63268 Patliputra - Muzaffarpur MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (10:48)

Train : 63268 Patliputra - Muzaffarpur MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 13 halts Duration : 3h 15m

From : PPTADeparture : 18:15 To : MFP Arrival : 21:30 Zone : ECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 74 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Patliputra Jn (PPTA)18:15 10.044ECR2Pin - 800025, Bihar
Digha Bridge Halt (DGBH)18:1918:201m 13.034ECR1PIN - 800011, Bihar
Bharpura Pahleza Ghat Jn (PHLG)18:3518:361m 111.417ECR2,3Saran-841101, Bihar
Sonpur Jn (SEE)18:5018:555m 115.332ECR3,4841101 Tel no-06518-222235, Bihar
Hajipur Jn (HJP)19:0519:105m 120.635ECR4,5Ph:06224-272230, Bihar
Ghoswar Jn (GWH)19:1919:201m 125.923ECR1Pin - 844125, Bihar
Sarai (SAI)19:3419:351m 131.329ECR1Pin:844125, Bihar
Bithauli Halt (BTHL)19:4419:451m 135.756ECR--Pin:844113, Bihar
Bhagwanpur (BNR)19:5019:511m 140.346ECR1Pin 844114, Bihar
Benipatti Pirapur Halt (BNPT)19:5619:571m 144.127ECR--Pin - 844118, Bihar
Goraul (GRL)20:0720:081m 148.650ECR1Vaishali, Bihar
Kurhani (KHI)20:1520:161m 154.475ECR1Kurhani, Bihar
Turki (TUR)20:2120:221m 160.722ECR1Muzaffarpur, Bihar
Ram Dayalu Nagar (RD)20:4320:441m 168.48ECR2Muzaffarpur -2, Bihar
Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP)21:30 174.5-ECR2Motijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone;- 91-9771429928, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 63268 Patliputra - Muzaffarpur MEMU time table?

If you want to check 63268 Patliputra - Muzaffarpur MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Patliputra - Muzaffarpur MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 63268 timetable?

It is important to check 63268 Patliputra - Muzaffarpur MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Patliputra - Muzaffarpur MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Patliputra - Muzaffarpur MEMU?

Patliputra - Muzaffarpur MEMU train number is 63268.

What are the 63268 Patliputra - Muzaffarpur MEMU running days?

The 63268 Patliputra - Muzaffarpur MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Patliputra Jn (PPTA) and Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Patliputra - Muzaffarpur MEMU?

Class of travel available in Patliputra - Muzaffarpur MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 63268 from the source station?

The 63268 departs from its source station Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP) at 18:15.

How much distance does Patliputra - Muzaffarpur MEMU cover?

Patliputra - Muzaffarpur MEMU covers a total distance of 74 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 63268 to reach the destination?

The 63268 takes 3h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 63268 Patliputra - Muzaffarpur MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 63268 Patliputra - Muzaffarpur MEMU reaches its destination station Muzaffarpur Jn at 21:30 .

How many stoppages 63268 has between Patliputra Jn and Muzaffarpur Jn?

The 63268 Patliputra - Muzaffarpur MEMU has 14 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 63268 Patliputra - Muzaffarpur MEMU take to reach Muzaffarpur Jn Railway Station?

The 63268 Patliputra - Muzaffarpur MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 21:30 to the Muzaffarpur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Patliputra - Muzaffarpur MEMU usually arrives at PPTA and MFP?

Patliputra - Muzaffarpur MEMU arrives on platform number 2 at Patliputra Jn (PPTA) and platform number 2 at Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP).

How many major stations 63268 Patliputra - Muzaffarpur MEMU crosses?

The 63268 Patliputra - Muzaffarpur MEMU passes by 14 major stations which are Patliputra Jn (PPTA), Digha Bridge Halt (DGBH), Bharpura Pahleza Ghat Jn (PHLG), Sonpur Jn (SEE), Hajipur Jn (HJP), Ghoswar Jn (GWH), Sarai (SAI), Bithauli Halt (BTHL), Bhagwanpur (BNR), Benipatti Pirapur Halt (BNPT), Goraul (GRL), Kurhani (KHI), Turki (TUR), Ram Dayalu Nagar (RD), Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP).