63318 Gaya - Kiul MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Aug 19 2019 (19:21)

Train : 63318 Gaya - Kiul MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 16 halts Duration : 6h 40m

From : GAYADeparture : 10:20 To : KIUL Arrival : 17:00 Zone : ECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 129 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Luckeesarai Jn (LKR)16:1316:152m 1128.12ECR1Lakhisarai-811311, Bihar
Kiul Jn (KIUL)17:00 1129.4-ECR1Phone no. 06346-232028 ; Dist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
Gaya Jn (GAYA)10:20 10.043ECR60631-2220283, Bihar
Shaheed Ishwar Chowdhary Halt (SICY)10:2510:261m 13.62ECR--Pin - 823003, Bihar
Manpur Jn (MPO)11:0511:072m 15.222ECR--Dist - Gaya (Bihar) Pin - 823003, Bihar
Paimar (PMI)11:2511:261m 111.843ECR--Dist - Gaya (Bihar) Pin - 823311, Bihar
Karjara (KRJR)11:3211:342m 116.142ECR--Pin - 805131, Bihar
Kothana Halt (KLNA)11:4011:411m 120.332ECR--Kothana, Bihar
WazerGanj (WZJ)11:4711:492m 123.533ECR1Pin - 805131, Bihar
Pura Halt (PAHB)11:5311:541m 125.746ECR1Wazirganj, Bihar
Jamuawan (JMN)12:0012:011m 130.340ECR1Jamuawan, Bihar
Manjhwe (MZW)12:0512:061m 132.932ECR1Manjhwe, Bihar
Tilaiya Jn (TIA)12:2212:242m 141.444ECR--Pin - 805103, Bihar
Nawadah (NWD)12:4812:502m 158.842ECR--Nawada, Bihar
Warisale Ganj (WRS)13:1713:192m 177.613ECR--Pin - 805130, Bihar
Kashi Chak (KSC)14:0514:072m 187.813ECR--Pin - 805124, Bihar
Sheikhpura Jn (SHK)15:1815:202m 1102.934ECR--Pin - 811105, Bihar
Sirari (SRY)15:3815:402m 1113.027ECR--Pin - 811107, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 63318 Gaya - Kiul MEMU time table?

If you want to check 63318 Gaya - Kiul MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in input box and select your train and click on "Get Schedule" button. On doing so, live time table of Gaya - Kiul MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 63318 timetable?

It is important to check 63318 Gaya - Kiul MEMU because, sometimes Indian railways change their train's timetable without any prior notice due some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passenger should check Gaya - Kiul MEMU timetable before leaving for railway station.

What is the train number of Gaya - Kiul MEMU?

Gaya - Kiul MEMU train number is 63318.

What is 63318 Gaya - Kiul MEMU running days?

The 63318 Gaya - Kiul MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Gaya Jn (GAYA) and Kiul Jn (KIUL) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Gaya - Kiul MEMU?

Class of travel available in Gaya - Kiul MEMU are General.

What is time of departure of 63318 from the source station?

The 63318 departs from its source station Mumbai Kiul Jn (KIUL) at 10:20.

Which is the destination station of 63318 Gaya - Kiul MEMU and at what time it arrives?

The 63318 Gaya - Kiul MEMU reaches to its destination station KIUL at 17:00 .

How much distance does Gaya - Kiul MEMU covers?

Gaya - Kiul MEMU covers total distance of 129 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 63318 to reach the destination?

The 63318 takes 6h 40m to reach its destination station.

How many stoppages 63318 has between Gaya Jn and Kiul Jn?

The 63318 Gaya - Kiul MEMU has 17 stoppage in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days 63318 Gaya - Kiul MEMU take to reach Kiul Jn Railway Station?

The 63318 Gaya - Kiul MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 17:00 to the Kiul Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Gaya - Kiul MEMU usually arrives at GAYA and KIUL?

Gaya - Kiul MEMU arrives on platform number 1 at Gaya Jn (GAYA) and at platform number 1 at Kiul Jn (KIUL).

How many major stations does 63318 Gaya - Kiul MEMU crosses?

The 63318 Gaya - Kiul MEMU passes by 17 major stations i.e. Luckeesarai Jn (LKR), Kiul Jn (KIUL), Gaya Jn (GAYA), Shaheed Ishwar Chowdhary Halt (SICY), Manpur Jn (MPO), Paimar (PMI), Karjara (KRJR), Kothana Halt (KLNA), WazerGanj (WZJ), Pura Halt (PAHB), Jamuawan (JMN), Manjhwe (MZW), Tilaiya Jn (TIA), Nawadah (NWD), Warisale Ganj (WRS), Kashi Chak (KSC), Sheikhpura Jn (SHK), Sirari (SRY).