63307 Katihar - Samastipur MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 24 2019 (15:27)

Train : 63307 Katihar - Samastipur MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 32 halts Duration : 7h 50m

From : KIRDeparture : 08:35 To : SPJ Arrival : 16:25 Zone : ECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 232 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Katihar Jn (KIR)08:35 10.049NFR7Katihar 854105, Bihar
Semapur (SMO)08:4908:501m 111.473ECR1Katihar, Bihar
Karhagola Road (CRR)08:5909:001m 122.450ECR1Pin - 854104, Bihar
Bakhri (BKHR)09:0909:101m 129.962ECR2Katihar District, Bihar
Kursela (KUE)09:1909:201m 139.237ECR1Pin - 854104, Bihar
Katareah (KTRH)09:3409:351m 147.865ECR2Dist:-Bhagalpur, Bihar
Naugachia (NNA)09:4509:472m 158.653ECR2Tel.-06421-223152, Bihar
Kharik (KHQ)09:5609:571m 166.648ECR1Pin - 853204, Bihar
Thana Bihpur Jn (THB)10:0710:092m 174.677ECR1Dist;-Bhagalpur, Bihar
Narayanpur (NNR)10:1510:161m 182.246ECR1Pin - 853203, Bihar
Bharat Khand (BRKB)10:2310:241m 187.625ECR1PIN - 851212, Bihar
Pasraha (PSR)10:3910:401m 194.036ECR1Pin :- 851212, Bihar
Gauchhari (GAI)10:5410:551m 1102.415ECR1Dist;-Khagaria, Bihar
Maheshkhunt (MSK)11:1111:121m 1106.342ECR1Tel:- 06245-266220, Bihar
Chedhabanni Halt (CDBN)11:2011:211m 1112.021ECR2851214, Bihar
Mansi Jn (MNE)11:3511:372m 1116.853ECR1Tel :- 06244-233234., Bihar
Khagaria Jn (KGG)11:4711:492m 1125.670ECR1Near Power House. 06244-223596, Bihar
Umeshnagar (UMNR)11:5511:561m 1132.745ECR1Pin - 851204, Bihar
Sahibpur Kamal Jn (SKJ)12:0412:051m 1138.761ECR1Pin - 851217, Bihar
Lakhminia (LKN)12:1412:162m 1147.843ECR1Pin-851211, Bihar
Danauli Phulwaria (DPL)12:2312:241m 1152.947ECR1Pin-851211, Bihar
Lakho (LAK)12:3112:321m 1158.444ECR1Dist.-Begusarai, Bihar
Begusarai (BGS)12:4212:442m 1165.717ECR1PIN - 851101 . Dist - Begusarai, Bihar
Tilrath (TIL)13:0913:101m 1172.834ECR2Begusarai, Bihar
Bihat Halt (BEHT)13:1613:171m 1176.17ECR1Begusarai, Bihar
Barauni Jn (BJU)14:0014:1010m 1181.032ECR--District - Begusarai, Bihar
Barauni Flag (BUJ)14:1514:161m 1183.657ECR2Distt; Begusarai 851113, Bihar
Teghra (TGA)14:2114:232m 1188.413ECR2Begusarai, Bihar
Bachhwara Jn (BCA)15:0315:052m 1197.428ECR--Begusarai-851111, Bihar
Sathajagat (STJT)15:1915:201m 1203.917ECR--Dist.-Begusarai, Bihar
Dalsingh Sarai (DSS)15:3615:382m 1208.529ECR1Samastipur District. Phone No :- 06278-221238, Bihar
NazirGanj (NAZJ)15:5415:551m 1216.438ECR--Pin - 848114, Bihar
Ujiarpur (UJP)16:0516:061m 1222.629ECR--Pin - 848132, Bihar
Samastipur Jn (SPJ)16:25 1231.7-ECR1848101, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 63307 Katihar - Samastipur MEMU time table?

If you want to check 63307 Katihar - Samastipur MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Katihar - Samastipur MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 63307 timetable?

It is important to check 63307 Katihar - Samastipur MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Katihar - Samastipur MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Katihar - Samastipur MEMU?

Katihar - Samastipur MEMU train number is 63307.

What are the 63307 Katihar - Samastipur MEMU running days?

The 63307 Katihar - Samastipur MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Katihar Jn (KIR) and Samastipur Jn (SPJ) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Katihar - Samastipur MEMU?

Class of travel available in Katihar - Samastipur MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 63307 from the source station?

The 63307 departs from its source station Samastipur Jn (SPJ) at 08:35.

How much distance does Katihar - Samastipur MEMU cover?

Katihar - Samastipur MEMU covers a total distance of 232 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 63307 to reach the destination?

The 63307 takes 7h 50m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 63307 Katihar - Samastipur MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 63307 Katihar - Samastipur MEMU reaches its destination station Samastipur Jn at 16:25 .

How many stoppages 63307 has between Katihar Jn and Samastipur Jn?

The 63307 Katihar - Samastipur MEMU has 33 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 63307 Katihar - Samastipur MEMU take to reach Samastipur Jn Railway Station?

The 63307 Katihar - Samastipur MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 16:25 to the Samastipur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Katihar - Samastipur MEMU usually arrives at KIR and SPJ?

Katihar - Samastipur MEMU arrives on platform number 7 at Katihar Jn (KIR) and platform number 7 at Samastipur Jn (SPJ).

How many major stations 63307 Katihar - Samastipur MEMU crosses?

The 63307 Katihar - Samastipur MEMU passes by 33 major stations which are Katihar Jn (KIR), Semapur (SMO), Karhagola Road (CRR), Bakhri (BKHR), Kursela (KUE), Katareah (KTRH), Naugachia (NNA), Kharik (KHQ), Thana Bihpur Jn (THB), Narayanpur (NNR), Bharat Khand (BRKB), Pasraha (PSR), Gauchhari (GAI), Maheshkhunt (MSK), Chedhabanni Halt (CDBN), Mansi Jn (MNE), Khagaria Jn (KGG), Umeshnagar (UMNR), Sahibpur Kamal Jn (SKJ), Lakhminia (LKN), Danauli Phulwaria (DPL), Lakho (LAK), Begusarai (BGS), Tilrath (TIL), Bihat Halt (BEHT), Barauni Jn (BJU), Barauni Flag (BUJ), Teghra (TGA), Bachhwara Jn (BCA), Sathajagat (STJT), Dalsingh Sarai (DSS), NazirGanj (NAZJ), Ujiarpur (UJP), Samastipur Jn (SPJ).