63320 Gaya - Kiul MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 08 2019 (20:55)

Train : 63320 Gaya - Kiul MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 15 halts Duration : 5h 30m

From : GAYADeparture : 20:55 To : KIUL Arrival : 02:25 +1 night Zone : ECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 129 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kashi Chak (KSC)23:4523:472m 187.840ECR--Pin - 805124, Bihar
Dergaon Halt (DGNH)23:5323:541m 191.822ECR1Warisaliganj-Barbigha Hwy, Bihar
Kusumha Bihar Halt (KSMB)00:0100:021m 294.386ECR1Pin - 811105, Bihar
Sheikhpura Jn (SHK)00:0800:102m 2102.930ECR--Pin - 811105, Bihar
Eksari (EKH)00:1700:181m 2106.337ECR1Pin - 803117, Bihar
Sirari (SRY)00:2900:312m 2113.031ECR--Pin - 811107, Bihar
Garsanda Halt (GSDH)00:4300:441m 2119.233ECR1Pin - 811107, Bihar
Luckeesarai Jn (LKR)01:0001:022m 2128.11ECR2Lakhisarai-811311, Bihar
Kiul Jn (KIUL)02:25 2129.4-ECR1Phone no. 06346-232028 ; Dist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
Gaya Jn (GAYA)20:55 10.039ECR60631-2220283, Bihar
Manpur Jn (MPO)21:0321:052m 15.244ECR--Dist - Gaya (Bihar) Pin - 823003, Bihar
Karjara (KRJR)21:2021:222m 116.144ECR--Pin - 805131, Bihar
WazerGanj (WZJ)21:3221:342m 123.540ECR1Pin - 805131, Bihar
Tilaiya Jn (TIA)22:0122:032m 141.439ECR--Pin - 805103, Bihar
Nawadah (NWD)22:3022:355m 158.823ECR--Nawada, Bihar
Warisale Ganj (WRS)23:2423:262m 177.630ECR--Pin - 805130, Bihar
Baghi Ghauspur (BFX)23:3723:381m 183.040ECR1Baghi Ghauspur, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 63320 Gaya - Kiul MEMU time table?

If you want to check 63320 Gaya - Kiul MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in input box and select your train and click on "Get Schedule" button. On doing so, live time table of Gaya - Kiul MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 63320 timetable?

It is important to check 63320 Gaya - Kiul MEMU because, sometimes Indian railways change their train's timetable without any prior notice due some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passenger should check Gaya - Kiul MEMU timetable before leaving for railway station.

What is the train number of Gaya - Kiul MEMU?

Gaya - Kiul MEMU train number is 63320.

What is 63320 Gaya - Kiul MEMU running days?

The 63320 Gaya - Kiul MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Gaya Jn (GAYA) and Kiul Jn (KIUL) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Gaya - Kiul MEMU?

Class of travel available in Gaya - Kiul MEMU are General.

What is time of departure of 63320 from the source station?

The 63320 departs from its source station Mumbai Kiul Jn (KIUL) at 20:55.

Which is the destination station of 63320 Gaya - Kiul MEMU and at what time it arrives?

The 63320 Gaya - Kiul MEMU reaches to its destination station KIUL at 02:25 +1 night.

How much distance does Gaya - Kiul MEMU covers?

Gaya - Kiul MEMU covers total distance of 129 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 63320 to reach the destination?

The 63320 takes 5h 30m to reach its destination station.

How many stoppages 63320 has between Gaya Jn and Kiul Jn?

The 63320 Gaya - Kiul MEMU has 16 stoppage in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days 63320 Gaya - Kiul MEMU take to reach Kiul Jn Railway Station?

The 63320 Gaya - Kiul MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 02:25 +1 night to the Kiul Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Gaya - Kiul MEMU usually arrives at GAYA and KIUL?

Gaya - Kiul MEMU arrives on platform number -- at Gaya Jn (GAYA) and at platform number -- at Kiul Jn (KIUL).

How many major stations does 63320 Gaya - Kiul MEMU crosses?

The 63320 Gaya - Kiul MEMU passes by 16 major stations i.e. Kashi Chak (KSC), Dergaon Halt (DGNH), Kusumha Bihar Halt (KSMB), Sheikhpura Jn (SHK), Eksari (EKH), Sirari (SRY), Garsanda Halt (GSDH), Luckeesarai Jn (LKR), Kiul Jn (KIUL), Gaya Jn (GAYA), Manpur Jn (MPO), Karjara (KRJR), WazerGanj (WZJ), Tilaiya Jn (TIA), Nawadah (NWD), Warisale Ganj (WRS), Baghi Ghauspur (BFX).