63319 Kiul - Gaya MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Aug 19 2019 (19:19)

Train : 63319 Kiul - Gaya MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 20 halts Duration : 6h 50m

From : KIULDeparture : 17:40 To : GAYA Arrival : 00:30 +1 night Zone : ECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 129 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kiul Jn (KIUL)17:40 10.015ECR1Phone no. 06346-232028 ; Dist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
Luckeesarai Jn (LKR)17:4517:472m 11.236ECR2Lakhisarai-811311, Bihar
Garsanda Halt (GSDH)18:0218:031m 110.137ECR1Pin - 811107, Bihar
Sirari (SRY)18:1318:152m 116.328ECR--Pin - 811107, Bihar
Adarsh Manpur (AHMP)18:2218:231m 119.652ECR1Pachna, Bihar
Eksari (EKH)18:2718:281m 123.034ECR1Pin - 803117, Bihar
Sheikhpura Jn (SHK)18:3418:362m 126.557ECR--Pin - 811105, Bihar
Kusumha Bihar Halt (KSMB)18:4518:461m 135.139ECR1Pin - 811105, Bihar
Kashi Chak (KSC)18:5618:582m 141.635ECR--Pin - 805124, Bihar
Baghi Ghauspur (BFX)19:0619:071m 146.38ECR1Baghi Ghauspur, Bihar
Warisale Ganj (WRS)19:4619:482m 151.852ECR--Pin - 805130, Bihar
Baghi Bardiha (BBE)19:5719:581m 159.530ECR1Pin - 805130, Bihar
Nawadah (NWD)20:2020:255m 170.658ECR--Nawada, Bihar
Chatar Halt (CTHT)20:3420:351m 179.333ECR1Chatar, Bihar
Tilaiya Jn (TIA)20:5120:532m 188.046ECR--Pin - 805103, Bihar
Manjhwe (MZW)21:0421:051m 196.440ECR1Manjhwe, Bihar
Jamuawan (JMN)21:0921:101m 199.123ECR1Jamuawan, Bihar
WazerGanj (WZJ)21:2821:302m 1105.937ECR1Pin - 805131, Bihar
Karjara (KRJR)21:4221:442m 1113.337ECR--Pin - 805131, Bihar
Paimar (PMI)21:5121:521m 1117.64ECR--Dist - Gaya (Bihar) Pin - 823311, Bihar
Manpur Jn (MPO)23:2023:222m 1124.25ECR--Dist - Gaya (Bihar) Pin - 823003, Bihar
Gaya Jn (GAYA)00:30 2129.4-ECR80631-2220283, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 63319 Kiul - Gaya MEMU time table?

If you want to check the 63319 Kiul - Gaya MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Kiul - Gaya MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 63319 timetable?

It is important to check 63319 Kiul - Gaya MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Kiul - Gaya MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Kiul - Gaya MEMU?

Kiul - Gaya MEMU train number is 63319.

What are the 63319 Kiul - Gaya MEMU running days?

The 63319 Kiul - Gaya MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Kiul Jn (KIUL) and Gaya Jn (GAYA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Kiul - Gaya MEMU?

Class of travel available in Kiul - Gaya MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 63319 from the source station?

The 63319 departs from its source station Gaya Jn (GAYA) at 17:40.

How much distance does Kiul - Gaya MEMU cover?

Kiul - Gaya MEMU covers a total distance of 129 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 63319 to reach the destination?

The 63319 takes 6h 50m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 63319 Kiul - Gaya MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 63319 Kiul - Gaya MEMU reaches its destination station Gaya Jn at 00:30 +1 night.

How many stoppages 63319 has between Kiul Jn and Gaya Jn?

The 63319 Kiul - Gaya MEMU has 21 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 63319 Kiul - Gaya MEMU take to reach Gaya Jn Railway Station?

The 63319 Kiul - Gaya MEMU Express reach on day 2 at 00:30 +1 night to the Gaya Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Kiul - Gaya MEMU usually arrives at KIUL and GAYA?

Kiul - Gaya MEMU arrives on platform number 1 at Kiul Jn (KIUL) and platform number 8 at Gaya Jn (GAYA).

How many major stations 63319 Kiul - Gaya MEMU crosses?

The 63319 Kiul - Gaya MEMU passes by 21 major stations which are Kiul Jn (KIUL), Luckeesarai Jn (LKR), Garsanda Halt (GSDH), Sirari (SRY), Adarsh Manpur (AHMP), Eksari (EKH), Sheikhpura Jn (SHK), Kusumha Bihar Halt (KSMB), Kashi Chak (KSC), Baghi Ghauspur (BFX), Warisale Ganj (WRS), Baghi Bardiha (BBE), Nawadah (NWD), Chatar Halt (CTHT), Tilaiya Jn (TIA), Manjhwe (MZW), Jamuawan (JMN), WazerGanj (WZJ), Karjara (KRJR), Paimar (PMI), Manpur Jn (MPO), Gaya Jn (GAYA).