64014 Shakur Basti - Palwal EMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (13:34)

Train : 64014 Shakur Basti - Palwal EMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : EMU - DelhiHalt : 14 halts Duration : 2h 15m

From : SSBDeparture : 13:15 To : PWL Arrival : 15:30 Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 69 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Shakur Basti (SSB)13:15 10.047NR2Delhi 110035, Delhi NCT
Dayabasti (DBSI)13:2113:221m 14.721NR--Delhi 110052, Delhi NCT
Vivekanand Puri Halt (VVKP)13:2513:261m 15.835NR2Delhi 110007, Delhi NCT
Delhi Kishan Ganj (DKZ)13:2913:301m 17.621NR2Delhi 110007, Delhi NCT
Sadar Bazar (DSB)13:3613:371m 19.610NR3Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT
New Delhi (NDLS)13:4813:502m 111.511NR3Ajmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Shivaji Bridge (CSB)13:5613:571m 112.625NR2Barakhamba 110001, Delhi NCT
Tilak Bridge (TKJ)14:0014:011m 113.959NR2Mandi House 110002, Delhi NCT
Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM)14:0614:071m 118.836NR4Nizamuddin East/Sarai KaleKhan Bus Terminal 110013, Delhi NCT
Okhla (OKA)14:1314:141m 122.471NR3Delhi 110065, Delhi NCT
Tuglakabad (TKD)14:2014:211m 129.477NR1Delhi 110044, Delhi NCT
Faridabad (FDB)14:2914:301m 139.757NR3PIN 121003, Haryana
Faridabad New Town (FDN)14:3414:351m 143.560NR1PIN 121001, Haryana
Ballabh Garh (BVH)14:3914:401m 147.674NR4PIN 121001, Haryana
Asaoti (AST)14:4814:491m 157.517NR4District Faridabad PIN 121102, Haryana
Palwal (PWL)15:30 168.8-NR8Pin ; 121102, Haryana

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 64014 Shakur Basti - Palwal EMU time table?

If you want to check 64014 Shakur Basti - Palwal EMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Shakur Basti - Palwal EMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 64014 timetable?

It is important to check 64014 Shakur Basti - Palwal EMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Shakur Basti - Palwal EMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Shakur Basti - Palwal EMU?

Shakur Basti - Palwal EMU train number is 64014.

What are the 64014 Shakur Basti - Palwal EMU running days?

The 64014 Shakur Basti - Palwal EMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Shakur Basti (SSB) and Palwal (PWL) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Shakur Basti - Palwal EMU?

Class of travel available in Shakur Basti - Palwal EMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 64014 from the source station?

The 64014 departs from its source station Palwal (PWL) at 13:15.

How much distance does Shakur Basti - Palwal EMU cover?

Shakur Basti - Palwal EMU covers a total distance of 69 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 64014 to reach the destination?

The 64014 takes 2h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 64014 Shakur Basti - Palwal EMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 64014 Shakur Basti - Palwal EMU reaches its destination station Palwal at 15:30 .

How many stoppages 64014 has between Shakur Basti and Palwal?

The 64014 Shakur Basti - Palwal EMU has 15 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 64014 Shakur Basti - Palwal EMU take to reach Palwal Railway Station?

The 64014 Shakur Basti - Palwal EMU Express reach on day 1 at 15:30 to the Palwal Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Shakur Basti - Palwal EMU usually arrives at SSB and PWL?

Shakur Basti - Palwal EMU arrives on platform number 2 at Shakur Basti (SSB) and platform number 2 at Palwal (PWL).

How many major stations 64014 Shakur Basti - Palwal EMU crosses?

The 64014 Shakur Basti - Palwal EMU passes by 15 major stations which are Shakur Basti (SSB), Dayabasti (DBSI), Vivekanand Puri Halt (VVKP), Delhi Kishan Ganj (DKZ), Sadar Bazar (DSB), New Delhi (NDLS), Shivaji Bridge (CSB), Tilak Bridge (TKJ), Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM), Okhla (OKA), Tuglakabad (TKD), Faridabad (FDB), Faridabad New Town (FDN), Ballabh Garh (BVH), Asaoti (AST), Palwal (PWL).