63546 Gaya - Asansol MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Oct 01 2019 (09:15)

Train : 63546 Gaya - Asansol MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 45 halts Duration : 6h 40m

From : GAYADeparture : 04:30 To : ASN Arrival : 11:10 Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 258 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Chhota Ambana (CAM)10:1210:131m 1214.579ER--Pin - 828109, Jharkhand
Kalubathan (KAO)10:2010:211m 1223.751ER--Pin - 828205, Jharkhand
Thapar Nagar (TNW)10:2610:271m 1228.081ER--Pin - 828204, Jharkhand
Mugma (MMU)10:3110:321m 1233.470ER--Pin- 828204, Jharkhand
Kumardubi (KMME)10:3610:371m 1238.051ER2Dhanbad - 828203(06540-222077), Jharkhand
Barakar (BRR)10:4010:411m 1240.664ER2Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Kulti (ULT)10:4410:451m 1243.862ER2Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Sitarampur Jn (STN)10:5010:511m 1248.945ER2Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Barachak Jn (BCQ)10:5610:571m 1252.624ER--Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Asansol Jn (ASN)11:10 1257.8-ER--Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Gaya Jn (GAYA)04:30 10.034ECR--0631-2220283, Bihar
Manpur Jn (MPO)04:3904:401m 15.262ECR--Dist - Gaya (Bihar) Pin - 823003, Bihar
Bandhua (BNF)04:4704:481m 112.476ECR--Pin - 805131, Bihar
Tankuppa (TKN)04:5404:551m 120.091ECR--Dist - Gaya (Bihar) Pin - 805131, Bihar
Bansinala Halt (BNSL)04:5905:001m 126.064ECR--Dist - Gaya (Bihar) Pin - 805131, Bihar
Paharpur (PRP)05:0605:071m 132.570ECR--Dist - Gaya (Bihar) Pin - 824232, Bihar
Gurpa (GAP)05:1705:181m 144.228ECR--Lodhwe, Bihar
Yadugram Block Hut (YGM)05:2505:261m 147.568ECR--Yadugram Block Hut, Bihar
Baskatwa B H (BSCP)05:3005:311m 152.018ECR--Murli, Bihar
Nath Ganj (NGY)05:3605:371m 153.573ECR--Pin - 805125, Bihar
Dilwa (DLW)05:4205:431m 159.693ECR--Pin - 805125, Jharkhand
Lalbag Block Hut (LBZ)05:4605:471m 164.230ECR--Pin - 825409, Jharkhand
Gujhandi (GJD)05:5105:521m 166.316ECR--Pin - 825409, Jharkhand
Koderma Jn (KQR)06:3006:322m 176.262ECR--06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
Hirodih (HRE)06:4106:421m 185.493ECR--Jhumri Telaiya, Jharkhand
Sarmatanr (SMND)06:4706:481m 193.258ECR--Pin - 825109, Jharkhand
Yadudih (YDD)06:5206:531m 197.165ECR--Pin - 825318, Jharkhand
Parsabad (PSB)06:5806:591m 1102.566ECR--PIN - 825318, Jharkhand
Dasara (DSME)07:0507:061m 1109.158ECR--Sariya - Parsiya Road, Jharkhand
Chaube (CBH)07:1107:121m 1113.959ECR--Parsabad, Jharkhand
Keshwari (KSHR)07:1707:181m 1118.868ECR--Mandramo, Jharkhand
Hazaribagh Road (HZD)07:2307:241m 1124.552ECR--Hazaribagh, Jharkhand
Garea Bihar (GRBH)07:3007:311m 1129.728ECR--Sariya - Parsiya Rd, Jharkhand
Chichaki (CCK)07:4107:421m 1134.322ECR--National Highway 2, Jharkhand
Karmabad (KRMB)07:5407:551m 1138.616ECR--Koyridih, Jharkhand
Chaudhribandh (CDB)08:0908:101m 1142.422ECR--Pin - 825322, Jharkhand
Chegro (CEME)08:2408:251m 1147.649ECR--Beko, Jharkhand
Parasnath (PNME)08:3008:311m 1151.776ECR--Giridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
Nimiaghat (NMG)08:3708:381m 1159.321ECR--Pin - 825167, Jharkhand
Bholidih (BLME)08:5408:551m 1164.926ECR--Distt.-Dhanbad, Jharkhand
Netaji SC Bose Jn Gomoh (GMO)09:0609:082m 1169.763ECR--Jharkhand, Jharkhand
Matari (MRQ)09:1709:181m 1179.263ECR--near Dhanbad, Jharkhand
Nichitpur (NPJE)09:2309:241m 1184.5117ECR--Pin - 828113, Jharkhand
Tetulmari (TET)09:2709:281m 1190.353ECR--Dhanbad-828121, Jharkhand
Bhuli (BHN)09:3409:351m 1195.623ECR--Dist- Dhanbad Pin- 828105, Jharkhand
Dhanbad Jn (DHN)09:4509:505m 1199.439ECR1Railway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
Pradhankhunta Jn (PKA)10:0410:051m 1208.650ECR1Dhanbad, Jharkhand

