64034 Shakurbasti - Ghaziabad EMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (13:54)

Train : 64034 Shakurbasti - Ghaziabad EMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : EMU - DelhiHalt : 10 halts Duration : 1h 25m

From : SSBDeparture : 20:25 To : GZB Arrival : 21:50 Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 36 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Shakur Basti (SSB)20:25 10.047NR3Delhi 110035, Delhi NCT
Dayabasti (DBSI)20:3120:321m 14.732NR2Delhi 110052, Delhi NCT
Vivekanand Puri Halt (VVKP)20:3420:351m 15.835NR2Delhi 110007, Delhi NCT
Delhi Kishan Ganj (DKZ)20:3820:391m 17.625NR2Delhi 110007, Delhi NCT
Sadar Bazar (DSB)20:4420:451m 19.69NR3Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT
New Delhi (NDLS)20:5821:002m 111.517NR7Ajmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Shivaji Bridge (CSB)21:0421:051m 112.625NR4Barakhamba 110001, Delhi NCT
Tilak Bridge (TKJ)21:0821:091m 113.966NR4Mandi House 110002, Delhi NCT
Anand Vihar (ANVR)21:1821:191m 123.8110NR1Delhi 110092, Delhi NCT
Chander Nagar (CNJ)21:2021:211m 125.647NR1Ghaziabad 201010, Uttar Pradesh
Sahibabad Jn (SBB)21:2621:271m 129.618NR1201005, Uttar Pradesh
Ghaziabad Jn (GZB)21:50 136.3-NR4201009, Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 64034 Shakurbasti - Ghaziabad EMU time table?

If you want to check 64034 Shakurbasti - Ghaziabad EMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Shakurbasti - Ghaziabad EMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 64034 timetable?

It is important to check 64034 Shakurbasti - Ghaziabad EMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Shakurbasti - Ghaziabad EMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Shakurbasti - Ghaziabad EMU?

Shakurbasti - Ghaziabad EMU train number is 64034.

What are the 64034 Shakurbasti - Ghaziabad EMU running days?

The 64034 Shakurbasti - Ghaziabad EMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Shakur Basti (SSB) and Ghaziabad Jn (GZB) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Shakurbasti - Ghaziabad EMU?

Class of travel available in Shakurbasti - Ghaziabad EMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 64034 from the source station?

The 64034 departs from its source station Ghaziabad Jn (GZB) at 20:25.

How much distance does Shakurbasti - Ghaziabad EMU cover?

Shakurbasti - Ghaziabad EMU covers a total distance of 36 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 64034 to reach the destination?

The 64034 takes 1h 25m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 64034 Shakurbasti - Ghaziabad EMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 64034 Shakurbasti - Ghaziabad EMU reaches its destination station Ghaziabad Jn at 21:50 .

How many stoppages 64034 has between Shakur Basti and Ghaziabad Jn?

The 64034 Shakurbasti - Ghaziabad EMU has 11 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 64034 Shakurbasti - Ghaziabad EMU take to reach Ghaziabad Jn Railway Station?

The 64034 Shakurbasti - Ghaziabad EMU Express reach on day 1 at 21:50 to the Ghaziabad Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Shakurbasti - Ghaziabad EMU usually arrives at SSB and GZB?

Shakurbasti - Ghaziabad EMU arrives on platform number 3 at Shakur Basti (SSB) and platform number 3 at Ghaziabad Jn (GZB).

How many major stations 64034 Shakurbasti - Ghaziabad EMU crosses?

The 64034 Shakurbasti - Ghaziabad EMU passes by 11 major stations which are Shakur Basti (SSB), Dayabasti (DBSI), Vivekanand Puri Halt (VVKP), Delhi Kishan Ganj (DKZ), Sadar Bazar (DSB), New Delhi (NDLS), Shivaji Bridge (CSB), Tilak Bridge (TKJ), Anand Vihar (ANVR), Chander Nagar (CNJ), Sahibabad Jn (SBB), Ghaziabad Jn (GZB).