63275 Barauni - Mokama MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (10:40)

Train : 63275 Barauni - Mokama MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 6 halts Duration : 0h 55m

From : BJUDeparture : 14:30 To : MKA Arrival : 15:25 Zone : ECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 21 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Barauni Jn (BJU)14:30 10.031ECR--District - Begusarai, Bihar
Garhara (GHX)14:3614:371m 13.130ECR1Pin - 851125, Bihar
Dinkar Gram Simaria (DKGS)14:4414:462m 16.568ECR1Dist.-Begusarai, Bihar
Chakia Thermal Halt (BTPH)14:4714:481m 17.712ECR2851119, Bihar
Rajendra Pul (RJO)14:5714:592m 19.429ECR1Pin - 851126, Bihar
Hathidah Upper (HTZU)15:0615:071m 112.825ECR1Pin - 803301, Bihar
Aunta Halt (ANAH)15:1815:191m 117.338ECR1Pin - 803303, Bihar
Mokama (MKA)15:25 121.1-ECR4Pincode - 803302, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 63275 Barauni - Mokama MEMU time table?

If you want to check 63275 Barauni - Mokama MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Barauni - Mokama MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 63275 timetable?

It is important to check 63275 Barauni - Mokama MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Barauni - Mokama MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Barauni - Mokama MEMU?

Barauni - Mokama MEMU train number is 63275.

What are the 63275 Barauni - Mokama MEMU running days?

The 63275 Barauni - Mokama MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Barauni Jn (BJU) and Mokama (MKA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Barauni - Mokama MEMU?

Class of travel available in Barauni - Mokama MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 63275 from the source station?

The 63275 departs from its source station Mokama (MKA) at 14:30.

How much distance does Barauni - Mokama MEMU cover?

Barauni - Mokama MEMU covers a total distance of 21 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 63275 to reach the destination?

The 63275 takes 0h 55m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 63275 Barauni - Mokama MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 63275 Barauni - Mokama MEMU reaches its destination station Mokama at 15:25 .

How many stoppages 63275 has between Barauni Jn and Mokama?

The 63275 Barauni - Mokama MEMU has 7 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 63275 Barauni - Mokama MEMU take to reach Mokama Railway Station?

The 63275 Barauni - Mokama MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 15:25 to the Mokama Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Barauni - Mokama MEMU usually arrives at BJU and MKA?

Barauni - Mokama MEMU arrives on platform number -- at Barauni Jn (BJU) and platform number -- at Mokama (MKA).

How many major stations 63275 Barauni - Mokama MEMU crosses?

The 63275 Barauni - Mokama MEMU passes by 7 major stations which are Barauni Jn (BJU), Garhara (GHX), Dinkar Gram Simaria (DKGS), Chakia Thermal Halt (BTPH), Rajendra Pul (RJO), Hathidah Upper (HTZU), Aunta Halt (ANAH), Mokama (MKA).