63304 Samastipur - Katihar MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Aug 11 2019 (03:17)

Train : 63304 Samastipur - Katihar MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 34 halts Duration : 9h 40m

From : SPJDeparture : 05:55 To : KIR Arrival : 15:35 Zone : ECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 232 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Samastipur Jn (SPJ)05:55 10.069ECR--848101, Bihar
Belari Halt (BLRI)05:5906:001m 14.645ECR--Samastipur District, Bihar
Ujiarpur (UJP)06:0606:071m 19.163ECR--Pin - 848132, Bihar
NazirGanj (NAZJ)06:1306:141m 115.454ECR--Pin - 848114, Bihar
Basarhia Halt (BSRA)06:1806:191m 119.051ECR--Samastipur District, Bihar
Dalsingh Sarai (DSS)06:2406:262m 123.246ECR--Samastipur District. Phone No :- 06278-221238, Bihar
Sathajagat (STJT)06:3206:331m 127.822ECR--Dist.-Begusarai, Bihar
Bachhwara Jn (BCA)06:5106:532m 134.454ECR--Begusarai-851111, Bihar
Teghra (TGA)07:0307:041m 143.39ECR1Begusarai, Bihar
Barauni Flag (BUJ)07:3607:371m 148.19ECR1Distt; Begusarai 851113, Bihar
Barauni Jn (BJU)07:5508:0510m 150.759ECR--District - Begusarai, Bihar
Bihat Halt (BEHT)08:1008:111m 155.629ECR2Begusarai, Bihar
Tilrath (TIL)08:1808:191m 158.930ECR1Begusarai, Bihar
Begusarai (BGS)08:3308:352m 166.073ECR2PIN - 851101 . Dist - Begusarai, Bihar
Lakho (LAK)08:4108:421m 173.447ECR2Dist.-Begusarai, Bihar
Danauli Phulwaria (DPL)08:4908:501m 178.843ECR2Pin-851211, Bihar
Lakhminia (LKN)08:5708:581m 183.961ECR2Pin-851211, Bihar
Sahibpur Kamal Jn (SKJ)09:0709:081m 193.045ECR2Pin - 851217, Bihar
Umeshnagar (UMNR)09:1609:171m 199.023ECR2Pin - 851204, Bihar
Khagaria Jn (KGG)09:3509:383m 1106.153ECR2,3Near Power House. 06244-223596, Bihar
Mansi Jn (MNE)09:4809:502m 1114.958ECR2Tel :- 06244-233234., Bihar
Chedhabanni Halt (CDBN)09:5509:561m 1119.848ECR1851214, Bihar
Maheshkhunt (MSK)10:0310:041m 1125.49ECR2Tel:- 06245-266220, Bihar
Gauchhari (GAI)10:2910:301m 1129.339ECR2Dist;-Khagaria, Bihar
Pasraha (PSR)10:4310:441m 1137.835ECR2Pin :- 851212, Bihar
Bharat Khand (BRKB)10:5510:561m 1144.132ECR2PIN - 851212, Bihar
Narayanpur (NNR)11:0611:071m 1149.538ECR2Pin - 853203, Bihar
Thana Bihpur Jn (THB)11:1911:212m 1157.120ECR2Dist;-Bhagalpur, Bihar
Kharik (KHQ)11:4511:461m 1165.216ECR2Pin - 853204, Bihar
Naugachia (NNA)12:1512:172m 1173.150ECR1Tel.-06421-223152, Bihar
Katareah (KTRH)12:3012:311m 1183.937ECR1Dist:-Bhagalpur, Bihar
Kursela (KUE)12:4512:461m 1192.546ECR2Pin - 854104, Bihar
Bakhri (BKHR)12:5812:591m 1201.87ECR1Katihar District, Bihar
Karhagola Road (CRR)14:0114:021m 1209.318ECR2Pin - 854104, Bihar
Semapur (SMO)14:3914:401m 1220.312ECR2Katihar, Bihar
Katihar Jn (KIR)15:35 1231.7-NFR--Katihar 854105, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 63304 Samastipur - Katihar MEMU time table?

If you want to check 63304 Samastipur - Katihar MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Samastipur - Katihar MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 63304 timetable?

It is important to check 63304 Samastipur - Katihar MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Samastipur - Katihar MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Samastipur - Katihar MEMU?

Samastipur - Katihar MEMU train number is 63304.

What are the 63304 Samastipur - Katihar MEMU running days?

The 63304 Samastipur - Katihar MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Samastipur Jn (SPJ) and Katihar Jn (KIR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Samastipur - Katihar MEMU?

Class of travel available in Samastipur - Katihar MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 63304 from the source station?

The 63304 departs from its source station Katihar Jn (KIR) at 05:55.

How much distance does Samastipur - Katihar MEMU cover?

Samastipur - Katihar MEMU covers a total distance of 232 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 63304 to reach the destination?

The 63304 takes 9h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 63304 Samastipur - Katihar MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 63304 Samastipur - Katihar MEMU reaches its destination station Katihar Jn at 15:35 .

How many stoppages 63304 has between Samastipur Jn and Katihar Jn?

The 63304 Samastipur - Katihar MEMU has 35 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 63304 Samastipur - Katihar MEMU take to reach Katihar Jn Railway Station?

The 63304 Samastipur - Katihar MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 15:35 to the Katihar Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Samastipur - Katihar MEMU usually arrives at SPJ and KIR?

Samastipur - Katihar MEMU arrives on platform number -- at Samastipur Jn (SPJ) and platform number -- at Katihar Jn (KIR).

How many major stations 63304 Samastipur - Katihar MEMU crosses?

The 63304 Samastipur - Katihar MEMU passes by 35 major stations which are Samastipur Jn (SPJ), Belari Halt (BLRI), Ujiarpur (UJP), NazirGanj (NAZJ), Basarhia Halt (BSRA), Dalsingh Sarai (DSS), Sathajagat (STJT), Bachhwara Jn (BCA), Teghra (TGA), Barauni Flag (BUJ), Barauni Jn (BJU), Bihat Halt (BEHT), Tilrath (TIL), Begusarai (BGS), Lakho (LAK), Danauli Phulwaria (DPL), Lakhminia (LKN), Sahibpur Kamal Jn (SKJ), Umeshnagar (UMNR), Khagaria Jn (KGG), Mansi Jn (MNE), Chedhabanni Halt (CDBN), Maheshkhunt (MSK), Gauchhari (GAI), Pasraha (PSR), Bharat Khand (BRKB), Narayanpur (NNR), Thana Bihpur Jn (THB), Kharik (KHQ), Naugachia (NNA), Katareah (KTRH), Kursela (KUE), Bakhri (BKHR), Karhagola Road (CRR), Semapur (SMO), Katihar Jn (KIR).