64053 Palwal - Ghaziabad EMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (12:41)

Train : 64053 Palwal - Ghaziabad EMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : EMU - DelhiHalt : 12 halts Duration : 2h 20m

From : PWLDeparture : 06:00 To : GZB Arrival : 08:20 Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 82 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Palwal (PWL)06:00 10.085NR1Pin ; 121102, Haryana
Asaoti (AST)06:0806:091m 111.374NR3District Faridabad PIN 121102, Haryana
Ballabh Garh (BVH)06:1706:181m 121.260NR3PIN 121001, Haryana
Faridabad New Town (FDN)06:2206:231m 125.357NR2PIN 121001, Haryana
Faridabad (FDB)06:2706:281m 129.148NR1PIN 121003, Haryana
Tuglakabad (TKD)06:4106:421m 139.439NR2Delhi 110044, Delhi NCT
Okhla (OKA)06:5306:541m 146.536NR2Delhi 110065, Delhi NCT
Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM)07:0007:011m 150.049NR3Nizamuddin East/Sarai KaleKhan Bus Terminal 110013, Delhi NCT
Tilak Bridge (TKJ)07:0707:081m 154.925NR4Mandi House 110002, Delhi NCT
Shivaji Bridge (CSB)07:1107:121m 156.26NR4Barakhamba 110001, Delhi NCT
New Delhi (NDLS)07:2307:3512m 157.343NR4Ajmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Anand Vihar (ANVR)07:5207:531m 169.638NR1Delhi 110092, Delhi NCT
Sahibabad Jn (SBB)08:0208:031m 175.424NR1,2201005, Uttar Pradesh
Ghaziabad Jn (GZB)08:20 182.1-NR2201009, Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 64053 Palwal - Ghaziabad EMU time table?

If you want to check the 64053 Palwal - Ghaziabad EMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Palwal - Ghaziabad EMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 64053 timetable?

It is important to check 64053 Palwal - Ghaziabad EMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Palwal - Ghaziabad EMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Palwal - Ghaziabad EMU?

Palwal - Ghaziabad EMU train number is 64053.

What are the 64053 Palwal - Ghaziabad EMU running days?

The 64053 Palwal - Ghaziabad EMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Palwal (PWL) and Ghaziabad Jn (GZB) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Palwal - Ghaziabad EMU?

Class of travel available in Palwal - Ghaziabad EMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 64053 from the source station?

The 64053 departs from its source station Ghaziabad Jn (GZB) at 06:00.

How much distance does Palwal - Ghaziabad EMU cover?

Palwal - Ghaziabad EMU covers a total distance of 82 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 64053 to reach the destination?

The 64053 takes 2h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 64053 Palwal - Ghaziabad EMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 64053 Palwal - Ghaziabad EMU reaches its destination station Ghaziabad Jn at 08:20 .

How many stoppages 64053 has between Palwal and Ghaziabad Jn?

The 64053 Palwal - Ghaziabad EMU has 13 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 64053 Palwal - Ghaziabad EMU take to reach Ghaziabad Jn Railway Station?

The 64053 Palwal - Ghaziabad EMU Express reach on day 1 at 08:20 to the Ghaziabad Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Palwal - Ghaziabad EMU usually arrives at PWL and GZB?

Palwal - Ghaziabad EMU arrives on platform number 1 at Palwal (PWL) and platform number 2 at Ghaziabad Jn (GZB).

How many major stations 64053 Palwal - Ghaziabad EMU crosses?

The 64053 Palwal - Ghaziabad EMU passes by 13 major stations which are Palwal (PWL), Asaoti (AST), Ballabh Garh (BVH), Faridabad New Town (FDN), Faridabad (FDB), Tuglakabad (TKD), Okhla (OKA), Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM), Tilak Bridge (TKJ), Shivaji Bridge (CSB), New Delhi (NDLS), Anand Vihar (ANVR), Sahibabad Jn (SBB), Ghaziabad Jn (GZB).