63250 Gaya - Patna MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (11:19)

Train : 63250 Gaya - Patna MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 13 halts Duration : 3h 0m

From : GAYADeparture : 11:15 To : PNBE Arrival : 14:15 Zone : ECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 92 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Gaya Jn (GAYA)11:15 10.048ECR70631-2220283, Bihar
Chakand (CKH)11:2711:281m 19.646ECR--Chakand, Bihar
Bela (BELA)11:4111:421m 119.739ECR1Gaya, Bihar
Makhdumpur Gaya (MDE)11:5912:001m 130.748ECR--Jehanabad, Bihar
Tehta (THA)12:0512:061m 134.739ECR--Pin - 804427, Bihar
Jehanabad Court (JHDC)12:2112:221m 144.527ECR--National Highway 83, Bihar
Jehanabad (JHD)12:2812:302m 147.242ECR2Jehanabad, Bihar
Nadaul (NDU)12:4212:431m 155.737ECR--Nadaul, Bihar
Taregna (TEA)12:5412:562m 162.636ECR1Bihar - 804452, Bihar
Nadwan (NDW)13:0513:061m 168.041ECR1Pin - 804453, Bihar
Pothahi (PFT)13:1413:151m 173.640ECR1Pothahi, Bihar
Punpun (PPN)13:2313:241m 178.923ECR3804453, Bihar
Punpun Ghat Halt (PNUG)13:2713:281m 180.140ECR--Mahbano, Bihar
Parsa Bazar (PRBZ)13:3713:381m 186.010ECR1Distt; Patna, Bihar
Patna Jn (PNBE)14:15 192.3-ECR9Patna 800001, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 63250 Gaya - Patna MEMU time table?

If you want to check the 63250 Gaya - Patna MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Gaya - Patna MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 63250 timetable?

It is important to check 63250 Gaya - Patna MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Gaya - Patna MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Gaya - Patna MEMU?

Gaya - Patna MEMU train number is 63250.

What are the 63250 Gaya - Patna MEMU running days?

The 63250 Gaya - Patna MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Gaya Jn (GAYA) and Patna Jn (PNBE) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Gaya - Patna MEMU?

Class of travel available in Gaya - Patna MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 63250 from the source station?

The 63250 departs from its source station Patna Jn (PNBE) at 11:15.

How much distance does Gaya - Patna MEMU cover?

Gaya - Patna MEMU covers a total distance of 92 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 63250 to reach the destination?

The 63250 takes 3h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 63250 Gaya - Patna MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 63250 Gaya - Patna MEMU reaches its destination station Patna Jn at 14:15 .

How many stoppages 63250 has between Gaya Jn and Patna Jn?

The 63250 Gaya - Patna MEMU has 14 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 63250 Gaya - Patna MEMU take to reach Patna Jn Railway Station?

The 63250 Gaya - Patna MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 14:15 to the Patna Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Gaya - Patna MEMU usually arrives at GAYA and PNBE?

Gaya - Patna MEMU arrives on platform number 7 at Gaya Jn (GAYA) and platform number 9 at Patna Jn (PNBE).

How many major stations 63250 Gaya - Patna MEMU crosses?

The 63250 Gaya - Patna MEMU passes by 14 major stations which are Gaya Jn (GAYA), Chakand (CKH), Bela (BELA), Makhdumpur Gaya (MDE), Tehta (THA), Jehanabad Court (JHDC), Jehanabad (JHD), Nadaul (NDU), Taregna (TEA), Nadwan (NDW), Pothahi (PFT), Punpun (PPN), Punpun Ghat Halt (PNUG), Parsa Bazar (PRBZ), Patna Jn (PNBE).