63555 Asansol - Barkakana MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (14:53)

Train : 63555 Asansol - Barkakana MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 34 halts Duration : 7h 5m

From : ASNDeparture : 16:30 To : BRKA Arrival : 23:35 Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 189 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Asansol Jn (ASN)16:30 10.051ER6Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Barachak Jn (BCQ)16:3616:371m 15.145ER--Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Sitarampur Jn (STN)16:4216:442m 18.844ER1Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Kulti (ULT)16:5116:521m 114.038ER1Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Barakar (BRR)16:5716:581m 117.231ER1Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Kumardubi (KMME)17:0317:041m 119.756ER1Dhanbad - 828203(06540-222077), Jharkhand
Mugma (MMU)17:0917:101m 124.454ER--Pin- 828204, Jharkhand
Thapar Nagar (TNW)17:1617:171m 129.851ER--Pin - 828204, Jharkhand
Kalubathan (KAO)17:2217:231m 134.050ER--Pin - 828205, Jharkhand
Chhota Ambana (CAM)17:3417:351m 143.332ER--Pin - 828109, Jharkhand
Pradhankhunta Jn (PKA)17:4617:471m 149.145ECR2Dhanbad, Jharkhand
Dokra Halt (DOKM)17:5317:541m 153.631ECR1Dhanbad-826001, Jharkhand
Dhanbad Jn (DHN)18:0318:085m 158.333ECR3Railway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
Bhuli (BHN)18:1518:161m 162.264ECR1Dist- Dhanbad Pin- 828105, Jharkhand
Tetulmari (TET)18:2118:221m 167.570ECR1Dhanbad-828121, Jharkhand
Nichitpur (NPJE)18:2718:281m 173.363ECR2Pin - 828113, Jharkhand
Matari (MRQ)18:3318:341m 178.621ECR1near Dhanbad, Jharkhand
Netaji SC Bose Jn Gomoh (GMO)19:0119:2120m 188.146ECR5,6Jharkhand, Jharkhand
Telo (TELO)19:3319:341m 197.451ECR2Bokaro, Jharkhand
Chandrapura Jn (CRP)19:4319:452m 1105.036ECR306549-242555, Jharkhand
Bhandaridah (BHME)19:5619:571m 1111.716ECR--Dist :- Bokaro, Jharkhand
Phusro (PUS)20:1520:161m 1116.58ECR--06549-222754, Jharkhand
Amlo (AMLO)20:4020:411m 1119.715ECR--Distt.- B.S. City, Jharkhand
Bermo (BRMO)20:5120:521m 1122.317ECR--Dist :- Bokaro, Jharkhand
Jarangdih (JAN)21:0221:031m 1125.136ECR1PIN - 829114, Jharkhand
Bokaro Thermal (BKRO)21:1321:141m 1131.134ECR1Dist :- Bokaro, Jharkhand
Gumia (GMIA)21:2421:251m 1136.837ECR--06544-261249, Jharkhand
Dumri Bihar (DMBR)21:3621:371m 1143.561ECR--Hazaribagh, Jharkhand
Danea (DNEA)21:4821:491m 1154.740ECR--Pin -825325, Jharkhand
Jogeshwar Bihar (JGBR)22:0122:021m 1162.632ECR--Hazaribagh, Jharkhand
Chainpur (CNPR)22:1122:121m 1167.524ECR1Chainpur, Jharkhand
Karmahat (KMHT)22:2322:241m 1171.926ECR--Hazaribagh, Jharkhand
Digwar Halt (DIWR)22:3322:341m 1175.929ECR1Bongabar, Jharkhand
Ranchi Road (RRME)22:4222:442m 1179.743ECR--06553-222042, Jharkhand
Arigada (ARGD)22:5222:531m 1185.45ECR1Ramgarh, Jharkhand
Barkakana Jn (BRKA)23:35 1188.8-ECR--PH - 0653-255225, Jharkhand

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 63555 Asansol - Barkakana MEMU time table?

If you want to check 63555 Asansol - Barkakana MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Asansol - Barkakana MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 63555 timetable?

It is important to check 63555 Asansol - Barkakana MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Asansol - Barkakana MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Asansol - Barkakana MEMU?

Asansol - Barkakana MEMU train number is 63555.

What are the 63555 Asansol - Barkakana MEMU running days?

The 63555 Asansol - Barkakana MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Asansol Jn (ASN) and Barkakana Jn (BRKA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Asansol - Barkakana MEMU?

Class of travel available in Asansol - Barkakana MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 63555 from the source station?

The 63555 departs from its source station Barkakana Jn (BRKA) at 16:30.

How much distance does Asansol - Barkakana MEMU cover?

Asansol - Barkakana MEMU covers a total distance of 189 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 63555 to reach the destination?

The 63555 takes 7h 5m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 63555 Asansol - Barkakana MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 63555 Asansol - Barkakana MEMU reaches its destination station Barkakana Jn at 23:35 .

How many stoppages 63555 has between Asansol Jn and Barkakana Jn?

The 63555 Asansol - Barkakana MEMU has 35 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 63555 Asansol - Barkakana MEMU take to reach Barkakana Jn Railway Station?

The 63555 Asansol - Barkakana MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 23:35 to the Barkakana Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Asansol - Barkakana MEMU usually arrives at ASN and BRKA?

Asansol - Barkakana MEMU arrives on platform number 6 at Asansol Jn (ASN) and platform number 6 at Barkakana Jn (BRKA).

How many major stations 63555 Asansol - Barkakana MEMU crosses?

The 63555 Asansol - Barkakana MEMU passes by 35 major stations which are Asansol Jn (ASN), Barachak Jn (BCQ), Sitarampur Jn (STN), Kulti (ULT), Barakar (BRR), Kumardubi (KMME), Mugma (MMU), Thapar Nagar (TNW), Kalubathan (KAO), Chhota Ambana (CAM), Pradhankhunta Jn (PKA), Dokra Halt (DOKM), Dhanbad Jn (DHN), Bhuli (BHN), Tetulmari (TET), Nichitpur (NPJE), Matari (MRQ), Netaji SC Bose Jn Gomoh (GMO), Telo (TELO), Chandrapura Jn (CRP), Bhandaridah (BHME), Phusro (PUS), Amlo (AMLO), Bermo (BRMO), Jarangdih (JAN), Bokaro Thermal (BKRO), Gumia (GMIA), Dumri Bihar (DMBR), Danea (DNEA), Jogeshwar Bihar (JGBR), Chainpur (CNPR), Karmahat (KMHT), Digwar Halt (DIWR), Ranchi Road (RRME), Arigada (ARGD), Barkakana Jn (BRKA).