63334 Narkatiaganj - Muzaffarpur MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (15:56)

Train : 63334 Narkatiaganj - Muzaffarpur MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 26 halts Duration : 5h 10m

From : NKEDeparture : 20:00 To : MFP Arrival : 01:10 +1 night Zone : ECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 160 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Narkatiaganj Jn (NKE)20:00 10.049ECR--West Champaran, Bihar
Musharwa Halt (MSHW)20:0820:091m 16.665ECR1845307, Bihar
Sathi (SAHI)20:1320:152m 110.942ECR--845451, Bihar
Rameshwar Nagar Halt (RSWN)20:2020:211m 114.581ECR1845451, Bihar
Chanpatia (CAI)20:2520:272m 119.978ECR--845449, Bihar
Kumarbagh (KUMB)20:3320:352m 127.656ECR1845450, Bihar
Prajapati Halt (PJPT)20:4220:431m 134.278ECR1845434, Bihar
Bettiah (BTH)20:4520:483m 136.830ECR--845438, Bihar
Majhowlia (MJL)21:0821:102m 146.662ECR1845454, Bihar
Parsa Nagar Halt (PRSN)21:1721:181m 153.910ECR1Parsa Nagar, Bihar
Sagauli Jn (SGL)21:5121:532m 159.461ECR--Pin - 845456, Bihar
Semra (SRA)22:0222:042m 168.662ECR1Semra Tola Bhola, Bihar
Bapudham Motihari (BMKI)22:1522:183m 180.155ECR--Motihari, Bihar
Motihari Court (MCO)22:2122:221m 182.870ECR1Lauthaha 845401, Bihar
Jiwdhara (JDR)22:2722:292m 188.656ECR1Jiwdhara, Bihar
Bangari (BGAR)22:3522:361m 194.278ECR1845429, Bihar
Pipra (PPA)22:4222:442m 1102.040ECR--National Highway 28, Bihar
Kuria Halt (KXRA)22:5022:511m 1106.023ECR1845412, Bihar
Chakia (CAA)23:0723:092m 1112.254ECR1Chakia, Bihar
Harpur Nag Halt (HRNG)23:1423:151m 1116.760ECR1National Highway 28, Bihar
Mehsi (MAI)23:1923:212m 1120.733ECR1Mehsi, Bihar
Mahwal (MHL)23:2723:292m 1124.1101ECR1Bihar - 845426, Bihar
Motipur (MTR)23:3523:372m 1134.153ECR1Ratanpura, Bihar
Nariyar (NRV)23:4323:441m 1139.478ECR1Nariyaar, Bihar
Piprahan (PPRH)23:4723:492m 1143.351ECR1Piprahan, Bihar
Kanti (KTI)23:5423:562m 1147.64ECR--Muzaffarpur-843108, Bihar
Kaparpura (KVC)00:4600:482m 2150.826ECR1Muzaffarpur -8, Bihar
Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP)01:10 2160.2-ECR5Motijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone;- 91-9771429928, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 63334 Narkatiaganj - Muzaffarpur MEMU time table?

If you want to check 63334 Narkatiaganj - Muzaffarpur MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Narkatiaganj - Muzaffarpur MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 63334 timetable?

It is important to check 63334 Narkatiaganj - Muzaffarpur MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Narkatiaganj - Muzaffarpur MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Narkatiaganj - Muzaffarpur MEMU?

Narkatiaganj - Muzaffarpur MEMU train number is 63334.

What are the 63334 Narkatiaganj - Muzaffarpur MEMU running days?

The 63334 Narkatiaganj - Muzaffarpur MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Narkatiaganj Jn (NKE) and Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Narkatiaganj - Muzaffarpur MEMU?

Class of travel available in Narkatiaganj - Muzaffarpur MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 63334 from the source station?

The 63334 departs from its source station Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP) at 20:00.

How much distance does Narkatiaganj - Muzaffarpur MEMU cover?

Narkatiaganj - Muzaffarpur MEMU covers a total distance of 160 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 63334 to reach the destination?

The 63334 takes 5h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 63334 Narkatiaganj - Muzaffarpur MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 63334 Narkatiaganj - Muzaffarpur MEMU reaches its destination station Muzaffarpur Jn at 01:10 +1 night.

How many stoppages 63334 has between Narkatiaganj Jn and Muzaffarpur Jn?

The 63334 Narkatiaganj - Muzaffarpur MEMU has 27 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 63334 Narkatiaganj - Muzaffarpur MEMU take to reach Muzaffarpur Jn Railway Station?

The 63334 Narkatiaganj - Muzaffarpur MEMU Express reach on day 2 at 01:10 +1 night to the Muzaffarpur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Narkatiaganj - Muzaffarpur MEMU usually arrives at NKE and MFP?

Narkatiaganj - Muzaffarpur MEMU arrives on platform number -- at Narkatiaganj Jn (NKE) and platform number -- at Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP).

How many major stations 63334 Narkatiaganj - Muzaffarpur MEMU crosses?

The 63334 Narkatiaganj - Muzaffarpur MEMU passes by 27 major stations which are Narkatiaganj Jn (NKE), Musharwa Halt (MSHW), Sathi (SAHI), Rameshwar Nagar Halt (RSWN), Chanpatia (CAI), Kumarbagh (KUMB), Prajapati Halt (PJPT), Bettiah (BTH), Majhowlia (MJL), Parsa Nagar Halt (PRSN), Sagauli Jn (SGL), Semra (SRA), Bapudham Motihari (BMKI), Motihari Court (MCO), Jiwdhara (JDR), Bangari (BGAR), Pipra (PPA), Kuria Halt (KXRA), Chakia (CAA), Harpur Nag Halt (HRNG), Mehsi (MAI), Mahwal (MHL), Motipur (MTR), Nariyar (NRV), Piprahan (PPRH), Kanti (KTI), Kaparpura (KVC), Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP).