63530 Rampurhat - Andal MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 08 2019 (20:03)

Train : 63530 Rampurhat - Andal MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 15 halts Duration : 2h 25m

From : RPHDeparture : 08:20 To : UDL Arrival : 10:45 Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 101 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Rampurhat Jn (RPH)08:20 10.071ER3Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Tarapith Road (TPF)08:2608:271m 17.154ER--Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Mallarpur (MLV)08:3308:341m 112.561ER--Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Gadadharpur (GHLE)08:4208:431m 120.643ER2Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Sainthia Jn (SNT)08:5308:541m 127.950ER4Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Kunuri (KNRI)09:0609:071m 137.977ER--Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Siuri (SURI)09:1409:151m 146.978ER2Pincode-731101. Telephone Number-03462 255131 / 03462 255559, West Bengal
Kachujor (KOX)09:2209:231m 156.053ER1Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Chinpai (CPLE)09:2709:281m 159.561ER1Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Dubrajpur (DUJ)09:3409:351m 165.662ER1Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Panchra (PCR)09:4109:421m 171.872ER1Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Bhimgara (BMGA)09:4709:481m 177.846ER2Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Pandabeswar (PAW)09:5209:531m 180.856ER2Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Ukhra (UKA)10:0210:031m 189.234ER1Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Siduli (SXD)10:0710:081m 191.553ER--Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Kajoragram (KJME)10:1310:141m 195.99ER1Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Andal Jn (UDL)10:45 1100.7-ER6Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 63530 Rampurhat - Andal MEMU time table?

If you want to check 63530 Rampurhat - Andal MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Rampurhat - Andal MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 63530 timetable?

It is important to check 63530 Rampurhat - Andal MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Rampurhat - Andal MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Rampurhat - Andal MEMU?

Rampurhat - Andal MEMU train number is 63530.

What are the 63530 Rampurhat - Andal MEMU running days?

The 63530 Rampurhat - Andal MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Rampurhat Jn (RPH) and Andal Jn (UDL) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Rampurhat - Andal MEMU?

Class of travel available in Rampurhat - Andal MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 63530 from the source station?

The 63530 departs from its source station Andal Jn (UDL) at 08:20.

How much distance does Rampurhat - Andal MEMU cover?

Rampurhat - Andal MEMU covers a total distance of 101 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 63530 to reach the destination?

The 63530 takes 2h 25m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 63530 Rampurhat - Andal MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 63530 Rampurhat - Andal MEMU reaches its destination station Andal Jn at 10:45 .

How many stoppages 63530 has between Rampurhat Jn and Andal Jn?

The 63530 Rampurhat - Andal MEMU has 16 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 63530 Rampurhat - Andal MEMU take to reach Andal Jn Railway Station?

The 63530 Rampurhat - Andal MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 10:45 to the Andal Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Rampurhat - Andal MEMU usually arrives at RPH and UDL?

Rampurhat - Andal MEMU arrives on platform number 3 at Rampurhat Jn (RPH) and platform number 3 at Andal Jn (UDL).

How many major stations 63530 Rampurhat - Andal MEMU crosses?

The 63530 Rampurhat - Andal MEMU passes by 16 major stations which are Rampurhat Jn (RPH), Tarapith Road (TPF), Mallarpur (MLV), Gadadharpur (GHLE), Sainthia Jn (SNT), Kunuri (KNRI), Siuri (SURI), Kachujor (KOX), Chinpai (CPLE), Dubrajpur (DUJ), Panchra (PCR), Bhimgara (BMGA), Pandabeswar (PAW), Ukhra (UKA), Siduli (SXD), Kajoragram (KJME), Andal Jn (UDL).