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 63546 Gaya - Asansol MEMU time table?

If you want to check 63546 Gaya - Asansol MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in input box and select your train and click on "Get Schedule" button. On doing so, live time table of Gaya - Asansol MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 63546 timetable?

It is important to check 63546 Gaya - Asansol MEMU because, sometimes Indian railways change their train's timetable without any prior notice due some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passenger should check Gaya - Asansol MEMU timetable before leaving for railway station.

What is the train number of Gaya - Asansol MEMU?

Gaya - Asansol MEMU train number is 63546.

What is 63546 Gaya - Asansol MEMU running days?

The 63546 Gaya - Asansol MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Gaya Jn (GAYA) and Asansol Jn (ASN) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Gaya - Asansol MEMU?

Class of travel available in Gaya - Asansol MEMU are General.

What is time of departure of 63546 from the source station?

The 63546 departs from its source station Mumbai Asansol Jn (ASN) at 04:30.

Which is the destination station of 63546 Gaya - Asansol MEMU and at what time it arrives?

The 63546 Gaya - Asansol MEMU reaches to its destination station ASN at 11:10 .

How much distance does Gaya - Asansol MEMU covers?

Gaya - Asansol MEMU covers total distance of 258 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 63546 to reach the destination?

The 63546 takes 6h 40m to reach its destination station.

How many stoppages 63546 has between Gaya Jn and Asansol Jn?

The 63546 Gaya - Asansol MEMU has 46 stoppage in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days 63546 Gaya - Asansol MEMU take to reach Asansol Jn Railway Station?

The 63546 Gaya - Asansol MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 11:10 to the Asansol Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Gaya - Asansol MEMU usually arrives at GAYA and ASN?

Gaya - Asansol MEMU arrives on platform number -- at Gaya Jn (GAYA) and at platform number -- at Asansol Jn (ASN).

How many major stations does 63546 Gaya - Asansol MEMU crosses?

The 63546 Gaya - Asansol MEMU passes by 46 major stations i.e. Chhota Ambana (CAM), Kalubathan (KAO), Thapar Nagar (TNW), Mugma (MMU), Kumardubi (KMME), Barakar (BRR), Kulti (ULT), Sitarampur Jn (STN), Barachak Jn (BCQ), Asansol Jn (ASN), Gaya Jn (GAYA), Manpur Jn (MPO), Bandhua (BNF), Tankuppa (TKN), Bansinala Halt (BNSL), Paharpur (PRP), Gurpa (GAP), Yadugram Block Hut (YGM), Baskatwa B H (BSCP), Nath Ganj (NGY), Dilwa (DLW), Lalbag Block Hut (LBZ), Gujhandi (GJD), Koderma Jn (KQR), Hirodih (HRE), Sarmatanr (SMND), Yadudih (YDD), Parsabad (PSB), Dasara (DSME), Chaube (CBH), Keshwari (KSHR), Hazaribagh Road (HZD), Garea Bihar (GRBH), Chichaki (CCK), Karmabad (KRMB), Chaudhribandh (CDB), Chegro (CEME), Parasnath (PNME), Nimiaghat (NMG), Bholidih (BLME), Netaji SC Bose Jn Gomoh (GMO), Matari (MRQ), Nichitpur (NPJE), Tetulmari (TET), Bhuli (BHN), Dhanbad Jn (DHN), Pradhankhunta Jn (PKA).