63333 Muzaffarpur - Narkatiaganj MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (14:12)

Train : 63333 Muzaffarpur - Narkatiaganj MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 22 halts Duration : 4h 10m

From : MFPDeparture : 02:10 To : NKE Arrival : 06:20 Zone : ECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 160 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP)02:10 10.058ECR5,6Motijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone;- 91-9771429928, Bihar
Motipur (MTR)02:3702:392m 126.180ECR1Ratanpura, Bihar
Mehsi (MAI)02:4902:512m 139.548ECR1Mehsi, Bihar
Harpur Nag Halt (HRNG)02:5602:571m 143.534ECR1National Highway 28, Bihar
Chakia (CAA)03:0503:072m 148.146ECR1Chakia, Bihar
Kuria Halt (KXRA)03:1503:161m 154.360ECR1845412, Bihar
Pipra (PPA)03:2003:222m 158.259ECR--National Highway 28, Bihar
Bangari (BGAR)03:3003:311m 166.184ECR1845429, Bihar
Jiwdhara (JDR)03:3503:372m 171.750ECR1Jiwdhara, Bihar
Motihari Court (MCO)03:4403:451m 177.533ECR1Lauthaha 845401, Bihar
Bapudham Motihari (BMKI)03:5003:533m 180.262ECR1,2Motihari, Bihar
Chailaha Halt (CHAH)03:5603:571m 183.383ECR1Chailaha, Bihar
Semra (SRA)04:0304:052m 191.755ECR1Semra Tola Bhola, Bihar
Sagauli Jn (SGL)04:1504:172m 1100.883ECR2Pin - 845456, Bihar
Parsa Nagar Halt (PRSN)04:2104:221m 1106.473ECR1Parsa Nagar, Bihar
Majhowlia (MJL)04:2804:302m 1113.698ECR1845454, Bihar
Bettiah (BTH)04:3604:393m 1123.526ECR--845438, Bihar
Prajapati Halt (PJPT)04:4504:461m 1126.179ECR1845434, Bihar
Kumarbagh (KUMB)04:5104:532m 1132.678ECR1845450, Bihar
Chanpatia (CAI)04:5905:012m 1140.454ECR--845449, Bihar
Rameshwar Nagar Halt (RSWN)05:0705:081m 1145.853ECR1845451, Bihar
Sathi (SAHI)05:1205:142m 1149.344ECR--845451, Bihar
Musharwa Halt (MSHW)05:2005:211m 1153.77ECR1845307, Bihar
Narkatiaganj Jn (NKE)06:20 1160.2-ECR--West Champaran, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 63333 Muzaffarpur - Narkatiaganj MEMU time table?

If you want to check 63333 Muzaffarpur - Narkatiaganj MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Muzaffarpur - Narkatiaganj MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 63333 timetable?

It is important to check 63333 Muzaffarpur - Narkatiaganj MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Muzaffarpur - Narkatiaganj MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Muzaffarpur - Narkatiaganj MEMU?

Muzaffarpur - Narkatiaganj MEMU train number is 63333.

What are the 63333 Muzaffarpur - Narkatiaganj MEMU running days?

The 63333 Muzaffarpur - Narkatiaganj MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP) and Narkatiaganj Jn (NKE) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Muzaffarpur - Narkatiaganj MEMU?

Class of travel available in Muzaffarpur - Narkatiaganj MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 63333 from the source station?

The 63333 departs from its source station Narkatiaganj Jn (NKE) at 02:10.

How much distance does Muzaffarpur - Narkatiaganj MEMU cover?

Muzaffarpur - Narkatiaganj MEMU covers a total distance of 160 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 63333 to reach the destination?

The 63333 takes 4h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 63333 Muzaffarpur - Narkatiaganj MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 63333 Muzaffarpur - Narkatiaganj MEMU reaches its destination station Narkatiaganj Jn at 06:20 .

How many stoppages 63333 has between Muzaffarpur Jn and Narkatiaganj Jn?

The 63333 Muzaffarpur - Narkatiaganj MEMU has 23 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 63333 Muzaffarpur - Narkatiaganj MEMU take to reach Narkatiaganj Jn Railway Station?

The 63333 Muzaffarpur - Narkatiaganj MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 06:20 to the Narkatiaganj Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Muzaffarpur - Narkatiaganj MEMU usually arrives at MFP and NKE?

Muzaffarpur - Narkatiaganj MEMU arrives on platform number 5,6 at Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP) and platform number 5,6 at Narkatiaganj Jn (NKE).

How many major stations 63333 Muzaffarpur - Narkatiaganj MEMU crosses?

The 63333 Muzaffarpur - Narkatiaganj MEMU passes by 23 major stations which are Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP), Motipur (MTR), Mehsi (MAI), Harpur Nag Halt (HRNG), Chakia (CAA), Kuria Halt (KXRA), Pipra (PPA), Bangari (BGAR), Jiwdhara (JDR), Motihari Court (MCO), Bapudham Motihari (BMKI), Chailaha Halt (CHAH), Semra (SRA), Sagauli Jn (SGL), Parsa Nagar Halt (PRSN), Majhowlia (MJL), Bettiah (BTH), Prajapati Halt (PJPT), Kumarbagh (KUMB), Chanpatia (CAI), Rameshwar Nagar Halt (RSWN), Sathi (SAHI), Musharwa Halt (MSHW), Narkatiaganj Jn (NKE).