63262 Buxar - Fatuha MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (09:55)

Train : 63262 Buxar - Fatuha MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 28 halts Duration : 5h 20m

From : BXRDeparture : 04:55 To : FUT Arrival : 10:15 Zone : ECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 139 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Buxar (BXR)04:55 10.056ECR3802101, Bihar
Baruna (BUE)05:0505:061m 19.361ECR1Arrah Buxar Rd, Bihar
Dumraon (DURE)05:1305:141m 116.450ECR1Pincode -802133, Bihar
Twining Ganj (TWG)05:2305:241m 123.949ECR1Pin - 802111, Bihar
Veer Kunwar Singh Dharauli Halt (VKDH)05:2905:301m 128.030ECR--Pin - 802134, Bihar
Raghunathpur (RPR)05:3905:401m 132.652ECR3Pincode - 802134, Bihar
Banahi (BYN)05:5005:511m 141.232ECR1Banahi, Bihar
Amar Shahid Jagdev Prasad Halt (ASJP)05:5505:561m 143.345ECR1Arrah Buxar Rd, Bihar
Bihiya (BEA)06:0106:021m 147.139ECR1Pin - 802152, Bihar
Ramanand Tiwary Halt (RNTE)06:0806:091m 151.022ECR--Pin - 802152, Bihar
Sarvodaya Halt (XSAN)06:1306:141m 152.529ECR--Dist - Bhojpur, Bihar
Kauriya Halt (KYA)06:1806:191m 154.48ECR--Dist - Ara, Bihar
Karisath (KRS)06:4906:501m 158.618ECR1Dist - Bhojpur, Bihar
Ara Jn (ARA)07:2307:252m 168.559ECR1Distt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
Kulharia (KUA)07:3507:361m 178.444ECR1Bhojpur District, Bihar
Koelwar (KWR)07:4107:421m 182.037ECR1Bhojpur District, Bihar
Pali Halt (PAIL)07:4607:471m 184.551ECR--Patna District, Bihar
Bihta (BTA)07:5407:551m 190.534ECR1Pin - 801103, Bihar
Sadisopur (SDE)08:0308:041m 195.052ECR2Pin - 800111, Bihar
Neora (NEO)08:1208:131m 1102.035ECR2Pin - 801113, Bihar
Danapur Jn (DNR)08:2308:285m 1107.845ECR1,2Pin - 801105, Bihar
Phulwari Sharif (PWS)08:3308:341m 1111.546ECR2,3Pin - 801505, Bihar
Sachiwalay Halt (SCY)08:3908:401m 1115.49ECR1Patna 800001, Bihar
Patna Jn (PNBE)08:5509:0510m 1117.526ECR1Patna 800001, Bihar
Rajendra Nagar Terminal (RJPB)09:1109:132m 1120.136ECR4Patna- 800016, Bihar
Gulzarbagh (GZH)09:2009:211m 1124.326ECR1Pincode-800007, Bihar
Patna Saheb (PNC)09:2809:291m 1127.428ECR1Patna 800008, Bihar
Deedarganj (DDGJ)09:3509:361m 1130.151ECR1Pin - 800008, Bihar
Banka Ghat (BKG)09:4009:411m 1133.610ECR1Patna, Bihar
Fatuha Jn (FUT)10:15 1139.3-ECR6Pin - 803201, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 63262 Buxar - Fatuha MEMU time table?

If you want to check 63262 Buxar - Fatuha MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Buxar - Fatuha MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 63262 timetable?

It is important to check 63262 Buxar - Fatuha MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Buxar - Fatuha MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Buxar - Fatuha MEMU?

Buxar - Fatuha MEMU train number is 63262.

What are the 63262 Buxar - Fatuha MEMU running days?

The 63262 Buxar - Fatuha MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Buxar (BXR) and Fatuha Jn (FUT) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Buxar - Fatuha MEMU?

Class of travel available in Buxar - Fatuha MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 63262 from the source station?

The 63262 departs from its source station Fatuha Jn (FUT) at 04:55.

How much distance does Buxar - Fatuha MEMU cover?

Buxar - Fatuha MEMU covers a total distance of 139 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 63262 to reach the destination?

The 63262 takes 5h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 63262 Buxar - Fatuha MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 63262 Buxar - Fatuha MEMU reaches its destination station Fatuha Jn at 10:15 .

How many stoppages 63262 has between Buxar and Fatuha Jn?

The 63262 Buxar - Fatuha MEMU has 29 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 63262 Buxar - Fatuha MEMU take to reach Fatuha Jn Railway Station?

The 63262 Buxar - Fatuha MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 10:15 to the Fatuha Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Buxar - Fatuha MEMU usually arrives at BXR and FUT?

Buxar - Fatuha MEMU arrives on platform number 3 at Buxar (BXR) and platform number 3 at Fatuha Jn (FUT).

How many major stations 63262 Buxar - Fatuha MEMU crosses?

The 63262 Buxar - Fatuha MEMU passes by 29 major stations which are Buxar (BXR), Baruna (BUE), Dumraon (DURE), Twining Ganj (TWG), Veer Kunwar Singh Dharauli Halt (VKDH), Raghunathpur (RPR), Banahi (BYN), Amar Shahid Jagdev Prasad Halt (ASJP), Bihiya (BEA), Ramanand Tiwary Halt (RNTE), Sarvodaya Halt (XSAN), Kauriya Halt (KYA), Karisath (KRS), Ara Jn (ARA), Kulharia (KUA), Koelwar (KWR), Pali Halt (PAIL), Bihta (BTA), Sadisopur (SDE), Neora (NEO), Danapur Jn (DNR), Phulwari Sharif (PWS), Sachiwalay Halt (SCY), Patna Jn (PNBE), Rajendra Nagar Terminal (RJPB), Gulzarbagh (GZH), Patna Saheb (PNC), Deedarganj (DDGJ), Banka Ghat (BKG), Fatuha Jn (FUT).