63312 Raxaul - Muzaffarpur MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 09 2019 (20:46)

Train : 63312 Raxaul - Muzaffarpur MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 20 halts Duration : 4h 0m

From : RXLDeparture : 13:00 To : MFP Arrival : 17:00 Zone : ECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 130 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Raxaul Jn (RXL)13:00 10.074ECR--East Champaran, Bihar
Masnadih (MSDH)13:0713:081m 18.666ECR1845305, Bihar
Ramgarhwa (RGH)13:1313:152m 114.235ECR1845433, Bihar
Dharminiya Halt (DRQ)13:2413:251m 119.539ECR1PIN - 845433, Bihar
Sagauli Jn (SGL)13:4014:0020m 129.242ECR--Pin - 845456, Bihar
Semra (SRA)14:1314:152m 138.462ECR--Semra Tola Bhola, Bihar
Bapudham Motihari (BMKI)14:2614:282m 149.855ECR--Motihari, Bihar
Motihari Court (MCO)14:3114:321m 152.670ECR1Lauthaha 845401, Bihar
Jiwdhara (JDR)14:3714:392m 158.456ECR--Jiwdhara, Bihar
Bangari (BGAR)14:4514:461m 164.078ECR1845429, Bihar
Pipra (PPA)14:5214:542m 171.840ECR--National Highway 28, Bihar
Kuria Halt (KXRA)15:0015:011m 175.862ECR1845412, Bihar
Chakia (CAA)15:0715:092m 181.945ECR--Chakia, Bihar
Harpur Nag Halt (HRNG)15:1515:161m 186.580ECR1National Highway 28, Bihar
Mehsi (MAI)15:1915:212m 190.533ECR--Mehsi, Bihar
Mahwal (MHL)15:2715:292m 193.8101ECR1Bihar - 845426, Bihar
Motipur (MTR)15:3515:372m 1103.953ECR--Ratanpura, Bihar
Nariyar (NRV)15:4315:441m 1109.278ECR1Nariyaar, Bihar
Piprahan (PPRH)15:4715:492m 1113.151ECR1Piprahan, Bihar
Kanti (KTI)15:5415:562m 1117.35ECR--Muzaffarpur-843108, Bihar
Kaparpura (KVC)16:3616:382m 1120.626ECR1Muzaffarpur -8, Bihar
Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP)17:00 1130.0-ECR--Motijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone;- 91-9771429928, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 63312 Raxaul - Muzaffarpur MEMU time table?

If you want to check the 63312 Raxaul - Muzaffarpur MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Raxaul - Muzaffarpur MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 63312 timetable?

It is important to check 63312 Raxaul - Muzaffarpur MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Raxaul - Muzaffarpur MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Raxaul - Muzaffarpur MEMU?

Raxaul - Muzaffarpur MEMU train number is 63312.

What are the 63312 Raxaul - Muzaffarpur MEMU running days?

The 63312 Raxaul - Muzaffarpur MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Raxaul Jn (RXL) and Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Raxaul - Muzaffarpur MEMU?

Class of travel available in Raxaul - Muzaffarpur MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 63312 from the source station?

The 63312 departs from its source station Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP) at 13:00.

How much distance does Raxaul - Muzaffarpur MEMU cover?

Raxaul - Muzaffarpur MEMU covers a total distance of 130 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 63312 to reach the destination?

The 63312 takes 4h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 63312 Raxaul - Muzaffarpur MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 63312 Raxaul - Muzaffarpur MEMU reaches its destination station Muzaffarpur Jn at 17:00 .

How many stoppages 63312 has between Raxaul Jn and Muzaffarpur Jn?

The 63312 Raxaul - Muzaffarpur MEMU has 21 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 63312 Raxaul - Muzaffarpur MEMU take to reach Muzaffarpur Jn Railway Station?

The 63312 Raxaul - Muzaffarpur MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 17:00 to the Muzaffarpur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Raxaul - Muzaffarpur MEMU usually arrives at RXL and MFP?

Raxaul - Muzaffarpur MEMU arrives on platform number -- at Raxaul Jn (RXL) and platform number -- at Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP).

How many major stations 63312 Raxaul - Muzaffarpur MEMU crosses?

The 63312 Raxaul - Muzaffarpur MEMU passes by 21 major stations which are Raxaul Jn (RXL), Masnadih (MSDH), Ramgarhwa (RGH), Dharminiya Halt (DRQ), Sagauli Jn (SGL), Semra (SRA), Bapudham Motihari (BMKI), Motihari Court (MCO), Jiwdhara (JDR), Bangari (BGAR), Pipra (PPA), Kuria Halt (KXRA), Chakia (CAA), Harpur Nag Halt (HRNG), Mehsi (MAI), Mahwal (MHL), Motipur (MTR), Nariyar (NRV), Piprahan (PPRH), Kanti (KTI), Kaparpura (KVC), Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP).