63572 Mokama - Jasidih MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: May 05 2020 (12:06)

Train : 63572 Mokama - Jasidih MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 21 halts Duration : 4h 10m

From : MKADeparture : 04:30 To : JSME Arrival : 08:40 Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 132 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Mokama (MKA)04:30 10.044ECR4Pincode - 803302, Bihar
Tall Jn (TALL)04:3604:371m 14.455ECR--Pin - 803303, Bihar
Hathidah Jn (HTZ)04:4104:432m 18.141ECR1Pin - 803301, Bihar
Rampur Dumra Jn (RDUM)04:4904:501m 112.248ECR--Pin - 803301, Bihar
Barhiya (BRYA)04:5704:592m 117.752ECR--Pin - 811302, Bihar
Mankatha (MKB)05:1005:111m 127.257ECR--National Highway 80, Bihar
Luckeesarai Jn (LKR)05:1705:192m 132.93ECR1Lakhisarai-811311, Bihar
Kiul Jn (KIUL)05:4505:505m 134.144ECR2Phone no. 06346-232028 ; Dist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
Mahesh Leta Halt (MHLT)05:5505:561m 137.840ECR--Kiul, Bihar
Bansipur (BSQP)06:0106:021m 141.248ECR--Dist - Lakhisarai, Bihar
Mananpur (MNP)06:1006:111m 147.637ECR--Mananpur ; Dist - Lakhisarai ; Pin: 811310, Bihar
Bhalui (BFM)06:1906:201m 152.554ECR--811310, Bihar
Jamui (JMU)06:3006:322m 161.560ECR2Pin - 811313, Bihar
Chaura BH (CUX)06:4006:411m 169.636ECR--811312, Bihar
Gidhaur (GHR)06:5206:542m 176.251ECR2811305, Bihar
Dadpur BH (DPX)06:5907:001m 180.410ECR--811305, Bihar
Jhajha (JAJ)07:4507:505m 187.660ECR2Jamui, Bihar
Rajla Halt (RJLA)07:5407:551m 191.740ER--811308, Bihar
Narganjo Halt (NRGO)08:0108:021m 195.764ER--Pincode - 811308, Bihar
Simultala (STL)08:1208:131m 1106.240ER--Simultala Distt: Jamui, Bihar
Telwa Bazar Halt (TLB)08:1708:181m 1108.974ER--811316, Bihar
Lahabon (LHB)08:2408:251m 1116.361ER--811316, Bihar
Jasidih Jn (JSME)08:40 1131.6-ER--Deoghar-814142, Jharkhand

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 63572 Mokama - Jasidih MEMU time table?

If you want to check the 63572 Mokama - Jasidih MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Mokama - Jasidih MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 63572 timetable?

It is important to check 63572 Mokama - Jasidih MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Mokama - Jasidih MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Mokama - Jasidih MEMU?

Mokama - Jasidih MEMU train number is 63572.

What are the 63572 Mokama - Jasidih MEMU running days?

The 63572 Mokama - Jasidih MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Mokama (MKA) and Jasidih Jn (JSME) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Mokama - Jasidih MEMU?

Class of travel available in Mokama - Jasidih MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 63572 from the source station?

The 63572 departs from its source station Jasidih Jn (JSME) at 04:30.

How much distance does Mokama - Jasidih MEMU cover?

Mokama - Jasidih MEMU covers a total distance of 132 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 63572 to reach the destination?

The 63572 takes 4h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 63572 Mokama - Jasidih MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 63572 Mokama - Jasidih MEMU reaches its destination station Jasidih Jn at 08:40 .

How many stoppages 63572 has between Mokama and Jasidih Jn?

The 63572 Mokama - Jasidih MEMU has 22 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 63572 Mokama - Jasidih MEMU take to reach Jasidih Jn Railway Station?

The 63572 Mokama - Jasidih MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 08:40 to the Jasidih Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Mokama - Jasidih MEMU usually arrives at MKA and JSME?

Mokama - Jasidih MEMU arrives on platform number 4 at Mokama (MKA) and platform number -- at Jasidih Jn (JSME).

How many major stations 63572 Mokama - Jasidih MEMU crosses?

The 63572 Mokama - Jasidih MEMU passes by 22 major stations which are Mokama (MKA), Tall Jn (TALL), Hathidah Jn (HTZ), Rampur Dumra Jn (RDUM), Barhiya (BRYA), Mankatha (MKB), Luckeesarai Jn (LKR), Kiul Jn (KIUL), Mahesh Leta Halt (MHLT), Bansipur (BSQP), Mananpur (MNP), Bhalui (BFM), Jamui (JMU), Chaura BH (CUX), Gidhaur (GHR), Dadpur BH (DPX), Jhajha (JAJ), Rajla Halt (RJLA), Narganjo Halt (NRGO), Simultala (STL), Telwa Bazar Halt (TLB), Lahabon (LHB), Jasidih Jn (JSME).