63571 Jasidih - Mokama MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: May 05 2020 (11:47)

Train : 63571 Jasidih - Mokama MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 20 halts Duration : 4h 35m

From : JSMEDeparture : 20:10 To : MKA Arrival : 00:45 +1 night Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 132 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Jasidih Jn (JSME)20:10 10.076ER--Deoghar-814142, Jharkhand
Lahabon (LHB)20:2220:231m 115.374ER--811316, Bihar
Telwa Bazar Halt (TLB)20:2920:301m 122.716ER--811316, Bihar
Simultala (STL)20:4020:411m 125.425ER--Simultala Distt: Jamui, Bihar
Narganjo Halt (NRGO)21:0621:071m 136.040ER--Pincode - 811308, Bihar
Rajla Halt (RJLA)21:1321:141m 139.940ER--811308, Bihar
Jhajha (JAJ)21:2021:255m 144.072ECR3Jamui, Bihar
Dadpur BH (DPX)21:3121:321m 151.264ECR--811305, Bihar
Gidhaur (GHR)21:3621:382m 155.556ECR--811305, Bihar
Chaura BH (CUX)21:4521:461m 162.069ECR--811312, Bihar
Jamui (JMU)21:5321:552m 170.154ECR1Pin - 811313, Bihar
Bhalui (BFM)22:0522:061m 179.149ECR--811310, Bihar
Mananpur (MNP)22:1222:131m 184.048ECR--Mananpur ; Dist - Lakhisarai ; Pin: 811310, Bihar
Bansipur (BSQP)22:2122:221m 190.453ECR--Dist - Lakhisarai, Bihar
Kiul Jn (KIUL)22:3022:355m 197.519ECR3Phone no. 06346-232028 ; Dist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
Luckeesarai Jn (LKR)22:3922:412m 198.769ECR2Lakhisarai-811311, Bihar
Mankatha (MKB)22:4622:482m 1104.471ECR2National Highway 80, Bihar
Barhiya (BRYA)22:5622:582m 1113.956ECR2Pin - 811302, Bihar
Rampur Dumra Jn (RDUM)23:0423:051m 1119.449ECR2Pin - 803301, Bihar
Hathidah Jn (HTZ)23:1023:122m 1123.637ECR2Pin - 803301, Bihar
Tall Jn (TALL)23:1823:191m 1127.23ECR--Pin - 803303, Bihar
Mokama (MKA)00:45 2131.6-ECR4Pincode - 803302, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 63571 Jasidih - Mokama MEMU time table?

If you want to check the 63571 Jasidih - Mokama MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Jasidih - Mokama MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 63571 timetable?

It is important to check 63571 Jasidih - Mokama MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Jasidih - Mokama MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Jasidih - Mokama MEMU?

Jasidih - Mokama MEMU train number is 63571.

What are the 63571 Jasidih - Mokama MEMU running days?

The 63571 Jasidih - Mokama MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Jasidih Jn (JSME) and Mokama (MKA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Jasidih - Mokama MEMU?

Class of travel available in Jasidih - Mokama MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 63571 from the source station?

The 63571 departs from its source station Mokama (MKA) at 20:10.

How much distance does Jasidih - Mokama MEMU cover?

Jasidih - Mokama MEMU covers a total distance of 132 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 63571 to reach the destination?

The 63571 takes 4h 35m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 63571 Jasidih - Mokama MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 63571 Jasidih - Mokama MEMU reaches its destination station Mokama at 00:45 +1 night.

How many stoppages 63571 has between Jasidih Jn and Mokama?

The 63571 Jasidih - Mokama MEMU has 21 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 63571 Jasidih - Mokama MEMU take to reach Mokama Railway Station?

The 63571 Jasidih - Mokama MEMU Express reach on day 2 at 00:45 +1 night to the Mokama Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Jasidih - Mokama MEMU usually arrives at JSME and MKA?

Jasidih - Mokama MEMU arrives on platform number -- at Jasidih Jn (JSME) and platform number 4 at Mokama (MKA).

How many major stations 63571 Jasidih - Mokama MEMU crosses?

The 63571 Jasidih - Mokama MEMU passes by 21 major stations which are Jasidih Jn (JSME), Lahabon (LHB), Telwa Bazar Halt (TLB), Simultala (STL), Narganjo Halt (NRGO), Rajla Halt (RJLA), Jhajha (JAJ), Dadpur BH (DPX), Gidhaur (GHR), Chaura BH (CUX), Jamui (JMU), Bhalui (BFM), Mananpur (MNP), Bansipur (BSQP), Kiul Jn (KIUL), Luckeesarai Jn (LKR), Mankatha (MKB), Barhiya (BRYA), Rampur Dumra Jn (RDUM), Hathidah Jn (HTZ), Tall Jn (TALL), Mokama (MKA).