63556 Barkakana - Asansol MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (14:54)

Train : 63556 Barkakana - Asansol MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 34 halts Duration : 6h 50m

From : BRKADeparture : 03:00 To : ASN Arrival : 09:50 Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 189 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Barkakana Jn (BRKA)03:00 10.029ECR--PH - 0653-255225, Jharkhand
Arigada (ARGD)03:0703:081m 13.443ECR1Ramgarh, Jharkhand
Ranchi Road (RRME)03:1603:182m 19.138ECR--06553-222042, Jharkhand
Digwar Halt (DIWR)03:2403:251m 112.939ECR1Bongabar, Jharkhand
Karmahat (KMHT)03:3103:321m 116.938ECR--Hazaribagh, Jharkhand
Chainpur (CNPR)03:3903:401m 121.342ECR1Chainpur, Jharkhand
Jogeshwar Bihar (JGBR)03:4703:481m 126.148ECR--Hazaribagh, Jharkhand
Danea (DNEA)03:5803:591m 134.161ECR--Pin -825325, Jharkhand
Dumri Bihar (DMBR)04:1004:111m 145.345ECR--Hazaribagh, Jharkhand
Gumia (GMIA)04:2004:211m 152.043ECR--06544-261249, Jharkhand
Bokaro Thermal (BKRO)04:2904:301m 157.745ECR1Dist :- Bokaro, Jharkhand
Jarangdih (JAN)04:3804:391m 163.728ECR1PIN - 829114, Jharkhand
Bermo (BRMO)04:4504:461m 166.526ECR--Dist :- Bokaro, Jharkhand
Amlo (AMLO)04:5204:531m 169.132ECR--Distt.- B.S. City, Jharkhand
Phusro (PUS)04:5905:001m 172.242ECR--06549-222754, Jharkhand
Bhandaridah (BHME)05:0705:081m 177.119ECR--Dist :- Bokaro, Jharkhand
Chandrapura Jn (CRP)05:2905:312m 183.816ECR--06549-242555, Jharkhand
Telo (TELO)05:5906:001m 191.416ECR1Bokaro, Jharkhand
Netaji SC Bose Jn Gomoh (GMO)06:3507:2550m 1100.730ECR5Jharkhand, Jharkhand
Matari (MRQ)07:4407:451m 1110.263ECR3near Dhanbad, Jharkhand
Nichitpur (NPJE)07:5007:511m 1115.558ECR1Pin - 828113, Jharkhand
Tetulmari (TET)07:5707:581m 1121.353ECR2Dhanbad-828121, Jharkhand
Bhuli (BHN)08:0408:051m 1126.621ECR2Dist- Dhanbad Pin- 828105, Jharkhand
Dhanbad Jn (DHN)08:1608:193m 1130.440ECR1Railway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
Dokra Halt (DOKM)08:2608:271m 1135.154ECR2Dhanbad-826001, Jharkhand
Pradhankhunta Jn (PKA)08:3208:331m 1139.644ECR--Dhanbad, Jharkhand
Chhota Ambana (CAM)08:4108:421m 1145.579ER--Pin - 828109, Jharkhand
Kalubathan (KAO)08:4908:501m 1154.851ER2Pin - 828205, Jharkhand
Thapar Nagar (TNW)08:5508:561m 1159.081ER2Pin - 828204, Jharkhand
Mugma (MMU)09:0009:011m 1164.446ER--Pin- 828204, Jharkhand
Kumardubi (KMME)09:0709:081m 1169.138ER2Dhanbad - 828203(06540-222077), Jharkhand
Barakar (BRR)09:1209:131m 1171.664ER2Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Kulti (ULT)09:1609:171m 1174.818ER2Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Sitarampur Jn (STN)09:3409:351m 1179.937ER2Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Barachak Jn (BCQ)09:4109:421m 1183.638ER--Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Asansol Jn (ASN)09:50 1188.8-ER--Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 63556 Barkakana - Asansol MEMU time table?

If you want to check the 63556 Barkakana - Asansol MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Barkakana - Asansol MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 63556 timetable?

It is important to check 63556 Barkakana - Asansol MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Barkakana - Asansol MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Barkakana - Asansol MEMU?

Barkakana - Asansol MEMU train number is 63556.

What are the 63556 Barkakana - Asansol MEMU running days?

The 63556 Barkakana - Asansol MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Barkakana Jn (BRKA) and Asansol Jn (ASN) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Barkakana - Asansol MEMU?

Class of travel available in Barkakana - Asansol MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 63556 from the source station?

The 63556 departs from its source station Asansol Jn (ASN) at 03:00.

How much distance does Barkakana - Asansol MEMU cover?

Barkakana - Asansol MEMU covers a total distance of 189 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 63556 to reach the destination?

The 63556 takes 6h 50m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 63556 Barkakana - Asansol MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 63556 Barkakana - Asansol MEMU reaches its destination station Asansol Jn at 09:50 .

How many stoppages 63556 has between Barkakana Jn and Asansol Jn?

The 63556 Barkakana - Asansol MEMU has 35 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 63556 Barkakana - Asansol MEMU take to reach Asansol Jn Railway Station?

The 63556 Barkakana - Asansol MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 09:50 to the Asansol Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Barkakana - Asansol MEMU usually arrives at BRKA and ASN?

Barkakana - Asansol MEMU arrives on platform number -- at Barkakana Jn (BRKA) and platform number -- at Asansol Jn (ASN).

How many major stations 63556 Barkakana - Asansol MEMU crosses?

The 63556 Barkakana - Asansol MEMU passes by 35 major stations which are Barkakana Jn (BRKA), Arigada (ARGD), Ranchi Road (RRME), Digwar Halt (DIWR), Karmahat (KMHT), Chainpur (CNPR), Jogeshwar Bihar (JGBR), Danea (DNEA), Dumri Bihar (DMBR), Gumia (GMIA), Bokaro Thermal (BKRO), Jarangdih (JAN), Bermo (BRMO), Amlo (AMLO), Phusro (PUS), Bhandaridah (BHME), Chandrapura Jn (CRP), Telo (TELO), Netaji SC Bose Jn Gomoh (GMO), Matari (MRQ), Nichitpur (NPJE), Tetulmari (TET), Bhuli (BHN), Dhanbad Jn (DHN), Dokra Halt (DOKM), Pradhankhunta Jn (PKA), Chhota Ambana (CAM), Kalubathan (KAO), Thapar Nagar (TNW), Mugma (MMU), Kumardubi (KMME), Barakar (BRR), Kulti (ULT), Sitarampur Jn (STN), Barachak Jn (BCQ), Asansol Jn (ASN).