63287 Barauni - Patliputra MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 03 2019 (00:09)

Train : 63287 Barauni - Patliputra MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 21 halts Duration : 4h 0m

From : BJUDeparture : 06:15 To : PPTA Arrival : 10:15 Zone : ECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 108 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Barauni Jn (BJU)06:15 10.032ECR2District - Begusarai, Bihar
Barauni Flag (BUJ)06:2006:211m 12.648ECR2Distt; Begusarai 851113, Bihar
Teghra (TGA)06:2706:292m 17.422ECR2Begusarai, Bihar
Majnupur Nawada (MPNH)06:3606:371m 110.054ECR1Dist - Begusarai, Bihar
Bachhwara Jn (BCA)06:4406:462m 116.335ECR3Begusarai-851111, Bihar
Vidyapatidham (VPDA)07:0407:062m 127.039ECR1Samastipur - 848503, Bihar
Harpur Bochaha (HBP)07:1307:141m 131.565ECR1Distt.- Samastipur, Bihar
Mohiuddinnagar (MOG)07:1907:212m 136.841ECR1Samastipur, Bihar
Nandani Lagunia (NNNL)07:3207:342m 144.453ECR--Pin - 848503, Bihar
Shahpur Patoree (SPP)07:4007:422m 149.740ECR1PIN 848504, Bihar
Basudeopur Chandel Flag Halt (BDUA)07:4807:491m 153.759ECR1Samastipur, Bihar
Mehnar Road (MNO)07:5307:552m 157.650ECR1Mehnar Road, Bihar
Sahadai Buzurg (SDG)08:0108:032m 162.547ECR1Buzurg, Bihar
Desari (DES)08:0908:112m 167.321ECR1Vaishali, Bihar
Gram Kharika Halt (GKHT)08:1708:181m 169.436ECR1Pin - 844115, Bihar
Chak Sikandar (CSR)08:2208:242m 171.826ECR1Chak Sikandar Railway Station, Bihar
Akshaywat Rai Nagar (AYRN)08:3608:382m 177.041ECR1Bihar 844502, Bihar
Chakmakrand (CKRD)08:4408:462m 181.110ECR--, Bihar
Hajipur Jn (HJP)09:2309:252m 187.540ECR1Ph:06224-272230, Bihar
Sonpur Jn (SEE)09:3309:352m 192.816ECR4,3841101 Tel no-06518-222235, Bihar
Bharpura Pahleza Ghat Jn (PHLG)09:5009:522m 196.742ECR1,2Saran-841101, Bihar
Digha Bridge Halt (DGBH)10:0410:051m 1105.218ECR1PIN - 800011, Bihar
Patliputra Jn (PPTA)10:15 1108.2-ECR2Pin - 800025, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 63287 Barauni - Patliputra MEMU time table?

If you want to check 63287 Barauni - Patliputra MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Barauni - Patliputra MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 63287 timetable?

It is important to check 63287 Barauni - Patliputra MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Barauni - Patliputra MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Barauni - Patliputra MEMU?

Barauni - Patliputra MEMU train number is 63287.

What are the 63287 Barauni - Patliputra MEMU running days?

The 63287 Barauni - Patliputra MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Barauni Jn (BJU) and Patliputra Jn (PPTA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Barauni - Patliputra MEMU?

Class of travel available in Barauni - Patliputra MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 63287 from the source station?

The 63287 departs from its source station Patliputra Jn (PPTA) at 06:15.

How much distance does Barauni - Patliputra MEMU cover?

Barauni - Patliputra MEMU covers a total distance of 108 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 63287 to reach the destination?

The 63287 takes 4h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 63287 Barauni - Patliputra MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 63287 Barauni - Patliputra MEMU reaches its destination station Patliputra Jn at 10:15 .

How many stoppages 63287 has between Barauni Jn and Patliputra Jn?

The 63287 Barauni - Patliputra MEMU has 22 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 63287 Barauni - Patliputra MEMU take to reach Patliputra Jn Railway Station?

The 63287 Barauni - Patliputra MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 10:15 to the Patliputra Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Barauni - Patliputra MEMU usually arrives at BJU and PPTA?

Barauni - Patliputra MEMU arrives on platform number 2 at Barauni Jn (BJU) and platform number 2 at Patliputra Jn (PPTA).

How many major stations 63287 Barauni - Patliputra MEMU crosses?

The 63287 Barauni - Patliputra MEMU passes by 22 major stations which are Barauni Jn (BJU), Barauni Flag (BUJ), Teghra (TGA), Majnupur Nawada (MPNH), Bachhwara Jn (BCA), Vidyapatidham (VPDA), Harpur Bochaha (HBP), Mohiuddinnagar (MOG), Nandani Lagunia (NNNL), Shahpur Patoree (SPP), Basudeopur Chandel Flag Halt (BDUA), Mehnar Road (MNO), Sahadai Buzurg (SDG), Desari (DES), Gram Kharika Halt (GKHT), Chak Sikandar (CSR), Akshaywat Rai Nagar (AYRN), Chakmakrand (CKRD), Hajipur Jn (HJP), Sonpur Jn (SEE), Bharpura Pahleza Ghat Jn (PHLG), Digha Bridge Halt (DGBH), Patliputra Jn (PPTA).