63562 Baidyanathdham - Asansol MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 06 2019 (00:08)

Train : 63562 Baidyanathdham - Asansol MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 14 halts Duration : 2h 40m

From : BDMEDeparture : 04:00 To : ASN Arrival : 06:40 Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 117 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Baidyanathdham Deoghar (BDME)04:00 10.019ER1Deoghar, Jharkhand
Jasidih Jn (JSME)04:2004:3010m 16.357ER1Deoghar-814142, Jharkhand
Sankarpur (SNQ)04:3904:401m 114.977ER--Pin - 814152, Jharkhand
Mathurapur (MUW)04:4704:481m 123.957ER--Deoghar, Jharkhand
Madhupur Jn (MDP)05:0005:022m 135.374ER306432-224478, Jharkhand
Joramow (JRW)05:1005:111m 145.364ER--Barrage on Ajoy River, Jharkhand
Madankata (MNC)05:1605:171m 150.667ER--Pin - 815353, Jharkhand
Vidyasagar (VDS)05:2505:261m 159.573ER--Jamtara, Jharkhand
Kaseetar Halt (KEE)05:3405:351m 169.368ER--Jamtara, Jharkhand
Jamtara (JMT)05:4205:431m 177.367ER2Jamtara, Jharkhand
Chittaranjan (CRJ)05:5605:582m 191.744ER1,2Dist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
Rupnarayanpur (RNPR)06:0406:051m 196.173ER1Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Salanpur (SLS)06:1106:121m 1103.546ER1Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Sitarampur Jn (STN)06:1806:191m 1108.037ER4Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Barachak Jn (BCQ)06:2506:261m 1111.822ER--Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Asansol Jn (ASN)06:40 1116.9-ER6Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 63562 Baidyanathdham - Asansol MEMU time table?

If you want to check 63562 Baidyanathdham - Asansol MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Baidyanathdham - Asansol MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 63562 timetable?

It is important to check 63562 Baidyanathdham - Asansol MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Baidyanathdham - Asansol MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Baidyanathdham - Asansol MEMU?

Baidyanathdham - Asansol MEMU train number is 63562.

What are the 63562 Baidyanathdham - Asansol MEMU running days?

The 63562 Baidyanathdham - Asansol MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Baidyanathdham Deoghar (BDME) and Asansol Jn (ASN) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Baidyanathdham - Asansol MEMU?

Class of travel available in Baidyanathdham - Asansol MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 63562 from the source station?

The 63562 departs from its source station Asansol Jn (ASN) at 04:00.

How much distance does Baidyanathdham - Asansol MEMU cover?

Baidyanathdham - Asansol MEMU covers a total distance of 117 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 63562 to reach the destination?

The 63562 takes 2h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 63562 Baidyanathdham - Asansol MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 63562 Baidyanathdham - Asansol MEMU reaches its destination station Asansol Jn at 06:40 .

How many stoppages 63562 has between Baidyanathdham Deoghar and Asansol Jn?

The 63562 Baidyanathdham - Asansol MEMU has 15 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 63562 Baidyanathdham - Asansol MEMU take to reach Asansol Jn Railway Station?

The 63562 Baidyanathdham - Asansol MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 06:40 to the Asansol Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Baidyanathdham - Asansol MEMU usually arrives at BDME and ASN?

Baidyanathdham - Asansol MEMU arrives on platform number 1 at Baidyanathdham Deoghar (BDME) and platform number 1 at Asansol Jn (ASN).

How many major stations 63562 Baidyanathdham - Asansol MEMU crosses?

The 63562 Baidyanathdham - Asansol MEMU passes by 15 major stations which are Baidyanathdham Deoghar (BDME), Jasidih Jn (JSME), Sankarpur (SNQ), Mathurapur (MUW), Madhupur Jn (MDP), Joramow (JRW), Madankata (MNC), Vidyasagar (VDS), Kaseetar Halt (KEE), Jamtara (JMT), Chittaranjan (CRJ), Rupnarayanpur (RNPR), Salanpur (SLS), Sitarampur Jn (STN), Barachak Jn (BCQ), Asansol Jn (ASN).