63598 Asansol - Ranchi MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jan 05 (01:24)

Train : 63598 Asansol - Ranchi MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : COV-UnReservedHalt : 27 halts Duration : 6h 50m

From : ASNDeparture : 05:00 To : RNC Arrival : 11:50 Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 200 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Asansol Jn (ASN)05:00 10.030ER--Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Burnpur (BURN)05:1005:111m 15.034SER--Pin-713325, West Bengal
Damodar Jn (DMA)05:1805:191m 19.057SER--Pin ; 713371, West Bengal
Madhukunda (MDKD)05:2405:251m 113.762SER--Dist - Purulia 723161, West Bengal
Muradi (MDF)05:3205:331m 121.039SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Ramkanali Jn (RKI)05:4105:421m 126.243SER--Purulia, West Bengal
Bero (BERO)05:4905:501m 131.259SER--Purulia District, West Bengal
Joychandi Pahar Jn (JOC)05:5605:571m 137.136SER2Ph 03251-244229, West Bengal
Garhdhrubeswar (GRB)06:0806:091m 143.751SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Anara (ANR)06:1706:181m 150.537SER--West Bengal-723126, West Bengal
Bagalia (BGA)06:2706:281m 156.062SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Kustaur (KSU)06:3606:371m 164.446SER2Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Chharra (CHRA)06:4306:441m 168.927SER--Dist - Purulia 723147, West Bengal
Purulia Jn (PRR)07:0007:2020m 176.247SER4Pin; 723103. Ph; 03252-202202, West Bengal
Gourinathdham (GTD)07:3907:401m 191.244SER1Dist - Purulia 723201, West Bengal
Chas Road (CAS)07:4907:501m 197.848SER1National Highway 32, West Bengal
Garh Jaipur (GUG)07:5908:001m 1105.119SER1Joypur. Dist; Purulia, West Bengal
Kotshila Jn (KSX)08:2308:252m 1112.477SER1Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Begunkodar (BKDR)08:3008:311m 1118.839SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Jhalida (JAA)08:3908:401m 1124.050SER2Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Tulin (THO)08:4908:501m 1131.624SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Muri Jn (MURI)09:0309:052m 1136.727SER3PIN - 835101, Jharkhand
Silli (SLF)09:1909:201m 1143.153SER--Ranchi, Jharkhand
Kita (KITA)09:2909:301m 1151.149SER--835102, Jharkhand
Gautamdhara (GATD)09:4909:501m 1166.547SER1Gautamdhara, Jharkhand
Gangaghat (GAG)10:0910:101m 1181.2-SER--Dist:Ranchi, Jharkhand
Tatisilwai Jn (TIS)10:1210:2210m 1189.242SER--835103, Jharkhand
Namkom (NKM)10:3110:321m 1195.53SER--834010, Jharkhand
Ranchi Jn (RNC)11:50 1199.8-SER3Jharkhand 834001, Jharkhand

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 63598 Asansol - Ranchi MEMU time table?

If you want to check the 63598 Asansol - Ranchi MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Asansol - Ranchi MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 63598 timetable?

It is important to check 63598 Asansol - Ranchi MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Asansol - Ranchi MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Asansol - Ranchi MEMU?

Asansol - Ranchi MEMU train number is 63598.

What are the 63598 Asansol - Ranchi MEMU running days?

The 63598 Asansol - Ranchi MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Asansol Jn (ASN) and Ranchi Jn (RNC) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Asansol - Ranchi MEMU?

Class of travel available in Asansol - Ranchi MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 63598 from the source station?

The 63598 departs from its source station Ranchi Jn (RNC) at 05:00.

How much distance does Asansol - Ranchi MEMU cover?

Asansol - Ranchi MEMU covers a total distance of 200 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 63598 to reach the destination?

The 63598 takes 6h 50m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 63598 Asansol - Ranchi MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 63598 Asansol - Ranchi MEMU reaches its destination station Ranchi Jn at 11:50 .

How many stoppages 63598 has between Asansol Jn and Ranchi Jn?

The 63598 Asansol - Ranchi MEMU has 28 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 63598 Asansol - Ranchi MEMU take to reach Ranchi Jn Railway Station?

The 63598 Asansol - Ranchi MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 11:50 to the Ranchi Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Asansol - Ranchi MEMU usually arrives at ASN and RNC?

Asansol - Ranchi MEMU arrives on platform number -- at Asansol Jn (ASN) and platform number 3 at Ranchi Jn (RNC).

How many major stations 63598 Asansol - Ranchi MEMU crosses?

The 63598 Asansol - Ranchi MEMU passes by 28 major stations which are Asansol Jn (ASN), Burnpur (BURN), Damodar Jn (DMA), Madhukunda (MDKD), Muradi (MDF), Ramkanali Jn (RKI), Bero (BERO), Joychandi Pahar Jn (JOC), Garhdhrubeswar (GRB), Anara (ANR), Bagalia (BGA), Kustaur (KSU), Chharra (CHRA), Purulia Jn (PRR), Gourinathdham (GTD), Chas Road (CAS), Garh Jaipur (GUG), Kotshila Jn (KSX), Begunkodar (BKDR), Jhalida (JAA), Tulin (THO), Muri Jn (MURI), Silli (SLF), Kita (KITA), Gautamdhara (GATD), Gangaghat (GAG), Tatisilwai Jn (TIS), Namkom (NKM), Ranchi Jn (RNC).