63301 Katihar - Barauni MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (05:24)

Train : 63301 Katihar - Barauni MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 22 halts Duration : 5h 20m

From : KIRDeparture : 17:50 To : BJU Arrival : 23:10 Zone : ECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 181 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Katihar Jn (KIR)17:50 10.049NFR7Katihar 854105, Bihar
Semapur (SMO)18:0418:051m 111.473ECR1Katihar, Bihar
Karhagola Road (CRR)18:1418:151m 122.441ECR1Pin - 854104, Bihar
Bakhri (BKHR)18:2618:271m 129.962ECR2Katihar District, Bihar
Kursela (KUE)18:3618:371m 139.237ECR1Pin - 854104, Bihar
Katareah (KTRH)18:5118:521m 147.865ECR2Dist:-Bhagalpur, Bihar
Naugachia (NNA)19:0219:042m 158.653ECR2Tel.-06421-223152, Bihar
Kharik (KHQ)19:1319:141m 166.648ECR1Pin - 853204, Bihar
Thana Bihpur Jn (THB)19:2419:262m 174.666ECR1Dist;-Bhagalpur, Bihar
Narayanpur (NNR)19:3319:341m 182.241ECR1Pin - 853203, Bihar
Pasraha (PSR)19:5119:521m 194.046ECR1Pin :- 851212, Bihar
Gauchhari (GAI)20:0320:041m 1102.433ECR1Dist;-Khagaria, Bihar
Maheshkhunt (MSK)20:1120:121m 1106.342ECR1Tel:- 06245-266220, Bihar
Chedhabanni Halt (CDBN)20:2020:211m 1112.021ECR2851214, Bihar
Mansi Jn (MNE)20:3520:405m 1116.853ECR1Tel :- 06244-233234., Bihar
Khagaria Jn (KGG)20:5020:555m 1125.670ECR1Near Power House. 06244-223596, Bihar
Umeshnagar (UMNR)21:0121:021m 1132.745ECR1Pin - 851204, Bihar
Sahibpur Kamal Jn (SKJ)21:1021:111m 1138.755ECR1Pin - 851217, Bihar
Lakhminia (LKN)21:2121:221m 1147.843ECR1Pin-851211, Bihar
Danauli Phulwaria (DPL)21:2921:301m 1152.947ECR1Pin-851211, Bihar
Lakho (LAK)21:3721:381m 1158.429ECR1Dist.-Begusarai, Bihar
Begusarai (BGS)21:5321:552m 1165.718ECR1PIN - 851101 . Dist - Begusarai, Bihar
Tilrath (TIL)22:1922:201m 1172.810ECR2Begusarai, Bihar
Barauni Jn (BJU)23:10 1181.0-ECR8District - Begusarai, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 63301 Katihar - Barauni MEMU time table?

If you want to check 63301 Katihar - Barauni MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Katihar - Barauni MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 63301 timetable?

It is important to check 63301 Katihar - Barauni MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Katihar - Barauni MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Katihar - Barauni MEMU?

Katihar - Barauni MEMU train number is 63301.

What are the 63301 Katihar - Barauni MEMU running days?

The 63301 Katihar - Barauni MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Katihar Jn (KIR) and Barauni Jn (BJU) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Katihar - Barauni MEMU?

Class of travel available in Katihar - Barauni MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 63301 from the source station?

The 63301 departs from its source station Barauni Jn (BJU) at 17:50.

How much distance does Katihar - Barauni MEMU cover?

Katihar - Barauni MEMU covers a total distance of 181 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 63301 to reach the destination?

The 63301 takes 5h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 63301 Katihar - Barauni MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 63301 Katihar - Barauni MEMU reaches its destination station Barauni Jn at 23:10 .

How many stoppages 63301 has between Katihar Jn and Barauni Jn?

The 63301 Katihar - Barauni MEMU has 23 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 63301 Katihar - Barauni MEMU take to reach Barauni Jn Railway Station?

The 63301 Katihar - Barauni MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 23:10 to the Barauni Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Katihar - Barauni MEMU usually arrives at KIR and BJU?

Katihar - Barauni MEMU arrives on platform number 7 at Katihar Jn (KIR) and platform number 7 at Barauni Jn (BJU).

How many major stations 63301 Katihar - Barauni MEMU crosses?

The 63301 Katihar - Barauni MEMU passes by 23 major stations which are Katihar Jn (KIR), Semapur (SMO), Karhagola Road (CRR), Bakhri (BKHR), Kursela (KUE), Katareah (KTRH), Naugachia (NNA), Kharik (KHQ), Thana Bihpur Jn (THB), Narayanpur (NNR), Pasraha (PSR), Gauchhari (GAI), Maheshkhunt (MSK), Chedhabanni Halt (CDBN), Mansi Jn (MNE), Khagaria Jn (KGG), Umeshnagar (UMNR), Sahibpur Kamal Jn (SKJ), Lakhminia (LKN), Danauli Phulwaria (DPL), Lakho (LAK), Begusarai (BGS), Tilrath (TIL), Barauni Jn (BJU).