63341 Muzaffarpur - Narkatiaganj MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Aug 19 2019 (18:40)

Train : 63341 Muzaffarpur - Narkatiaganj MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 27 halts Duration : 6h 40m

From : MFPDeparture : 12:20 To : NKE Arrival : 19:00 Zone : ECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 160 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP)12:20 10.044ECR5,6Motijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone;- 91-9771429928, Bihar
Kaparpura (KVC)12:3312:352m 19.524ECR1Muzaffarpur -8, Bihar
Kanti (KTI)12:4312:452m 112.751ECR1Muzaffarpur-843108, Bihar
Piprahan (PPRH)12:5012:522m 117.047ECR1Piprahan, Bihar
Nariyar (NRV)12:5712:581m 120.979ECR1Nariyaar, Bihar
Motipur (MTR)13:0213:042m 126.1101ECR--Ratanpura, Bihar
Mahwal (MHL)13:1013:122m 136.233ECR1Bihar - 845426, Bihar
Mehsi (MAI)13:1813:202m 139.548ECR--Mehsi, Bihar
Harpur Nag Halt (HRNG)13:2513:261m 143.510ECR1National Highway 28, Bihar
Chakia (CAA)13:5313:552m 148.146ECR--Chakia, Bihar
Kuria Halt (KXRA)14:0314:041m 154.360ECR1845412, Bihar
Pipra (PPA)14:0814:102m 158.259ECR--National Highway 28, Bihar
Bangari (BGAR)14:1814:191m 166.118ECR1845429, Bihar
Jiwdhara (JDR)14:3814:402m 171.750ECR--Jiwdhara, Bihar
Motihari Court (MCO)14:4714:481m 177.533ECR1Lauthaha 845401, Bihar
Bapudham Motihari (BMKI)14:5314:563m 180.262ECR--Motihari, Bihar
Chailaha Halt (CHAH)14:5915:001m 183.356ECR1Chailaha, Bihar
Semra (SRA)15:0915:112m 191.710ECR--Semra Tola Bhola, Bihar
Sagauli Jn (SGL)16:0416:062m 1100.883ECR--Pin - 845456, Bihar
Parsa Nagar Halt (PRSN)16:1016:111m 1106.473ECR1Parsa Nagar, Bihar
Majhowlia (MJL)16:1716:192m 1113.684ECR1845454, Bihar
Bettiah (BTH)16:2616:293m 1123.526ECR--845438, Bihar
Prajapati Halt (PJPT)16:3516:361m 1126.166ECR1845434, Bihar
Kumarbagh (KUMB)16:4216:442m 1132.667ECR--845450, Bihar
Chanpatia (CAI)16:5116:532m 1140.446ECR--845449, Bihar
Rameshwar Nagar Halt (RSWN)17:0017:011m 1145.853ECR1845451, Bihar
Sathi (SAHI)17:0517:072m 1149.344ECR--845451, Bihar
Musharwa Halt (MSHW)17:1317:141m 1153.74ECR1845307, Bihar
Narkatiaganj Jn (NKE)19:00 1160.2-ECR--West Champaran, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 63341 Muzaffarpur - Narkatiaganj MEMU time table?

If you want to check the 63341 Muzaffarpur - Narkatiaganj MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Muzaffarpur - Narkatiaganj MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 63341 timetable?

It is important to check 63341 Muzaffarpur - Narkatiaganj MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Muzaffarpur - Narkatiaganj MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Muzaffarpur - Narkatiaganj MEMU?

Muzaffarpur - Narkatiaganj MEMU train number is 63341.

What are the 63341 Muzaffarpur - Narkatiaganj MEMU running days?

The 63341 Muzaffarpur - Narkatiaganj MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP) and Narkatiaganj Jn (NKE) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Muzaffarpur - Narkatiaganj MEMU?

Class of travel available in Muzaffarpur - Narkatiaganj MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 63341 from the source station?

The 63341 departs from its source station Narkatiaganj Jn (NKE) at 12:20.

How much distance does Muzaffarpur - Narkatiaganj MEMU cover?

Muzaffarpur - Narkatiaganj MEMU covers a total distance of 160 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 63341 to reach the destination?

The 63341 takes 6h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 63341 Muzaffarpur - Narkatiaganj MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 63341 Muzaffarpur - Narkatiaganj MEMU reaches its destination station Narkatiaganj Jn at 19:00 .

How many stoppages 63341 has between Muzaffarpur Jn and Narkatiaganj Jn?

The 63341 Muzaffarpur - Narkatiaganj MEMU has 28 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 63341 Muzaffarpur - Narkatiaganj MEMU take to reach Narkatiaganj Jn Railway Station?

The 63341 Muzaffarpur - Narkatiaganj MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 19:00 to the Narkatiaganj Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Muzaffarpur - Narkatiaganj MEMU usually arrives at MFP and NKE?

Muzaffarpur - Narkatiaganj MEMU arrives on platform number 5,6 at Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP) and platform number -- at Narkatiaganj Jn (NKE).

How many major stations 63341 Muzaffarpur - Narkatiaganj MEMU crosses?

The 63341 Muzaffarpur - Narkatiaganj MEMU passes by 28 major stations which are Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP), Kaparpura (KVC), Kanti (KTI), Piprahan (PPRH), Nariyar (NRV), Motipur (MTR), Mahwal (MHL), Mehsi (MAI), Harpur Nag Halt (HRNG), Chakia (CAA), Kuria Halt (KXRA), Pipra (PPA), Bangari (BGAR), Jiwdhara (JDR), Motihari Court (MCO), Bapudham Motihari (BMKI), Chailaha Halt (CHAH), Semra (SRA), Sagauli Jn (SGL), Parsa Nagar Halt (PRSN), Majhowlia (MJL), Bettiah (BTH), Prajapati Halt (PJPT), Kumarbagh (KUMB), Chanpatia (CAI), Rameshwar Nagar Halt (RSWN), Sathi (SAHI), Musharwa Halt (MSHW), Narkatiaganj Jn (NKE).