63308 Samastipur - Katihar MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 24 2019 (15:31)

Train : 63308 Samastipur - Katihar MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 33 halts Duration : 9h 55m

From : SPJDeparture : 12:45 To : KIR Arrival : 22:40 Zone : ECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 232 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Samastipur Jn (SPJ)12:45 10.061ECR--848101, Bihar
Ujiarpur (UJP)12:5412:551m 19.163ECR--Pin - 848132, Bihar
NazirGanj (NAZJ)13:0113:021m 115.447ECR--Pin - 848114, Bihar
Dalsingh Sarai (DSS)13:1213:142m 123.292ECR2Samastipur District. Phone No :- 06278-221238, Bihar
Sathajagat (STJT)13:1713:192m 127.830ECR--Dist.-Begusarai, Bihar
Bachhwara Jn (BCA)13:3213:342m 134.459ECR--Begusarai-851111, Bihar
Teghra (TGA)13:4313:441m 143.348ECR1Begusarai, Bihar
Barauni Flag (BUJ)13:5013:511m 148.15ECR1Distt; Begusarai 851113, Bihar
Barauni Jn (BJU)14:2014:3010m 150.749ECR4District - Begusarai, Bihar
Bihat Halt (BEHT)14:3614:371m 155.629ECR2Begusarai, Bihar
Tilrath (TIL)14:4414:451m 158.953ECR1Begusarai, Bihar
Begusarai (BGS)14:5314:552m 166.049ECR2PIN - 851101 . Dist - Begusarai, Bihar
Lakho (LAK)15:0415:051m 173.433ECR2Dist.-Begusarai, Bihar
Danauli Phulwaria (DPL)15:1515:161m 178.819ECR2Pin-851211, Bihar
Lakhminia (LKN)15:3215:342m 183.951ECR2Pin-851211, Bihar
Sanha Halt (SANH)15:4115:421m 189.848ECR2Begusarai, Bihar
Sahibpur Kamal Jn (SKJ)15:4615:471m 193.018ECR2Pin - 851217, Bihar
Umeshnagar (UMNR)16:0716:081m 199.013ECR2Pin - 851204, Bihar
Khagaria Jn (KGG)16:4016:455m 1106.153ECR2,3Near Power House. 06244-223596, Bihar
Mansi Jn (MNE)16:5516:572m 1114.941ECR2Tel :- 06244-233234., Bihar
Chedhabanni Halt (CDBN)17:0417:051m 1119.838ECR1851214, Bihar
Maheshkhunt (MSK)17:1417:151m 1125.426ECR2Tel:- 06245-266220, Bihar
Gauchhari (GAI)17:2417:251m 1129.339ECR2Dist;-Khagaria, Bihar
Pasraha (PSR)17:3817:391m 1137.835ECR2Pin :- 851212, Bihar
Bharat Khand (BRKB)17:5017:511m 1144.129ECR2PIN - 851212, Bihar
Narayanpur (NNR)18:0218:031m 1149.538ECR2Pin - 853203, Bihar
Thana Bihpur Jn (THB)18:1518:172m 1157.128ECR2Dist;-Bhagalpur, Bihar
Kharik (KHQ)18:3418:351m 1165.216ECR2Pin - 853204, Bihar
Naugachia (NNA)19:0519:061m 1173.159ECR1Tel.-06421-223152, Bihar
Katareah (KTRH)19:1719:181m 1183.934ECR1Dist:-Bhagalpur, Bihar
Kursela (KUE)19:3319:341m 1192.517ECR2Pin - 854104, Bihar
Bakhri (BKHR)20:0720:081m 1201.89ECR1Katihar District, Bihar
Karhagola Road (CRR)21:0121:021m 1209.324ECR2Pin - 854104, Bihar
Semapur (SMO)21:3021:311m 1220.310ECR2Katihar, Bihar
Katihar Jn (KIR)22:40 1231.7-NFR7Katihar 854105, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 63308 Samastipur - Katihar MEMU time table?

If you want to check the 63308 Samastipur - Katihar MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Samastipur - Katihar MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 63308 timetable?

It is important to check 63308 Samastipur - Katihar MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Samastipur - Katihar MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Samastipur - Katihar MEMU?

Samastipur - Katihar MEMU train number is 63308.

What are the 63308 Samastipur - Katihar MEMU running days?

The 63308 Samastipur - Katihar MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Samastipur Jn (SPJ) and Katihar Jn (KIR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Samastipur - Katihar MEMU?

Class of travel available in Samastipur - Katihar MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 63308 from the source station?

The 63308 departs from its source station Katihar Jn (KIR) at 12:45.

How much distance does Samastipur - Katihar MEMU cover?

Samastipur - Katihar MEMU covers a total distance of 232 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 63308 to reach the destination?

The 63308 takes 9h 55m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 63308 Samastipur - Katihar MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 63308 Samastipur - Katihar MEMU reaches its destination station Katihar Jn at 22:40 .

How many stoppages 63308 has between Samastipur Jn and Katihar Jn?

The 63308 Samastipur - Katihar MEMU has 34 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 63308 Samastipur - Katihar MEMU take to reach Katihar Jn Railway Station?

The 63308 Samastipur - Katihar MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 22:40 to the Katihar Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Samastipur - Katihar MEMU usually arrives at SPJ and KIR?

Samastipur - Katihar MEMU arrives on platform number -- at Samastipur Jn (SPJ) and platform number 7 at Katihar Jn (KIR).

How many major stations 63308 Samastipur - Katihar MEMU crosses?

The 63308 Samastipur - Katihar MEMU passes by 34 major stations which are Samastipur Jn (SPJ), Ujiarpur (UJP), NazirGanj (NAZJ), Dalsingh Sarai (DSS), Sathajagat (STJT), Bachhwara Jn (BCA), Teghra (TGA), Barauni Flag (BUJ), Barauni Jn (BJU), Bihat Halt (BEHT), Tilrath (TIL), Begusarai (BGS), Lakho (LAK), Danauli Phulwaria (DPL), Lakhminia (LKN), Sanha Halt (SANH), Sahibpur Kamal Jn (SKJ), Umeshnagar (UMNR), Khagaria Jn (KGG), Mansi Jn (MNE), Chedhabanni Halt (CDBN), Maheshkhunt (MSK), Gauchhari (GAI), Pasraha (PSR), Bharat Khand (BRKB), Narayanpur (NNR), Thana Bihpur Jn (THB), Kharik (KHQ), Naugachia (NNA), Katareah (KTRH), Kursela (KUE), Bakhri (BKHR), Karhagola Road (CRR), Semapur (SMO), Katihar Jn (KIR).