63516 Asansol - Barddhaman MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (11:28)

Train : 63516 Asansol - Barddhaman MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 12 halts Duration : 2h 0m

From : ASNDeparture : 10:20 To : BWN Arrival : 12:20 Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 106 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Asansol Jn (ASN)10:20 10.052ER--Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Kalipahari (KPK)10:2610:271m 15.271ER--Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
RaniGanj (RNG)10:3810:391m 118.353ER--Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Andal Jn (UDL)10:4710:481m 125.482ER--Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Waria (OYR)10:5410:551m 133.574ER--Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Durgapur (DGR)11:0211:042m 142.284ER5Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Rajbandh (RBH)11:1011:111m 150.674ER--Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Panagarh (PAN)11:1711:192m 158.077ER--Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Mankar (MNAE)11:2711:281m 168.382ER--Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Paraj (PAJ)11:3411:351m 176.576ER--Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Galsi (GLI)11:4011:411m 182.927ER--Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Khana Jn (KAN)12:0312:041m 192.951ER--Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Talit (TIT)12:1112:121m 198.854ER--Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Barddhaman Jn (BWN)12:20 1106.0-ER3,4Dist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 63516 Asansol - Barddhaman MEMU time table?

If you want to check 63516 Asansol - Barddhaman MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Asansol - Barddhaman MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 63516 timetable?

It is important to check 63516 Asansol - Barddhaman MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Asansol - Barddhaman MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Asansol - Barddhaman MEMU?

Asansol - Barddhaman MEMU train number is 63516.

What are the 63516 Asansol - Barddhaman MEMU running days?

The 63516 Asansol - Barddhaman MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Asansol Jn (ASN) and Barddhaman Jn (BWN) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Asansol - Barddhaman MEMU?

Class of travel available in Asansol - Barddhaman MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 63516 from the source station?

The 63516 departs from its source station Barddhaman Jn (BWN) at 10:20.

How much distance does Asansol - Barddhaman MEMU cover?

Asansol - Barddhaman MEMU covers a total distance of 106 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 63516 to reach the destination?

The 63516 takes 2h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 63516 Asansol - Barddhaman MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 63516 Asansol - Barddhaman MEMU reaches its destination station Barddhaman Jn at 12:20 .

How many stoppages 63516 has between Asansol Jn and Barddhaman Jn?

The 63516 Asansol - Barddhaman MEMU has 13 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 63516 Asansol - Barddhaman MEMU take to reach Barddhaman Jn Railway Station?

The 63516 Asansol - Barddhaman MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 12:20 to the Barddhaman Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Asansol - Barddhaman MEMU usually arrives at ASN and BWN?

Asansol - Barddhaman MEMU arrives on platform number -- at Asansol Jn (ASN) and platform number -- at Barddhaman Jn (BWN).

How many major stations 63516 Asansol - Barddhaman MEMU crosses?

The 63516 Asansol - Barddhaman MEMU passes by 13 major stations which are Asansol Jn (ASN), Kalipahari (KPK), RaniGanj (RNG), Andal Jn (UDL), Waria (OYR), Durgapur (DGR), Rajbandh (RBH), Panagarh (PAN), Mankar (MNAE), Paraj (PAJ), Galsi (GLI), Khana Jn (KAN), Talit (TIT), Barddhaman Jn (BWN).