63313 Muzaffarpur - Raxaul MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (15:37)

Train : 63313 Muzaffarpur - Raxaul MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 21 halts Duration : 4h 15m

From : MFPDeparture : 18:30 To : RXL Arrival : 22:45 Zone : ECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 130 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP)18:30 10.032ECR5,6Motijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone;- 91-9771429928, Bihar
Kaparpura (KVC)18:4818:502m 19.539ECR1Muzaffarpur -8, Bihar
Kanti (KTI)18:5518:572m 112.751ECR1Muzaffarpur-843108, Bihar
Piprahan (PPRH)19:0219:042m 117.047ECR1Piprahan, Bihar
Nariyar (NRV)19:0919:101m 120.979ECR1Nariyaar, Bihar
Motipur (MTR)19:1419:162m 126.1101ECR1Ratanpura, Bihar
Mahwal (MHL)19:2219:242m 136.233ECR1Bihar - 845426, Bihar
Mehsi (MAI)19:3019:322m 139.548ECR1Mehsi, Bihar
Harpur Nag Halt (HRNG)19:3719:381m 143.539ECR1National Highway 28, Bihar
Chakia (CAA)19:4519:472m 148.146ECR1Chakia, Bihar
Kuria Halt (KXRA)19:5519:561m 154.360ECR1845412, Bihar
Pipra (PPA)20:0020:022m 158.251ECR--National Highway 28, Bihar
Kunwarpur Chintamanpur (KPCM)20:0820:091m 163.341ECR1845429, Bihar
Bangari (BGAR)20:1320:141m 166.167ECR1845429, Bihar
Jiwdhara (JDR)20:1920:212m 171.750ECR1Jiwdhara, Bihar
Motihari Court (MCO)20:2820:291m 177.515ECR1Lauthaha 845401, Bihar
Bapudham Motihari (BMKI)20:4020:433m 180.269ECR1Motihari, Bihar
Semra (SRA)20:5320:552m 191.722ECR1Semra Tola Bhola, Bihar
Sagauli Jn (SGL)21:2021:4020m 1100.883ECR1Pin - 845456, Bihar
Dharminiya Halt (DRQ)21:4721:481m 1110.629ECR1PIN - 845433, Bihar
Ramgarhwa (RGH)21:5922:012m 1115.947ECR1845433, Bihar
Masnadih (MSDH)22:0822:091m 1121.414ECR1845305, Bihar
Raxaul Jn (RXL)22:45 1130.0-ECR--East Champaran, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 63313 Muzaffarpur - Raxaul MEMU time table?

If you want to check the 63313 Muzaffarpur - Raxaul MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Muzaffarpur - Raxaul MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 63313 timetable?

It is important to check 63313 Muzaffarpur - Raxaul MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Muzaffarpur - Raxaul MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Muzaffarpur - Raxaul MEMU?

Muzaffarpur - Raxaul MEMU train number is 63313.

What are the 63313 Muzaffarpur - Raxaul MEMU running days?

The 63313 Muzaffarpur - Raxaul MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP) and Raxaul Jn (RXL) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Muzaffarpur - Raxaul MEMU?

Class of travel available in Muzaffarpur - Raxaul MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 63313 from the source station?

The 63313 departs from its source station Raxaul Jn (RXL) at 18:30.

How much distance does Muzaffarpur - Raxaul MEMU cover?

Muzaffarpur - Raxaul MEMU covers a total distance of 130 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 63313 to reach the destination?

The 63313 takes 4h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 63313 Muzaffarpur - Raxaul MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 63313 Muzaffarpur - Raxaul MEMU reaches its destination station Raxaul Jn at 22:45 .

How many stoppages 63313 has between Muzaffarpur Jn and Raxaul Jn?

The 63313 Muzaffarpur - Raxaul MEMU has 22 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 63313 Muzaffarpur - Raxaul MEMU take to reach Raxaul Jn Railway Station?

The 63313 Muzaffarpur - Raxaul MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 22:45 to the Raxaul Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Muzaffarpur - Raxaul MEMU usually arrives at MFP and RXL?

Muzaffarpur - Raxaul MEMU arrives on platform number 5,6 at Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP) and platform number -- at Raxaul Jn (RXL).

How many major stations 63313 Muzaffarpur - Raxaul MEMU crosses?

The 63313 Muzaffarpur - Raxaul MEMU passes by 22 major stations which are Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP), Kaparpura (KVC), Kanti (KTI), Piprahan (PPRH), Nariyar (NRV), Motipur (MTR), Mahwal (MHL), Mehsi (MAI), Harpur Nag Halt (HRNG), Chakia (CAA), Kuria Halt (KXRA), Pipra (PPA), Kunwarpur Chintamanpur (KPCM), Bangari (BGAR), Jiwdhara (JDR), Motihari Court (MCO), Bapudham Motihari (BMKI), Semra (SRA), Sagauli Jn (SGL), Dharminiya Halt (DRQ), Ramgarhwa (RGH), Masnadih (MSDH), Raxaul Jn (RXL).