63509 Barddhaman - Asansol MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (11:55)

Train : 63509 Barddhaman - Asansol MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 12 halts Duration : 1h 45m

From : BWNDeparture : 07:30 To : ASN Arrival : 09:15 Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 106 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Barddhaman Jn (BWN)07:30 10.062ER6Dist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
Talit (TIT)07:3707:381m 17.271ER--Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Khana Jn (KAN)07:4307:441m 113.186ER--Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Galsi (GLI)07:5107:521m 123.176ER--Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Paraj (PAJ)07:5707:581m 129.582ER--Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Mankar (MNAE)08:0408:051m 137.777ER--Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Panagarh (PAN)08:1308:141m 148.074ER--Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Rajbandh (RBH)08:2008:211m 155.472ER--Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Durgapur (DGR)08:2808:302m 163.887ER3Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Waria (OYR)08:3608:371m 172.482ER--Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Andal Jn (UDL)08:4308:441m 180.660ER2Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
RaniGanj (RNG)08:5108:521m 187.765ER--Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Kalipahari (KPK)09:0409:051m 1100.831ER--Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Asansol Jn (ASN)09:15 1106.0-ER--Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 63509 Barddhaman - Asansol MEMU time table?

If you want to check the 63509 Barddhaman - Asansol MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Barddhaman - Asansol MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 63509 timetable?

It is important to check 63509 Barddhaman - Asansol MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Barddhaman - Asansol MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Barddhaman - Asansol MEMU?

Barddhaman - Asansol MEMU train number is 63509.

What are the 63509 Barddhaman - Asansol MEMU running days?

The 63509 Barddhaman - Asansol MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Barddhaman Jn (BWN) and Asansol Jn (ASN) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Barddhaman - Asansol MEMU?

Class of travel available in Barddhaman - Asansol MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 63509 from the source station?

The 63509 departs from its source station Asansol Jn (ASN) at 07:30.

How much distance does Barddhaman - Asansol MEMU cover?

Barddhaman - Asansol MEMU covers a total distance of 106 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 63509 to reach the destination?

The 63509 takes 1h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 63509 Barddhaman - Asansol MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 63509 Barddhaman - Asansol MEMU reaches its destination station Asansol Jn at 09:15 .

How many stoppages 63509 has between Barddhaman Jn and Asansol Jn?

The 63509 Barddhaman - Asansol MEMU has 13 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 63509 Barddhaman - Asansol MEMU take to reach Asansol Jn Railway Station?

The 63509 Barddhaman - Asansol MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 09:15 to the Asansol Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Barddhaman - Asansol MEMU usually arrives at BWN and ASN?

Barddhaman - Asansol MEMU arrives on platform number 6 at Barddhaman Jn (BWN) and platform number -- at Asansol Jn (ASN).

How many major stations 63509 Barddhaman - Asansol MEMU crosses?

The 63509 Barddhaman - Asansol MEMU passes by 13 major stations which are Barddhaman Jn (BWN), Talit (TIT), Khana Jn (KAN), Galsi (GLI), Paraj (PAJ), Mankar (MNAE), Panagarh (PAN), Rajbandh (RBH), Durgapur (DGR), Waria (OYR), Andal Jn (UDL), RaniGanj (RNG), Kalipahari (KPK), Asansol Jn (ASN).