63241 Patna - Gaya MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (11:30)

Train : 63241 Patna - Gaya MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 26 halts Duration : 3h 10m

From : PNBEDeparture : 05:00 To : GAYA Arrival : 08:10 Zone : ECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 92 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Patna Jn (PNBE)05:00 10.038ECR9Patna 800001, Bihar
Parsa Bazar (PRBZ)05:1005:111m 16.353ECR2Distt; Patna, Bihar
Ramgovindsingh Mahuli Halt (RSMN)05:1505:161m 19.848ECR2Pin - 804453, Bihar
Punpun Ghat Halt (PNUG)05:1905:201m 112.217ECR--Mahbano, Bihar
Punpun (PPN)05:2405:251m 113.427ECR1804453, Bihar
Jatdumri Halt (JTDM)05:2905:301m 115.153ECR--National Highway 22, Bihar
Pothahi (PFT)05:3405:351m 118.759ECR2Pothahi, Bihar
Nema Halt (NEMA)05:3905:401m 122.632ECR2National Highway 22, Bihar
Nadwan (NDW)05:4305:441m 124.247ECR2Pin - 804453, Bihar
Taregna (TEA)05:5105:532m 129.738ECR2Bihar - 804452, Bihar
Teneri Halt (TNRI)06:0106:021m 134.737ECR--Rewan, Bihar
Nadaul (NDU)06:0506:061m 136.535ECR--Nadaul, Bihar
Karona Halt (KRON)06:1306:141m 140.645ECR--Korauna, Bihar
Jehanabad (JHD)06:2006:222m 145.054ECR1Jehanabad, Bihar
Jehanabad Court (JHDC)06:2506:261m 147.754ECR--National Highway 83, Bihar
Mai Halt (IAM)06:3006:311m 151.351ECR--National Highway 22, Bihar
Niyazipur Halt (NZP)06:3406:351m 153.940ECR--Pin - 804427, Bihar
Mira Bigha Halt (MBAH)06:3806:391m 155.952ECR--Dist. - Jehanabad, Bihar
Tehta (THA)06:4106:421m 157.648ECR--Pin - 804427, Bihar
Makhdumpur Gaya (MDE)06:4706:481m 161.635ECR--Jehanabad, Bihar
Wanawar Koteshwarnath Dham (WKND)06:5106:521m 163.377ECR--National Highway 22, Bihar
Ner Halt (NERH)06:5606:571m 168.429ECR--National Highway 83, Bihar
Barabar Halt (BBHT)06:5907:001m 169.447ECR--Distt. Gaya, Bihar
Bela (BELA)07:0407:051m 172.654ECR2Gaya, Bihar
Neyamatpur (NYM)07:1007:111m 177.149ECR--Pin - 804403, Bihar
Ore Halt (OREH)07:1307:141m 178.747ECR--Pin - 804403, Bihar
Chakand (CKH)07:1907:201m 182.612ECR--Chakand, Bihar
Gaya Jn (GAYA)08:10 192.3-ECR90631-2220283, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 63241 Patna - Gaya MEMU time table?

If you want to check 63241 Patna - Gaya MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Patna - Gaya MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 63241 timetable?

It is important to check 63241 Patna - Gaya MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Patna - Gaya MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Patna - Gaya MEMU?

Patna - Gaya MEMU train number is 63241.

What are the 63241 Patna - Gaya MEMU running days?

The 63241 Patna - Gaya MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Patna Jn (PNBE) and Gaya Jn (GAYA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Patna - Gaya MEMU?

Class of travel available in Patna - Gaya MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 63241 from the source station?

The 63241 departs from its source station Gaya Jn (GAYA) at 05:00.

How much distance does Patna - Gaya MEMU cover?

Patna - Gaya MEMU covers a total distance of 92 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 63241 to reach the destination?

The 63241 takes 3h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 63241 Patna - Gaya MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 63241 Patna - Gaya MEMU reaches its destination station Gaya Jn at 08:10 .

How many stoppages 63241 has between Patna Jn and Gaya Jn?

The 63241 Patna - Gaya MEMU has 27 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 63241 Patna - Gaya MEMU take to reach Gaya Jn Railway Station?

The 63241 Patna - Gaya MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 08:10 to the Gaya Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Patna - Gaya MEMU usually arrives at PNBE and GAYA?

Patna - Gaya MEMU arrives on platform number 9 at Patna Jn (PNBE) and platform number 9 at Gaya Jn (GAYA).

How many major stations 63241 Patna - Gaya MEMU crosses?

The 63241 Patna - Gaya MEMU passes by 27 major stations which are Patna Jn (PNBE), Parsa Bazar (PRBZ), Ramgovindsingh Mahuli Halt (RSMN), Punpun Ghat Halt (PNUG), Punpun (PPN), Jatdumri Halt (JTDM), Pothahi (PFT), Nema Halt (NEMA), Nadwan (NDW), Taregna (TEA), Teneri Halt (TNRI), Nadaul (NDU), Karona Halt (KRON), Jehanabad (JHD), Jehanabad Court (JHDC), Mai Halt (IAM), Niyazipur Halt (NZP), Mira Bigha Halt (MBAH), Tehta (THA), Makhdumpur Gaya (MDE), Wanawar Koteshwarnath Dham (WKND), Ner Halt (NERH), Barabar Halt (BBHT), Bela (BELA), Neyamatpur (NYM), Ore Halt (OREH), Chakand (CKH), Gaya Jn (GAYA).