63337 Muzaffarpur - Narkatiaganj MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (15:50)

Train : 63337 Muzaffarpur - Narkatiaganj MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 18 halts Duration : 4h 5m

From : MFPDeparture : 21:55 To : NKE Arrival : 02:00 +1 night Zone : ECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 160 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP)21:55 10.044ECR5Motijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone;- 91-9771429928, Bihar
Kaparpura (KVC)22:0822:102m 19.539ECR1Muzaffarpur -8, Bihar
Kanti (KTI)22:1522:172m 112.751ECR--Muzaffarpur-843108, Bihar
Piprahan (PPRH)22:2222:242m 117.032ECR1Piprahan, Bihar
Motipur (MTR)22:4122:432m 126.1101ECR--Ratanpura, Bihar
Mahwal (MHL)22:4922:512m 136.233ECR1Bihar - 845426, Bihar
Mehsi (MAI)22:5722:592m 139.573ECR--Mehsi, Bihar
Chakia (CAA)23:0623:082m 148.161ECR--Chakia, Bihar
Pipra (PPA)23:1823:202m 158.273ECR--National Highway 28, Bihar
Jiwdhara (JDR)23:3123:332m 171.750ECR--Jiwdhara, Bihar
Motihari Court (MCO)23:4023:411m 177.511ECR1Lauthaha 845401, Bihar
Bapudham Motihari (BMKI)23:5623:593m 180.298ECR--Motihari, Bihar
Semra (SRA)00:0600:082m 291.755ECR--Semra Tola Bhola, Bihar
Sagauli Jn (SGL)00:1800:202m 2100.896ECR--Pin - 845456, Bihar
Majhowlia (MJL)00:2800:302m 2113.674ECR1845454, Bihar
Bettiah (BTH)00:3800:402m 2123.561ECR--845438, Bihar
Kumarbagh (KUMB)00:4900:512m 2132.678ECR1845450, Bihar
Chanpatia (CAI)00:5700:592m 2140.476ECR--845449, Bihar
Sathi (SAHI)01:0601:082m 2149.313ECR--845451, Bihar
Narkatiaganj Jn (NKE)02:00 2160.2-ECR--West Champaran, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 63337 Muzaffarpur - Narkatiaganj MEMU time table?

If you want to check 63337 Muzaffarpur - Narkatiaganj MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Muzaffarpur - Narkatiaganj MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 63337 timetable?

It is important to check 63337 Muzaffarpur - Narkatiaganj MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Muzaffarpur - Narkatiaganj MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Muzaffarpur - Narkatiaganj MEMU?

Muzaffarpur - Narkatiaganj MEMU train number is 63337.

What are the 63337 Muzaffarpur - Narkatiaganj MEMU running days?

The 63337 Muzaffarpur - Narkatiaganj MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP) and Narkatiaganj Jn (NKE) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Muzaffarpur - Narkatiaganj MEMU?

Class of travel available in Muzaffarpur - Narkatiaganj MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 63337 from the source station?

The 63337 departs from its source station Narkatiaganj Jn (NKE) at 21:55.

How much distance does Muzaffarpur - Narkatiaganj MEMU cover?

Muzaffarpur - Narkatiaganj MEMU covers a total distance of 160 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 63337 to reach the destination?

The 63337 takes 4h 5m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 63337 Muzaffarpur - Narkatiaganj MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 63337 Muzaffarpur - Narkatiaganj MEMU reaches its destination station Narkatiaganj Jn at 02:00 +1 night.

How many stoppages 63337 has between Muzaffarpur Jn and Narkatiaganj Jn?

The 63337 Muzaffarpur - Narkatiaganj MEMU has 19 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 63337 Muzaffarpur - Narkatiaganj MEMU take to reach Narkatiaganj Jn Railway Station?

The 63337 Muzaffarpur - Narkatiaganj MEMU Express reach on day 2 at 02:00 +1 night to the Narkatiaganj Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Muzaffarpur - Narkatiaganj MEMU usually arrives at MFP and NKE?

Muzaffarpur - Narkatiaganj MEMU arrives on platform number 5 at Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP) and platform number 5 at Narkatiaganj Jn (NKE).

How many major stations 63337 Muzaffarpur - Narkatiaganj MEMU crosses?

The 63337 Muzaffarpur - Narkatiaganj MEMU passes by 19 major stations which are Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP), Kaparpura (KVC), Kanti (KTI), Piprahan (PPRH), Motipur (MTR), Mahwal (MHL), Mehsi (MAI), Chakia (CAA), Pipra (PPA), Jiwdhara (JDR), Motihari Court (MCO), Bapudham Motihari (BMKI), Semra (SRA), Sagauli Jn (SGL), Majhowlia (MJL), Bettiah (BTH), Kumarbagh (KUMB), Chanpatia (CAI), Sathi (SAHI), Narkatiaganj Jn (NKE).