63597 Ranchi - Asansol MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jan 05 (01:08)

Train : 63597 Ranchi - Asansol MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : COV-UnReservedHalt : 27 halts Duration : 5h 35m

From : RNCDeparture : 12:55 To : ASN Arrival : 18:30 Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 197 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Ranchi Jn (RNC)12:55 10.032SER1Jharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
Namkom (NKM)13:0313:041m 14.263SER--834010, Jharkhand
Tatisilwai Jn (TIS)13:1013:111m 110.560SER--835103, Jharkhand
Gangaghat (GAG)13:1913:201m 118.557SER--Dist:Ranchi, Jharkhand
Jonha (JON)13:3113:321m 129.155SER1dist :- ranchi, Jharkhand
Kita (KITA)13:5013:511m 145.753SER--835102, Jharkhand
Silli (SLF)14:0014:011m 153.632SER--Ranchi, Jharkhand
Muri Jn (MURI)14:1314:152m 160.022SER1PIN - 835101, Jharkhand
Tulin (THO)14:2914:301m 165.250SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Jhalida (JAA)14:3914:401m 172.7104SER2Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Begunkodar (BKDR)14:4314:441m 177.97SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Kotshila Jn (KSX)15:4315:441m 184.344SER1Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Garh Jaipur (GUG)15:5415:551m 191.772SER1Joypur. Dist; Purulia, West Bengal
Chas Road (CAS)16:0116:021m 198.980SER1National Highway 32, West Bengal
Gourinathdham (GTD)16:0716:081m 1105.653SER1Dist - Purulia 723201, West Bengal
Purulia Jn (PRR)16:2516:3510m 1120.654SER2Pin; 723103. Ph; 03252-202202, West Bengal
Chharra (CHRA)16:4316:441m 1127.855SER--Dist - Purulia 723147, West Bengal
Kustaur (KSU)16:4916:501m 1132.462SER1Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Bagalia (BGA)16:5816:591m 1140.742SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Anara (ANR)17:0717:081m 1146.345SER--West Bengal-723126, West Bengal
Garhdhrubeswar (GRB)17:1717:181m 1153.166SER2Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Joychandi Pahar Jn (JOC)17:2417:251m 1159.671SER1Ph 03251-244229, West Bengal
Bero (BERO)17:3017:311m 1165.543SER--Purulia District, West Bengal
Ramkanali Jn (RKI)17:3817:391m 1170.545SER--Purulia, West Bengal
Muradi (MDF)17:4617:471m 1175.862SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Madhukunda (MDKD)17:5417:551m 1183.036SER--Dist - Purulia 723161, West Bengal
Damodar Jn (DMA)18:0318:041m 1187.834SER--Pin ; 713371, West Bengal
Burnpur (BURN)18:1118:121m 1191.817SER--Pin-713325, West Bengal
Asansol Jn (ASN)18:30 1196.7-ER2Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 63597 Ranchi - Asansol MEMU time table?

If you want to check the 63597 Ranchi - Asansol MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Ranchi - Asansol MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 63597 timetable?

It is important to check 63597 Ranchi - Asansol MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Ranchi - Asansol MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Ranchi - Asansol MEMU?

Ranchi - Asansol MEMU train number is 63597.

What are the 63597 Ranchi - Asansol MEMU running days?

The 63597 Ranchi - Asansol MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Ranchi Jn (RNC) and Asansol Jn (ASN) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Ranchi - Asansol MEMU?

Class of travel available in Ranchi - Asansol MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 63597 from the source station?

The 63597 departs from its source station Asansol Jn (ASN) at 12:55.

How much distance does Ranchi - Asansol MEMU cover?

Ranchi - Asansol MEMU covers a total distance of 197 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 63597 to reach the destination?

The 63597 takes 5h 35m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 63597 Ranchi - Asansol MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 63597 Ranchi - Asansol MEMU reaches its destination station Asansol Jn at 18:30 .

How many stoppages 63597 has between Ranchi Jn and Asansol Jn?

The 63597 Ranchi - Asansol MEMU has 28 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 63597 Ranchi - Asansol MEMU take to reach Asansol Jn Railway Station?

The 63597 Ranchi - Asansol MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 18:30 to the Asansol Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Ranchi - Asansol MEMU usually arrives at RNC and ASN?

Ranchi - Asansol MEMU arrives on platform number 1 at Ranchi Jn (RNC) and platform number 2 at Asansol Jn (ASN).

How many major stations 63597 Ranchi - Asansol MEMU crosses?

The 63597 Ranchi - Asansol MEMU passes by 28 major stations which are Ranchi Jn (RNC), Namkom (NKM), Tatisilwai Jn (TIS), Gangaghat (GAG), Jonha (JON), Kita (KITA), Silli (SLF), Muri Jn (MURI), Tulin (THO), Jhalida (JAA), Begunkodar (BKDR), Kotshila Jn (KSX), Garh Jaipur (GUG), Chas Road (CAS), Gourinathdham (GTD), Purulia Jn (PRR), Chharra (CHRA), Kustaur (KSU), Bagalia (BGA), Anara (ANR), Garhdhrubeswar (GRB), Joychandi Pahar Jn (JOC), Bero (BERO), Ramkanali Jn (RKI), Muradi (MDF), Madhukunda (MDKD), Damodar Jn (DMA), Burnpur (BURN), Asansol Jn (ASN).