63339 Rajgir - Danapur MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (13:34)

Train : 63339 Rajgir - Danapur MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 31 halts Duration : 4h 50m

From : RGDDeparture : 05:10 To : DNR Arrival : 10:00 Zone : ECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 108 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Rajgir (RGD)05:10 10.031ECR--Pin - 803116, Bihar
Sardar Patel Halt (SDPH)05:1405:151m 12.139ECR1Pin - 803116, Bihar
Karahdih Halt (KHDH)05:1905:201m 14.731ECR1Silao, Bihar
Silao (SILO)05:2305:241m 16.240ECR1Nalanda, Bihar
Marahra (MH)05:2805:291m 18.948ECR1NH 82, Bihar
Nalanda (NLD)05:3205:342m 111.340ECR--National Highway 82, Bihar
Deepnagar Halt (DPNR)05:3905:401m 114.649ECR1NH 82, Bihar
Pawapuri Road (POE)05:4405:451m 117.824ECR1Pin - 803111, Bihar
Tungi Halt (TNGI)05:5005:511m 119.840ECR1Bihar Sharif, Bihar
Bihar Sharif Jn (BEHS)05:5705:581m 123.931ECR--Phone - 06112-222306, Bihar
Sohsarai Halt (SOW)06:0406:051m 127.028ECR--National Highway 31, Bihar
Dekpura Halt (DKR)06:0906:101m 128.926ECR--National Highway 31, Bihar
Rahui Road (RRE)06:1706:181m 131.932ECR1National Highway 31, Bihar
Wena (WENA)06:2906:301m 137.827ECR--Wena, Bihar
Murhari Halt (MUHI)06:3506:361m 140.015ECR1National Highway 31, Bihar
Harnaut (HRT)06:4806:502m 142.938ECR1Harnaut 803110, Bihar
Karnauti Jn (KRNN)07:0207:031m 150.57ECR1Pin - 803212, Bihar
Bakhtiyarpur Jn (BKP)07:2807:302m 153.234ECR3Pin - 803212, Bihar
Teka Bigha Halt (TKBG)07:3807:391m 157.731ECR--803202, Bihar
Salim Pur Bihar (SMBH)07:4307:441m 159.837ECR--Pincode -803202, Bihar
Karauta (KWO)07:4807:491m 162.229ECR--803202, Bihar
Khusropur (KOO)08:0108:021m 168.132ECR2Patna, Bihar
Hardas Bigha (HDE)08:0808:091m 171.365ECR2Pin - 803202, Bihar
Fatuha Jn (FUT)08:1408:162m 176.850ECR--Pin - 803201, Bihar
Banka Ghat (BKG)08:2308:241m 182.551ECR2Patna, Bihar
Deedarganj (DDGJ)08:2808:291m 186.041ECR2Pin - 800008, Bihar
Patna Saheb (PNC)08:3308:352m 188.726ECR2Patna 800008, Bihar
Gulzarbagh (GZH)08:4208:431m 191.836ECR3Pincode-800007, Bihar
Rajendra Nagar Terminal (RJPB)08:5008:522m 196.012ECR3Patna- 800016, Bihar
Patna Jn (PNBE)09:0509:105m 198.626ECR4Patna 800001, Bihar
Sachiwalay Halt (SCY)09:1509:172m 1100.738ECR2Patna 800001, Bihar
Phulwari Sharif (PWS)09:2309:241m 1104.66ECR1Pin - 801505, Bihar
Danapur Jn (DNR)10:00 1108.3-ECR3,4Pin - 801105, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 63339 Rajgir - Danapur MEMU time table?

If you want to check the 63339 Rajgir - Danapur MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Rajgir - Danapur MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 63339 timetable?

It is important to check 63339 Rajgir - Danapur MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Rajgir - Danapur MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Rajgir - Danapur MEMU?

Rajgir - Danapur MEMU train number is 63339.

What are the 63339 Rajgir - Danapur MEMU running days?

The 63339 Rajgir - Danapur MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Rajgir (RGD) and Danapur Jn (DNR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Rajgir - Danapur MEMU?

Class of travel available in Rajgir - Danapur MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 63339 from the source station?

The 63339 departs from its source station Danapur Jn (DNR) at 05:10.

How much distance does Rajgir - Danapur MEMU cover?

Rajgir - Danapur MEMU covers a total distance of 108 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 63339 to reach the destination?

The 63339 takes 4h 50m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 63339 Rajgir - Danapur MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 63339 Rajgir - Danapur MEMU reaches its destination station Danapur Jn at 10:00 .

How many stoppages 63339 has between Rajgir and Danapur Jn?

The 63339 Rajgir - Danapur MEMU has 32 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 63339 Rajgir - Danapur MEMU take to reach Danapur Jn Railway Station?

The 63339 Rajgir - Danapur MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 10:00 to the Danapur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Rajgir - Danapur MEMU usually arrives at RGD and DNR?

Rajgir - Danapur MEMU arrives on platform number -- at Rajgir (RGD) and platform number 3,4 at Danapur Jn (DNR).

How many major stations 63339 Rajgir - Danapur MEMU crosses?

The 63339 Rajgir - Danapur MEMU passes by 32 major stations which are Rajgir (RGD), Sardar Patel Halt (SDPH), Karahdih Halt (KHDH), Silao (SILO), Marahra (MH), Nalanda (NLD), Deepnagar Halt (DPNR), Pawapuri Road (POE), Tungi Halt (TNGI), Bihar Sharif Jn (BEHS), Sohsarai Halt (SOW), Dekpura Halt (DKR), Rahui Road (RRE), Wena (WENA), Murhari Halt (MUHI), Harnaut (HRT), Karnauti Jn (KRNN), Bakhtiyarpur Jn (BKP), Teka Bigha Halt (TKBG), Salim Pur Bihar (SMBH), Karauta (KWO), Khusropur (KOO), Hardas Bigha (HDE), Fatuha Jn (FUT), Banka Ghat (BKG), Deedarganj (DDGJ), Patna Saheb (PNC), Gulzarbagh (GZH), Rajendra Nagar Terminal (RJPB), Patna Jn (PNBE), Sachiwalay Halt (SCY), Phulwari Sharif (PWS), Danapur Jn (DNR).