63257 Patna - Gaya MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Sep 26 2019 (22:38)

Train : 63257 Patna - Gaya MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 29 halts Duration : 3h 15m

From : PNBEDeparture : 20:20 To : GAYA Arrival : 23:35 Zone : ECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 92 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Patna Jn (PNBE)20:20 10.038ECR9Patna 800001, Bihar
Parsa Bazar (PRBZ)20:3020:311m 16.353ECR2Distt; Patna, Bihar
Ramgovindsingh Mahuli Halt (RSMN)20:3520:361m 19.848ECR2Pin - 804453, Bihar
Punpun Ghat Halt (PNUG)20:3920:401m 112.223ECR--Mahbano, Bihar
Punpun (PPN)20:4320:441m 113.436ECR1804453, Bihar
Jatdumri Halt (JTDM)20:4720:481m 115.153ECR--National Highway 22, Bihar
Pothahi (PFT)20:5220:531m 118.759ECR2Pothahi, Bihar
Nema Halt (NEMA)20:5720:581m 122.632ECR2National Highway 22, Bihar
Nadwan (NDW)21:0121:021m 124.258ECR2Pin - 804453, Bihar
Masaudhi Court Halt (MDCR)21:0621:071m 128.132ECR--Pin - 804452, Bihar
Taregna (TEA)21:1021:111m 129.733ECR2Bihar - 804452, Bihar
Chhotaki Masaudhi Halt (CKMI)21:1621:171m 132.434ECR--Pin - 804452, Bihar
Teneri Halt (TNRI)21:2121:221m 134.737ECR--Rewan, Bihar
Nadaul (NDU)21:2521:261m 136.533ECR--Nadaul, Bihar
Seonan Halt (SONH)21:2921:301m 138.248ECR--Pin - 804417, Bihar
Karona Halt (KRON)21:3321:341m 140.645ECR--Korauna, Bihar
Jehanabad (JHD)21:4021:422m 145.054ECR1Jehanabad, Bihar
Jehanabad Court (JHDC)21:4521:461m 147.754ECR--National Highway 83, Bihar
Mai Halt (IAM)21:5021:511m 151.339ECR--National Highway 22, Bihar
Niyazipur Halt (NZP)21:5521:561m 153.940ECR--Pin - 804427, Bihar
Mira Bigha Halt (MBAH)21:5922:001m 155.934ECR--Dist. - Jehanabad, Bihar
Tehta (THA)22:0322:041m 157.648ECR--Pin - 804427, Bihar
Makhdumpur Gaya (MDE)22:0922:101m 161.635ECR--Jehanabad, Bihar
Wanawar Koteshwarnath Dham (WKND)22:1322:141m 163.361ECR--National Highway 22, Bihar
Ner Halt (NERH)22:1922:201m 168.419ECR--National Highway 83, Bihar
Barabar Halt (BBHT)22:2322:241m 169.447ECR--Distt. Gaya, Bihar
Bela (BELA)22:2822:291m 172.654ECR--Gaya, Bihar
Neyamatpur (NYM)22:3422:351m 177.133ECR--Pin - 804403, Bihar
Ore Halt (OREH)22:3822:391m 178.759ECR--Pin - 804403, Bihar
Chakand (CKH)22:4322:441m 182.611ECR--Chakand, Bihar
Gaya Jn (GAYA)23:35 192.3-ECR90631-2220283, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 63257 Patna - Gaya MEMU time table?

If you want to check 63257 Patna - Gaya MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Patna - Gaya MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 63257 timetable?

It is important to check 63257 Patna - Gaya MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Patna - Gaya MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Patna - Gaya MEMU?

Patna - Gaya MEMU train number is 63257.

What are the 63257 Patna - Gaya MEMU running days?

The 63257 Patna - Gaya MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Patna Jn (PNBE) and Gaya Jn (GAYA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Patna - Gaya MEMU?

Class of travel available in Patna - Gaya MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 63257 from the source station?

The 63257 departs from its source station Gaya Jn (GAYA) at 20:20.

How much distance does Patna - Gaya MEMU cover?

Patna - Gaya MEMU covers a total distance of 92 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 63257 to reach the destination?

The 63257 takes 3h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 63257 Patna - Gaya MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 63257 Patna - Gaya MEMU reaches its destination station Gaya Jn at 23:35 .

How many stoppages 63257 has between Patna Jn and Gaya Jn?

The 63257 Patna - Gaya MEMU has 30 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 63257 Patna - Gaya MEMU take to reach Gaya Jn Railway Station?

The 63257 Patna - Gaya MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 23:35 to the Gaya Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Patna - Gaya MEMU usually arrives at PNBE and GAYA?

Patna - Gaya MEMU arrives on platform number 9 at Patna Jn (PNBE) and platform number 9 at Gaya Jn (GAYA).

How many major stations 63257 Patna - Gaya MEMU crosses?

The 63257 Patna - Gaya MEMU passes by 30 major stations which are Patna Jn (PNBE), Parsa Bazar (PRBZ), Ramgovindsingh Mahuli Halt (RSMN), Punpun Ghat Halt (PNUG), Punpun (PPN), Jatdumri Halt (JTDM), Pothahi (PFT), Nema Halt (NEMA), Nadwan (NDW), Masaudhi Court Halt (MDCR), Taregna (TEA), Chhotaki Masaudhi Halt (CKMI), Teneri Halt (TNRI), Nadaul (NDU), Seonan Halt (SONH), Karona Halt (KRON), Jehanabad (JHD), Jehanabad Court (JHDC), Mai Halt (IAM), Niyazipur Halt (NZP), Mira Bigha Halt (MBAH), Tehta (THA), Makhdumpur Gaya (MDE), Wanawar Koteshwarnath Dham (WKND), Ner Halt (NERH), Barabar Halt (BBHT), Bela (BELA), Neyamatpur (NYM), Ore Halt (OREH), Chakand (CKH), Gaya Jn (GAYA).