawali Chander Vihar (MWC), Tilak Bridge (TKJ), Shivaji Bridge (CSB), New Delhi (NDLS).