63336 Raxaul - Muzaffarpur MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 24 2019 (21:15)

Train : 63336 Raxaul - Muzaffarpur MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 22 halts Duration : 4h 25m

From : RXLDeparture : 16:35 To : MFP Arrival : 21:00 Zone : ECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 130 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Raxaul Jn (RXL)16:35 10.074ECR--East Champaran, Bihar
Masnadih (MSDH)16:4216:431m 18.655ECR1845305, Bihar
Ramgarhwa (RGH)16:4916:512m 114.240ECR1845433, Bihar
Dharminiya Halt (DRQ)16:5917:001m 119.558ECR1PIN - 845433, Bihar
Sagauli Jn (SGL)17:1017:2515m 129.269ECR2Pin - 845456, Bihar
Semra (SRA)17:3317:352m 138.483ECR1Semra Tola Bhola, Bihar
Chailaha Halt (CHAH)17:4117:421m 146.737ECR1Chailaha, Bihar
Bapudham Motihari (BMKI)17:4717:492m 149.841ECR--Motihari, Bihar
Motihari Court (MCO)17:5317:541m 152.658ECR1Lauthaha 845401, Bihar
Jiwdhara (JDR)18:0018:022m 158.467ECR1Jiwdhara, Bihar
Bangari (BGAR)18:0718:081m 164.041ECR1845429, Bihar
Kunwarpur Chintamanpur (KPCM)18:1218:131m 166.761ECR1845429, Bihar
Pipra (PPA)18:1818:202m 171.848ECR--National Highway 28, Bihar
Kuria Halt (KXRA)18:2518:261m 175.853ECR1845412, Bihar
Chakia (CAA)18:3318:352m 181.954ECR1Chakia, Bihar
Harpur Nag Halt (HRNG)18:4018:411m 186.530ECR1National Highway 28, Bihar
Mehsi (MAI)18:4918:512m 190.515ECR1Mehsi, Bihar
Mahwal (MHL)19:0419:062m 193.867ECR1Bihar - 845426, Bihar
Motipur (MTR)19:1519:172m 1103.953ECR1Ratanpura, Bihar
Nariyar (NRV)19:2319:241m 1109.210ECR1Nariyaar, Bihar
Piprahan (PPRH)19:4719:492m 1113.110ECR1Piprahan, Bihar
Kanti (KTI)20:1420:162m 1117.38ECR1Muzaffarpur-843108, Bihar
Kaparpura (KVC)20:3920:412m 1120.630ECR1Muzaffarpur -8, Bihar
Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP)21:00 1130.0-ECR5Motijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone;- 91-9771429928, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 63336 Raxaul - Muzaffarpur MEMU time table?

If you want to check 63336 Raxaul - Muzaffarpur MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Raxaul - Muzaffarpur MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 63336 timetable?

It is important to check 63336 Raxaul - Muzaffarpur MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Raxaul - Muzaffarpur MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Raxaul - Muzaffarpur MEMU?

Raxaul - Muzaffarpur MEMU train number is 63336.

What are the 63336 Raxaul - Muzaffarpur MEMU running days?

The 63336 Raxaul - Muzaffarpur MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Raxaul Jn (RXL) and Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Raxaul - Muzaffarpur MEMU?

Class of travel available in Raxaul - Muzaffarpur MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 63336 from the source station?

The 63336 departs from its source station Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP) at 16:35.

How much distance does Raxaul - Muzaffarpur MEMU cover?

Raxaul - Muzaffarpur MEMU covers a total distance of 130 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 63336 to reach the destination?

The 63336 takes 4h 25m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 63336 Raxaul - Muzaffarpur MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 63336 Raxaul - Muzaffarpur MEMU reaches its destination station Muzaffarpur Jn at 21:00 .

How many stoppages 63336 has between Raxaul Jn and Muzaffarpur Jn?

The 63336 Raxaul - Muzaffarpur MEMU has 23 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 63336 Raxaul - Muzaffarpur MEMU take to reach Muzaffarpur Jn Railway Station?

The 63336 Raxaul - Muzaffarpur MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 21:00 to the Muzaffarpur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Raxaul - Muzaffarpur MEMU usually arrives at RXL and MFP?

Raxaul - Muzaffarpur MEMU arrives on platform number -- at Raxaul Jn (RXL) and platform number -- at Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP).

How many major stations 63336 Raxaul - Muzaffarpur MEMU crosses?

The 63336 Raxaul - Muzaffarpur MEMU passes by 23 major stations which are Raxaul Jn (RXL), Masnadih (MSDH), Ramgarhwa (RGH), Dharminiya Halt (DRQ), Sagauli Jn (SGL), Semra (SRA), Chailaha Halt (CHAH), Bapudham Motihari (BMKI), Motihari Court (MCO), Jiwdhara (JDR), Bangari (BGAR), Kunwarpur Chintamanpur (KPCM), Pipra (PPA), Kuria Halt (KXRA), Chakia (CAA), Harpur Nag Halt (HRNG), Mehsi (MAI), Mahwal (MHL), Motipur (MTR), Nariyar (NRV), Piprahan (PPRH), Kanti (KTI), Kaparpura (KVC), Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP).