64055 Palwal - Ghaziabad EMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (13:07)

Train : 64055 Palwal - Ghaziabad EMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : EMU - DelhiHalt : 12 halts Duration : 2h 50m

From : PWLDeparture : 08:15 To : GZB Arrival : 11:05 Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 82 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Palwal (PWL)08:15 10.085NR8Pin ; 121102, Haryana
Asaoti (AST)08:2308:241m 111.374NR3District Faridabad PIN 121102, Haryana
Ballabh Garh (BVH)08:3208:331m 121.259NR3PIN 121001, Haryana
Faridabad (FDB)08:4108:421m 129.128NR1PIN 121003, Haryana
Tuglakabad (TKD)09:0409:051m 139.447NR2Delhi 110044, Delhi NCT
Okhla (OKA)09:1409:151m 146.543NR2Delhi 110065, Delhi NCT
Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM)09:2009:211m 150.049NR2Nizamuddin East/Sarai KaleKhan Bus Terminal 110013, Delhi NCT
Tilak Bridge (TKJ)09:2709:281m 154.97NR4Mandi House 110002, Delhi NCT
New Delhi (NDLS)09:5010:1020m 157.314NR9Ajmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Shivaji Bridge (CSB)10:1510:161m 158.451NR4Barakhamba 110001, Delhi NCT
Mandawali Chander Vihar (MWC)10:2510:261m 166.171NR1Delhi 110092, Delhi NCT
Anand Vihar (ANVR)10:2910:301m 169.643NR1Delhi 110092, Delhi NCT
Sahibabad Jn (SBB)10:3810:391m 175.416NR1201005, Uttar Pradesh
Ghaziabad Jn (GZB)11:05 182.1-NR4201009, Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 64055 Palwal - Ghaziabad EMU time table?

If you want to check 64055 Palwal - Ghaziabad EMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Palwal - Ghaziabad EMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 64055 timetable?

It is important to check 64055 Palwal - Ghaziabad EMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Palwal - Ghaziabad EMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Palwal - Ghaziabad EMU?

Palwal - Ghaziabad EMU train number is 64055.

What are the 64055 Palwal - Ghaziabad EMU running days?

The 64055 Palwal - Ghaziabad EMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Palwal (PWL) and Ghaziabad Jn (GZB) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Palwal - Ghaziabad EMU?

Class of travel available in Palwal - Ghaziabad EMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 64055 from the source station?

The 64055 departs from its source station Ghaziabad Jn (GZB) at 08:15.

How much distance does Palwal - Ghaziabad EMU cover?

Palwal - Ghaziabad EMU covers a total distance of 82 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 64055 to reach the destination?

The 64055 takes 2h 50m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 64055 Palwal - Ghaziabad EMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 64055 Palwal - Ghaziabad EMU reaches its destination station Ghaziabad Jn at 11:05 .

How many stoppages 64055 has between Palwal and Ghaziabad Jn?

The 64055 Palwal - Ghaziabad EMU has 13 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 64055 Palwal - Ghaziabad EMU take to reach Ghaziabad Jn Railway Station?

The 64055 Palwal - Ghaziabad EMU Express reach on day 1 at 11:05 to the Ghaziabad Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Palwal - Ghaziabad EMU usually arrives at PWL and GZB?

Palwal - Ghaziabad EMU arrives on platform number 8 at Palwal (PWL) and platform number 8 at Ghaziabad Jn (GZB).

How many major stations 64055 Palwal - Ghaziabad EMU crosses?

The 64055 Palwal - Ghaziabad EMU passes by 13 major stations which are Palwal (PWL), Asaoti (AST), Ballabh Garh (BVH), Faridabad (FDB), Tuglakabad (TKD), Okhla (OKA), Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM), Tilak Bridge (TKJ), New Delhi (NDLS), Shivaji Bridge (CSB), Mandawali Chander Vihar (MWC), Anand Vihar (ANVR), Sahibabad Jn (SBB), Ghaziabad Jn (GZB).