63310 Narkatiaganj - Muzaffarpur MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (15:59)

Train : 63310 Narkatiaganj - Muzaffarpur MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 19 halts Duration : 5h 20m

From : NKEDeparture : 22:40 To : MFP Arrival : 04:00 +1 night Zone : ECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 160 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Narkatiaganj Jn (NKE)22:40 10.044ECR--West Champaran, Bihar
Sathi (SAHI)22:5522:572m 110.967ECR--845451, Bihar
Chanpatia (CAI)23:0523:072m 119.978ECR--845449, Bihar
Kumarbagh (KUMB)23:1323:152m 127.678ECR1845450, Bihar
Bettiah (BTH)23:2223:253m 136.866ECR--845438, Bihar
Majhowlia (MJL)23:3423:362m 146.645ECR1845454, Bihar
Sagauli Jn (SGL)23:5323:552m 159.446ECR--Pin - 845456, Bihar
Semra (SRA)00:0700:092m 268.662ECR--Semra Tola Bhola, Bihar
Bapudham Motihari (BMKI)00:2000:233m 280.155ECR2Motihari, Bihar
Motihari Court (MCO)00:2600:271m 282.870ECR1Lauthaha 845401, Bihar
Jiwdhara (JDR)00:3200:342m 288.681ECR--Jiwdhara, Bihar
Pipra (PPA)00:4400:462m 2102.068ECR--National Highway 28, Bihar
Chakia (CAA)00:5500:572m 2112.273ECR--Chakia, Bihar
Mehsi (MAI)01:0401:062m 2120.75ECR--Mehsi, Bihar
Mahwal (MHL)01:4301:452m 2124.111ECR1Bihar - 845426, Bihar
Motipur (MTR)02:3802:402m 2134.153ECR--Ratanpura, Bihar
Nariyar (NRV)02:4602:471m 2139.478ECR1Nariyaar, Bihar
Piprahan (PPRH)02:5002:522m 2143.315ECR1Piprahan, Bihar
Kanti (KTI)03:0903:112m 2147.68ECR--Muzaffarpur-843108, Bihar
Kaparpura (KVC)03:3603:382m 2150.826ECR1Muzaffarpur -8, Bihar
Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP)04:00 2160.2-ECR5,6Motijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone;- 91-9771429928, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 63310 Narkatiaganj - Muzaffarpur MEMU time table?

If you want to check 63310 Narkatiaganj - Muzaffarpur MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Narkatiaganj - Muzaffarpur MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 63310 timetable?

It is important to check 63310 Narkatiaganj - Muzaffarpur MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Narkatiaganj - Muzaffarpur MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Narkatiaganj - Muzaffarpur MEMU?

Narkatiaganj - Muzaffarpur MEMU train number is 63310.

What are the 63310 Narkatiaganj - Muzaffarpur MEMU running days?

The 63310 Narkatiaganj - Muzaffarpur MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Narkatiaganj Jn (NKE) and Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Narkatiaganj - Muzaffarpur MEMU?

Class of travel available in Narkatiaganj - Muzaffarpur MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 63310 from the source station?

The 63310 departs from its source station Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP) at 22:40.

How much distance does Narkatiaganj - Muzaffarpur MEMU cover?

Narkatiaganj - Muzaffarpur MEMU covers a total distance of 160 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 63310 to reach the destination?

The 63310 takes 5h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 63310 Narkatiaganj - Muzaffarpur MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 63310 Narkatiaganj - Muzaffarpur MEMU reaches its destination station Muzaffarpur Jn at 04:00 +1 night.

How many stoppages 63310 has between Narkatiaganj Jn and Muzaffarpur Jn?

The 63310 Narkatiaganj - Muzaffarpur MEMU has 20 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 63310 Narkatiaganj - Muzaffarpur MEMU take to reach Muzaffarpur Jn Railway Station?

The 63310 Narkatiaganj - Muzaffarpur MEMU Express reach on day 2 at 04:00 +1 night to the Muzaffarpur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Narkatiaganj - Muzaffarpur MEMU usually arrives at NKE and MFP?

Narkatiaganj - Muzaffarpur MEMU arrives on platform number -- at Narkatiaganj Jn (NKE) and platform number -- at Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP).

How many major stations 63310 Narkatiaganj - Muzaffarpur MEMU crosses?

The 63310 Narkatiaganj - Muzaffarpur MEMU passes by 20 major stations which are Narkatiaganj Jn (NKE), Sathi (SAHI), Chanpatia (CAI), Kumarbagh (KUMB), Bettiah (BTH), Majhowlia (MJL), Sagauli Jn (SGL), Semra (SRA), Bapudham Motihari (BMKI), Motihari Court (MCO), Jiwdhara (JDR), Pipra (PPA), Chakia (CAA), Mehsi (MAI), Mahwal (MHL), Motipur (MTR), Nariyar (NRV), Piprahan (PPRH), Kanti (KTI), Kaparpura (KVC), Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP).