63311 Muzaffarpur - Raxaul MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Aug 15 2019 (16:48)

Train : 63311 Muzaffarpur - Raxaul MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 22 halts Duration : 4h 0m

From : MFPDeparture : 08:35 To : RXL Arrival : 12:35 Zone : ECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 130 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP)08:35 10.044ECR--Motijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone;- 91-9771429928, Bihar
Kaparpura (KVC)08:4808:502m 19.539ECR1Muzaffarpur -8, Bihar
Kanti (KTI)08:5508:572m 112.751ECR--Muzaffarpur-843108, Bihar
Piprahan (PPRH)09:0209:042m 117.047ECR1Piprahan, Bihar
Nariyar (NRV)09:0909:101m 120.979ECR1Nariyaar, Bihar
Motipur (MTR)09:1409:162m 126.1101ECR--Ratanpura, Bihar
Mahwal (MHL)09:2209:242m 136.233ECR1Bihar - 845426, Bihar
Mehsi (MAI)09:3009:322m 139.548ECR--Mehsi, Bihar
Harpur Nag Halt (HRNG)09:3709:381m 143.568ECR1National Highway 28, Bihar
Chakia (CAA)09:4209:442m 148.162ECR--Chakia, Bihar
Kuria Halt (KXRA)09:5009:511m 154.326ECR1845412, Bihar
Pipra (PPA)10:0010:022m 158.251ECR--National Highway 28, Bihar
Kunwarpur Chintamanpur (KPCM)10:0810:091m 163.341ECR1845429, Bihar
Bangari (BGAR)10:1310:141m 166.184ECR1845429, Bihar
Jiwdhara (JDR)10:1810:202m 171.750ECR--Jiwdhara, Bihar
Motihari Court (MCO)10:2710:281m 177.533ECR1Lauthaha 845401, Bihar
Bapudham Motihari (BMKI)10:3310:363m 180.262ECR--Motihari, Bihar
Chailaha Halt (CHAH)10:3910:401m 183.323ECR1Chailaha, Bihar
Semra (SRA)11:0211:042m 191.726ECR--Semra Tola Bhola, Bihar
Sagauli Jn (SGL)11:2511:4520m 1100.883ECR--Pin - 845456, Bihar
Dharminiya Halt (DRQ)11:5211:531m 1110.646ECR1PIN - 845433, Bihar
Ramgarhwa (RGH)12:0012:022m 1115.947ECR1845433, Bihar
Masnadih (MSDH)12:0912:101m 1121.421ECR1845305, Bihar
Raxaul Jn (RXL)12:35 1130.0-ECR--East Champaran, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 63311 Muzaffarpur - Raxaul MEMU time table?

If you want to check the 63311 Muzaffarpur - Raxaul MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Muzaffarpur - Raxaul MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 63311 timetable?

It is important to check 63311 Muzaffarpur - Raxaul MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Muzaffarpur - Raxaul MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Muzaffarpur - Raxaul MEMU?

Muzaffarpur - Raxaul MEMU train number is 63311.

What are the 63311 Muzaffarpur - Raxaul MEMU running days?

The 63311 Muzaffarpur - Raxaul MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP) and Raxaul Jn (RXL) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Muzaffarpur - Raxaul MEMU?

Class of travel available in Muzaffarpur - Raxaul MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 63311 from the source station?

The 63311 departs from its source station Raxaul Jn (RXL) at 08:35.

How much distance does Muzaffarpur - Raxaul MEMU cover?

Muzaffarpur - Raxaul MEMU covers a total distance of 130 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 63311 to reach the destination?

The 63311 takes 4h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 63311 Muzaffarpur - Raxaul MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 63311 Muzaffarpur - Raxaul MEMU reaches its destination station Raxaul Jn at 12:35 .

How many stoppages 63311 has between Muzaffarpur Jn and Raxaul Jn?

The 63311 Muzaffarpur - Raxaul MEMU has 23 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 63311 Muzaffarpur - Raxaul MEMU take to reach Raxaul Jn Railway Station?

The 63311 Muzaffarpur - Raxaul MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 12:35 to the Raxaul Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Muzaffarpur - Raxaul MEMU usually arrives at MFP and RXL?

Muzaffarpur - Raxaul MEMU arrives on platform number -- at Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP) and platform number -- at Raxaul Jn (RXL).

How many major stations 63311 Muzaffarpur - Raxaul MEMU crosses?

The 63311 Muzaffarpur - Raxaul MEMU passes by 23 major stations which are Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP), Kaparpura (KVC), Kanti (KTI), Piprahan (PPRH), Nariyar (NRV), Motipur (MTR), Mahwal (MHL), Mehsi (MAI), Harpur Nag Halt (HRNG), Chakia (CAA), Kuria Halt (KXRA), Pipra (PPA), Kunwarpur Chintamanpur (KPCM), Bangari (BGAR), Jiwdhara (JDR), Motihari Court (MCO), Bapudham Motihari (BMKI), Chailaha Halt (CHAH), Semra (SRA), Sagauli Jn (SGL), Dharminiya Halt (DRQ), Ramgarhwa (RGH), Masnadih (MSDH), Raxaul Jn (RXL).