63246 Gaya - Patna MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (11:23)

Train : 63246 Gaya - Patna MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 18 halts Duration : 3h 0m

From : GAYADeparture : 08:30 To : PNBE Arrival : 11:30 Zone : ECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 92 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Gaya Jn (GAYA)08:30 10.048ECR60631-2220283, Bihar
Chakand (CKH)08:4208:431m 19.648ECR1Chakand, Bihar
Neyamatpur (NYM)08:5008:511m 115.254ECR--Pin - 804403, Bihar
Bela (BELA)08:5608:571m 119.735ECR1Gaya, Bihar
Ner Halt (NERH)09:0409:051m 123.846ECR--National Highway 83, Bihar
Makhdumpur Gaya (MDE)09:1409:151m 130.748ECR--Jehanabad, Bihar
Tehta (THA)09:2009:211m 134.739ECR--Pin - 804427, Bihar
Jehanabad Court (JHDC)09:3609:371m 144.527ECR--National Highway 83, Bihar
Jehanabad (JHD)09:4309:452m 147.267ECR2Jehanabad, Bihar
Karona Halt (KRON)09:4909:501m 151.735ECR--Korauna, Bihar
Nadaul (NDU)09:5709:581m 155.734ECR--Nadaul, Bihar
Taregna (TEA)10:1010:111m 162.636ECR1Bihar - 804452, Bihar
Nadwan (NDW)10:2010:211m 168.041ECR1Pin - 804453, Bihar
Pothahi (PFT)10:2910:301m 173.653ECR1Pothahi, Bihar
Jatdumri Halt (JTDM)10:3410:351m 177.136ECR--National Highway 22, Bihar
Punpun (PPN)10:3810:391m 178.923ECR3804453, Bihar
Punpun Ghat Halt (PNUG)10:4210:431m 180.148ECR1Mahbano, Bihar
Ramgovindsingh Mahuli Halt (RSMN)10:4610:471m 182.542ECR1Pin - 804453, Bihar
Parsa Bazar (PRBZ)10:5210:531m 186.010ECR1Distt; Patna, Bihar
Patna Jn (PNBE)11:30 192.3-ECR--Patna 800001, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 63246 Gaya - Patna MEMU time table?

If you want to check 63246 Gaya - Patna MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Gaya - Patna MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 63246 timetable?

It is important to check 63246 Gaya - Patna MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Gaya - Patna MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Gaya - Patna MEMU?

Gaya - Patna MEMU train number is 63246.

What are the 63246 Gaya - Patna MEMU running days?

The 63246 Gaya - Patna MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Gaya Jn (GAYA) and Patna Jn (PNBE) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Gaya - Patna MEMU?

Class of travel available in Gaya - Patna MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 63246 from the source station?

The 63246 departs from its source station Patna Jn (PNBE) at 08:30.

How much distance does Gaya - Patna MEMU cover?

Gaya - Patna MEMU covers a total distance of 92 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 63246 to reach the destination?

The 63246 takes 3h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 63246 Gaya - Patna MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 63246 Gaya - Patna MEMU reaches its destination station Patna Jn at 11:30 .

How many stoppages 63246 has between Gaya Jn and Patna Jn?

The 63246 Gaya - Patna MEMU has 19 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 63246 Gaya - Patna MEMU take to reach Patna Jn Railway Station?

The 63246 Gaya - Patna MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 11:30 to the Patna Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Gaya - Patna MEMU usually arrives at GAYA and PNBE?

Gaya - Patna MEMU arrives on platform number 6 at Gaya Jn (GAYA) and platform number 6 at Patna Jn (PNBE).

How many major stations 63246 Gaya - Patna MEMU crosses?

The 63246 Gaya - Patna MEMU passes by 19 major stations which are Gaya Jn (GAYA), Chakand (CKH), Neyamatpur (NYM), Bela (BELA), Ner Halt (NERH), Makhdumpur Gaya (MDE), Tehta (THA), Jehanabad Court (JHDC), Jehanabad (JHD), Karona Halt (KRON), Nadaul (NDU), Taregna (TEA), Nadwan (NDW), Pothahi (PFT), Jatdumri Halt (JTDM), Punpun (PPN), Punpun Ghat Halt (PNUG), Ramgovindsingh Mahuli Halt (RSMN), Parsa Bazar (PRBZ), Patna Jn (PNBE).