63315 Jhajha - Gaya MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: May 05 2020 (11:45)

Train : 63315 Jhajha - Gaya MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 30 halts Duration : 6h 45m

From : JAJDeparture : 14:00 To : GAYA Arrival : 20:45 Zone : ECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 183 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Jhajha (JAJ)14:00 10.072ECR--Jamui, Bihar
Dadpur BH (DPX)14:0614:082m 17.243ECR--811305, Bihar
Gidhaur (GHR)14:1414:162m 111.544ECR--811305, Bihar
Chaura BH (CUX)14:2514:261m 118.060ECR--811312, Bihar
Jamui (JMU)14:3414:362m 126.152ECR1Pin - 811313, Bihar
Kunder Halt (KDER)14:4214:431m 131.333ECR--811310, Bihar
Bhalui (BFM)14:5014:511m 135.145ECR2811310, Bihar
Basuachak Halt (BQSP)14:5414:551m 137.427ECR--811310, Bihar
Mananpur (MNP)15:0115:032m 140.148ECR2Mananpur ; Dist - Lakhisarai ; Pin: 811310, Bihar
Balahapur Halt (BLHR)15:0815:091m 144.19ECR--SH 18, Bihar
Bansipur (BSQP)15:2515:272m 146.524ECR1Dist - Lakhisarai, Bihar
Kiul Jn (KIUL)15:4515:505m 153.515ECR1Phone no. 06346-232028 ; Dist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
Luckeesarai Jn (LKR)15:5515:572m 154.836ECR2Lakhisarai-811311, Bihar
Garsanda Halt (GSDH)16:1216:131m 163.774ECR1Pin - 811107, Bihar
Sirari (SRY)16:1816:202m 169.834ECR1Pin - 811107, Bihar
Eksari (EKH)16:3216:331m 176.541ECR1Pin - 803117, Bihar
Sheikhpura Jn (SHK)16:3816:402m 180.064ECR1Pin - 811105, Bihar
Kusumha Bihar Halt (KSMB)16:4816:491m 188.639ECR1Pin - 811105, Bihar
Kashi Chak (KSC)16:5917:012m 195.135ECR1Pin - 805124, Bihar
Baghi Ghauspur (BFX)17:0917:101m 199.833ECR1Baghi Ghauspur, Bihar
Warisale Ganj (WRS)17:2017:222m 1105.347ECR1Pin - 805130, Bihar
Baghi Bardiha (BBE)17:3217:331m 1113.039ECR1Pin - 805130, Bihar
Nawadah (NWD)17:5017:555m 1124.158ECR1Nawada, Bihar
Chatar Halt (CTHT)18:0418:051m 1132.820ECR1Chatar, Bihar
Tilaiya Jn (TIA)18:3118:332m 1141.546ECR--Pin - 805103, Bihar
Manjhwe (MZW)18:4418:451m 1149.932ECR1Manjhwe, Bihar
Jamuawan (JMN)18:5018:511m 1152.629ECR1Jamuawan, Bihar
WazerGanj (WZJ)19:0519:072m 1159.420ECR1Pin - 805131, Bihar
Karjara (KRJR)19:2919:312m 1166.832ECR--Pin - 805131, Bihar
Paimar (PMI)19:3919:401m 1171.111ECR--Dist - Gaya (Bihar) Pin - 823311, Bihar
Manpur Jn (MPO)20:1620:182m 1177.711ECR--Dist - Gaya (Bihar) Pin - 823003, Bihar
Gaya Jn (GAYA)20:45 1182.9-ECR90631-2220283, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 63315 Jhajha - Gaya MEMU time table?

If you want to check 63315 Jhajha - Gaya MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Jhajha - Gaya MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 63315 timetable?

It is important to check 63315 Jhajha - Gaya MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Jhajha - Gaya MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Jhajha - Gaya MEMU?

Jhajha - Gaya MEMU train number is 63315.

What are the 63315 Jhajha - Gaya MEMU running days?

The 63315 Jhajha - Gaya MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Jhajha (JAJ) and Gaya Jn (GAYA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Jhajha - Gaya MEMU?

Class of travel available in Jhajha - Gaya MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 63315 from the source station?

The 63315 departs from its source station Gaya Jn (GAYA) at 14:00.

How much distance does Jhajha - Gaya MEMU cover?

Jhajha - Gaya MEMU covers a total distance of 183 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 63315 to reach the destination?

The 63315 takes 6h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 63315 Jhajha - Gaya MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 63315 Jhajha - Gaya MEMU reaches its destination station Gaya Jn at 20:45 .

How many stoppages 63315 has between Jhajha and Gaya Jn?

The 63315 Jhajha - Gaya MEMU has 31 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 63315 Jhajha - Gaya MEMU take to reach Gaya Jn Railway Station?

The 63315 Jhajha - Gaya MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 20:45 to the Gaya Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Jhajha - Gaya MEMU usually arrives at JAJ and GAYA?

Jhajha - Gaya MEMU arrives on platform number -- at Jhajha (JAJ) and platform number -- at Gaya Jn (GAYA).

How many major stations 63315 Jhajha - Gaya MEMU crosses?

The 63315 Jhajha - Gaya MEMU passes by 31 major stations which are Jhajha (JAJ), Dadpur BH (DPX), Gidhaur (GHR), Chaura BH (CUX), Jamui (JMU), Kunder Halt (KDER), Bhalui (BFM), Basuachak Halt (BQSP), Mananpur (MNP), Balahapur Halt (BLHR), Bansipur (BSQP), Kiul Jn (KIUL), Luckeesarai Jn (LKR), Garsanda Halt (GSDH), Sirari (SRY), Eksari (EKH), Sheikhpura Jn (SHK), Kusumha Bihar Halt (KSMB), Kashi Chak (KSC), Baghi Ghauspur (BFX), Warisale Ganj (WRS), Baghi Bardiha (BBE), Nawadah (NWD), Chatar Halt (CTHT), Tilaiya Jn (TIA), Manjhwe (MZW), Jamuawan (JMN), WazerGanj (WZJ), Karjara (KRJR), Paimar (PMI), Manpur Jn (MPO), Gaya Jn (GAYA).