63342 Narkatiaganj - Muzaffarpur MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 08 2019 (19:23)

Train : 63342 Narkatiaganj - Muzaffarpur MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 27 halts Duration : 5h 30m

From : NKEDeparture : 07:25 To : MFP Arrival : 12:55 Zone : ECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 160 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Narkatiaganj Jn (NKE)07:25 10.049ECR--West Champaran, Bihar
Musharwa Halt (MSHW)07:3307:341m 16.665ECR1845307, Bihar
Sathi (SAHI)07:3807:402m 110.942ECR--845451, Bihar
Rameshwar Nagar Halt (RSWN)07:4507:461m 114.581ECR1845451, Bihar
Chanpatia (CAI)07:5007:522m 119.942ECR--845449, Bihar
Kumarbagh (KUMB)08:0308:052m 127.656ECR1845450, Bihar
Prajapati Halt (PJPT)08:1208:131m 134.26ECR1845434, Bihar
Bettiah (BTH)08:3908:423m 136.866ECR--845438, Bihar
Majhowlia (MJL)08:5108:532m 146.655ECR1845454, Bihar
Parsa Nagar Halt (PRSN)09:0109:021m 153.956ECR1Parsa Nagar, Bihar
Sagauli Jn (SGL)09:0809:102m 159.492ECR--Pin - 845456, Bihar
Semra (SRA)09:1609:182m 168.662ECR--Semra Tola Bhola, Bihar
Bapudham Motihari (BMKI)09:2909:323m 180.155ECR--Motihari, Bihar
Motihari Court (MCO)09:3509:361m 182.870ECR1Lauthaha 845401, Bihar
Jiwdhara (JDR)09:4109:432m 188.656ECR--Jiwdhara, Bihar
Bangari (BGAR)09:4909:501m 194.241ECR1845429, Bihar
Kunwarpur Chintamanpur (KPCM)09:5409:551m 196.976ECR1845429, Bihar
Pipra (PPA)09:5910:012m 1102.040ECR--National Highway 28, Bihar
Kuria Halt (KXRA)10:0710:081m 1106.062ECR1845412, Bihar
Chakia (CAA)10:1410:162m 1112.245ECR--Chakia, Bihar
Harpur Nag Halt (HRNG)10:2210:231m 1116.730ECR1National Highway 28, Bihar
Mehsi (MAI)10:3110:332m 1120.733ECR--Mehsi, Bihar
Mahwal (MHL)10:3910:412m 1124.186ECR1Bihar - 845426, Bihar
Motipur (MTR)10:4810:502m 1134.153ECR--Ratanpura, Bihar
Nariyar (NRV)10:5610:571m 1139.48ECR1Nariyaar, Bihar
Piprahan (PPRH)11:2811:302m 1143.38ECR1Piprahan, Bihar
Kanti (KTI)12:0212:042m 1147.66ECR1Muzaffarpur-843108, Bihar
Kaparpura (KVC)12:3412:362m 1150.830ECR1Muzaffarpur -8, Bihar
Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP)12:55 1160.2-ECR5,6Motijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone;- 91-9771429928, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 63342 Narkatiaganj - Muzaffarpur MEMU time table?

If you want to check the 63342 Narkatiaganj - Muzaffarpur MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Narkatiaganj - Muzaffarpur MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 63342 timetable?

It is important to check 63342 Narkatiaganj - Muzaffarpur MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Narkatiaganj - Muzaffarpur MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Narkatiaganj - Muzaffarpur MEMU?

Narkatiaganj - Muzaffarpur MEMU train number is 63342.

What are the 63342 Narkatiaganj - Muzaffarpur MEMU running days?

The 63342 Narkatiaganj - Muzaffarpur MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Narkatiaganj Jn (NKE) and Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Narkatiaganj - Muzaffarpur MEMU?

Class of travel available in Narkatiaganj - Muzaffarpur MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 63342 from the source station?

The 63342 departs from its source station Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP) at 07:25.

How much distance does Narkatiaganj - Muzaffarpur MEMU cover?

Narkatiaganj - Muzaffarpur MEMU covers a total distance of 160 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 63342 to reach the destination?

The 63342 takes 5h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 63342 Narkatiaganj - Muzaffarpur MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 63342 Narkatiaganj - Muzaffarpur MEMU reaches its destination station Muzaffarpur Jn at 12:55 .

How many stoppages 63342 has between Narkatiaganj Jn and Muzaffarpur Jn?

The 63342 Narkatiaganj - Muzaffarpur MEMU has 28 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 63342 Narkatiaganj - Muzaffarpur MEMU take to reach Muzaffarpur Jn Railway Station?

The 63342 Narkatiaganj - Muzaffarpur MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 12:55 to the Muzaffarpur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Narkatiaganj - Muzaffarpur MEMU usually arrives at NKE and MFP?

Narkatiaganj - Muzaffarpur MEMU arrives on platform number -- at Narkatiaganj Jn (NKE) and platform number 5,6 at Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP).

How many major stations 63342 Narkatiaganj - Muzaffarpur MEMU crosses?

The 63342 Narkatiaganj - Muzaffarpur MEMU passes by 28 major stations which are Narkatiaganj Jn (NKE), Musharwa Halt (MSHW), Sathi (SAHI), Rameshwar Nagar Halt (RSWN), Chanpatia (CAI), Kumarbagh (KUMB), Prajapati Halt (PJPT), Bettiah (BTH), Majhowlia (MJL), Parsa Nagar Halt (PRSN), Sagauli Jn (SGL), Semra (SRA), Bapudham Motihari (BMKI), Motihari Court (MCO), Jiwdhara (JDR), Bangari (BGAR), Kunwarpur Chintamanpur (KPCM), Pipra (PPA), Kuria Halt (KXRA), Chakia (CAA), Harpur Nag Halt (HRNG), Mehsi (MAI), Mahwal (MHL), Motipur (MTR), Nariyar (NRV), Piprahan (PPRH), Kanti (KTI), Kaparpura (KVC), Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP).