63260 Gaya - Patna MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (11:00)

Train : 63260 Gaya - Patna MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 29 halts Duration : 3h 0m

From : GAYADeparture : 22:00 To : PNBE Arrival : 01:00 +1 night Zone : ECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 92 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Gaya Jn (GAYA)22:00 10.048ECR--0631-2220283, Bihar
Chakand (CKH)22:1222:131m 19.659ECR--Chakand, Bihar
Ore Halt (OREH)22:1722:181m 113.649ECR--Pin - 804403, Bihar
Neyamatpur (NYM)22:2022:211m 115.254ECR--Pin - 804403, Bihar
Bela (BELA)22:2622:271m 119.747ECR1Gaya, Bihar
Barabar Halt (BBHT)22:3122:321m 122.929ECR--Distt. Gaya, Bihar
Ner Halt (NERH)22:3422:351m 123.861ECR1National Highway 83, Bihar
Wanawar Koteshwarnath Dham (WKND)22:4022:411m 129.035ECR--National Highway 22, Bihar
Makhdumpur Gaya (MDE)22:4422:451m 130.748ECR1Jehanabad, Bihar
Tehta (THA)22:5022:511m 134.734ECR2Pin - 804427, Bihar
Mira Bigha Halt (MBAH)22:5422:551m 136.440ECR--Dist. - Jehanabad, Bihar
Niyazipur Halt (NZP)22:5822:591m 138.451ECR--Pin - 804427, Bihar
Mai Halt (IAM)23:0223:031m 141.072ECR--National Highway 22, Bihar
Jehanabad Court (JHDC)23:0623:071m 144.527ECR--National Highway 83, Bihar
Jehanabad (JHD)23:1323:152m 147.267ECR2Jehanabad, Bihar
Karona Halt (KRON)23:1923:201m 151.748ECR--Korauna, Bihar
Seonan Halt (SONH)23:2323:241m 154.133ECR--Pin - 804417, Bihar
Nadaul (NDU)23:2723:281m 155.737ECR--Nadaul, Bihar
Teneri Halt (TNRI)23:3123:321m 157.645ECR--Rewan, Bihar
Chhotaki Masaudhi Halt (CKMI)23:3523:361m 159.833ECR--Pin - 804452, Bihar
Taregna (TEA)23:4123:432m 162.624ECR1Bihar - 804452, Bihar
Masaudhi Court Halt (MDCR)23:4723:481m 164.258ECR--Pin - 804452, Bihar
Nadwan (NDW)23:5223:531m 168.032ECR1Pin - 804453, Bihar
Nema Halt (NEMA)23:5623:571m 169.759ECR1National Highway 22, Bihar
Pothahi (PFT)00:0100:021m 273.653ECR1Pothahi, Bihar
Jatdumri Halt (JTDM)00:0600:071m 277.136ECR--National Highway 22, Bihar
Punpun (PPN)00:1000:111m 278.923ECR3804453, Bihar
Punpun Ghat Halt (PNUG)00:1400:151m 280.148ECR--Mahbano, Bihar
Ramgovindsingh Mahuli Halt (RSMN)00:1800:191m 282.542ECR1Pin - 804453, Bihar
Parsa Bazar (PRBZ)00:2400:251m 286.011ECR1Distt; Patna, Bihar
Patna Jn (PNBE)01:00 292.3-ECR--Patna 800001, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 63260 Gaya - Patna MEMU time table?

If you want to check 63260 Gaya - Patna MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Gaya - Patna MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 63260 timetable?

It is important to check 63260 Gaya - Patna MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Gaya - Patna MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Gaya - Patna MEMU?

Gaya - Patna MEMU train number is 63260.

What are the 63260 Gaya - Patna MEMU running days?

The 63260 Gaya - Patna MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Gaya Jn (GAYA) and Patna Jn (PNBE) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Gaya - Patna MEMU?

Class of travel available in Gaya - Patna MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 63260 from the source station?

The 63260 departs from its source station Patna Jn (PNBE) at 22:00.

How much distance does Gaya - Patna MEMU cover?

Gaya - Patna MEMU covers a total distance of 92 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 63260 to reach the destination?

The 63260 takes 3h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 63260 Gaya - Patna MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 63260 Gaya - Patna MEMU reaches its destination station Patna Jn at 01:00 +1 night.

How many stoppages 63260 has between Gaya Jn and Patna Jn?

The 63260 Gaya - Patna MEMU has 30 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 63260 Gaya - Patna MEMU take to reach Patna Jn Railway Station?

The 63260 Gaya - Patna MEMU Express reach on day 2 at 01:00 +1 night to the Patna Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Gaya - Patna MEMU usually arrives at GAYA and PNBE?

Gaya - Patna MEMU arrives on platform number -- at Gaya Jn (GAYA) and platform number -- at Patna Jn (PNBE).

How many major stations 63260 Gaya - Patna MEMU crosses?

The 63260 Gaya - Patna MEMU passes by 30 major stations which are Gaya Jn (GAYA), Chakand (CKH), Ore Halt (OREH), Neyamatpur (NYM), Bela (BELA), Barabar Halt (BBHT), Ner Halt (NERH), Wanawar Koteshwarnath Dham (WKND), Makhdumpur Gaya (MDE), Tehta (THA), Mira Bigha Halt (MBAH), Niyazipur Halt (NZP), Mai Halt (IAM), Jehanabad Court (JHDC), Jehanabad (JHD), Karona Halt (KRON), Seonan Halt (SONH), Nadaul (NDU), Teneri Halt (TNRI), Chhotaki Masaudhi Halt (CKMI), Taregna (TEA), Masaudhi Court Halt (MDCR), Nadwan (NDW), Nema Halt (NEMA), Pothahi (PFT), Jatdumri Halt (JTDM), Punpun (PPN), Punpun Ghat Halt (PNUG), Ramgovindsingh Mahuli Halt (RSMN), Parsa Bazar (PRBZ), Patna Jn (PNBE).