63529 Andal - Rampurhat MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 08 2019 (20:03)

Train : 63529 Andal - Rampurhat MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 16 halts Duration : 2h 25m

From : UDLDeparture : 05:40 To : RPH Arrival : 08:05 Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 101 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Andal Jn (UDL)05:40 10.036ER6Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Kajoragram (KJME)05:4805:491m 14.844ER2Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Siduli (SXD)05:5505:561m 19.246ER--Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Ukhra (UKA)05:5906:001m 111.556ER2Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Pandabeswar (PAW)06:0906:101m 119.946ER1Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Bhimgara (BMGA)06:1406:151m 123.072ER1Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Panchra (PCR)06:2006:211m 129.062ER2Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Dubrajpur (DUJ)06:2706:281m 135.161ER2Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Chinpai (CPLE)06:3406:351m 141.242ER2Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Kachujor (KOX)06:4006:411m 144.891ER2Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Siuri (SURI)06:4706:481m 153.877ER1Pincode-731101. Telephone Number-03462 255131 / 03462 255559, West Bengal
Kunuri (KNRI)06:5506:561m 162.838ER--Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Mahishadahari (MWZ)07:0007:011m 165.317ER--Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Sainthia Jn (SNT)07:2807:302m 172.962ER2,3Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Gadadharpur (GHLE)07:3707:381m 180.170ER1Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Mallarpur (MLV)07:4507:461m 188.254ER--Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Tarapith Road (TPF)07:5207:531m 193.735ER--Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Rampurhat Jn (RPH)08:05 1100.7-ER3Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 63529 Andal - Rampurhat MEMU time table?

If you want to check 63529 Andal - Rampurhat MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Andal - Rampurhat MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 63529 timetable?

It is important to check 63529 Andal - Rampurhat MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Andal - Rampurhat MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Andal - Rampurhat MEMU?

Andal - Rampurhat MEMU train number is 63529.

What are the 63529 Andal - Rampurhat MEMU running days?

The 63529 Andal - Rampurhat MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Andal Jn (UDL) and Rampurhat Jn (RPH) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Andal - Rampurhat MEMU?

Class of travel available in Andal - Rampurhat MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 63529 from the source station?

The 63529 departs from its source station Rampurhat Jn (RPH) at 05:40.

How much distance does Andal - Rampurhat MEMU cover?

Andal - Rampurhat MEMU covers a total distance of 101 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 63529 to reach the destination?

The 63529 takes 2h 25m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 63529 Andal - Rampurhat MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 63529 Andal - Rampurhat MEMU reaches its destination station Rampurhat Jn at 08:05 .

How many stoppages 63529 has between Andal Jn and Rampurhat Jn?

The 63529 Andal - Rampurhat MEMU has 17 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 63529 Andal - Rampurhat MEMU take to reach Rampurhat Jn Railway Station?

The 63529 Andal - Rampurhat MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 08:05 to the Rampurhat Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Andal - Rampurhat MEMU usually arrives at UDL and RPH?

Andal - Rampurhat MEMU arrives on platform number 6 at Andal Jn (UDL) and platform number 6 at Rampurhat Jn (RPH).

How many major stations 63529 Andal - Rampurhat MEMU crosses?

The 63529 Andal - Rampurhat MEMU passes by 17 major stations which are Andal Jn (UDL), Kajoragram (KJME), Siduli (SXD), Ukhra (UKA), Pandabeswar (PAW), Bhimgara (BMGA), Panchra (PCR), Dubrajpur (DUJ), Chinpai (CPLE), Kachujor (KOX), Siuri (SURI), Kunuri (KNRI), Mahishadahari (MWZ), Sainthia Jn (SNT), Gadadharpur (GHLE), Mallarpur (MLV), Tarapith Road (TPF), Rampurhat Jn (RPH).