63233 Patna - Varanasi MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (09:37)

Train : 63233 Patna - Varanasi MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 37 halts Duration : 7h 40m

From : PNBEDeparture : 05:40 To : BSB Arrival : 13:20 Zone : ECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 230 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Patna Jn (PNBE)05:40 10.022ECR7Patna 800001, Bihar
Sachiwalay Halt (SCY)05:4605:471m 12.246ECR2Patna 800001, Bihar
Phulwari Sharif (PWS)05:5205:531m 16.032ECR1Pin - 801505, Bihar
Danapur Jn (DNR)06:0006:055m 19.770ECR3Pin - 801105, Bihar
Neora (NEO)06:1006:111m 115.560ECR1Pin - 801113, Bihar
Sadisopur (SDE)06:1806:191m 122.545ECR--Pin - 800111, Bihar
Bihta (BTA)06:2506:272m 127.151ECR2Pin - 801103, Bihar
Koelwar (KWR)06:3706:381m 135.544ECR1Bhojpur District, Bihar
Kulharia (KUA)06:4306:441m 139.254ECR2Bhojpur District, Bihar
Ara Jn (ARA)06:5506:572m 149.054ECR2Distt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
Karisath (KRS)07:0807:091m 158.951ECR--Dist - Bhojpur, Bihar
Kauriya Halt (KYA)07:1407:151m 163.149ECR--Dist - Ara, Bihar
Bihiya (BEA)07:2407:262m 170.539ECR2,3Pin - 802152, Bihar
Banahi (BYN)07:3507:361m 176.365ECR--Banahi, Bihar
Raghunathpur (RPR)07:4407:462m 184.947ECR2Pincode - 802134, Bihar
Twining Ganj (TWG)07:5707:581m 193.649ECR--Pin - 802111, Bihar
V V Giri Halt (VVG)08:0308:041m 197.741ECR--Rampur, Bihar
Dumraon (DURE)08:0908:101m 1101.147ECR2Pincode -802133, Bihar
Baruna (BUE)08:1908:201m 1108.267ECR1Arrah Buxar Rd, Bihar
Nadaon Halt (NDON)08:2508:261m 1113.825ECR--Buxar, Bihar
Buxar (BXR)08:3508:405m 1117.571ECR2802101, Bihar
Pawani Kamarpur Halt (PWXP)08:4508:461m 1123.460ECR--Pin - 802102, Bihar
Chausa (CSA)08:5108:521m 1128.471ECR1Pin - 802114, Bihar
Barakalan Halt (BQW)08:5708:581m 1134.443ECR--Pin - 232325, Uttar Pradesh
Gahmar (GMR)09:0309:052m 1137.945ECR2Pin - 232327, Uttar Pradesh
Karahia Halt (KKRH)09:1009:111m 1141.735ECR--Pin - 232327, Uttar Pradesh
Bhadaura (BWH)09:1809:191m 1145.721ECR2Pin - 232333, Uttar Pradesh
Dildarnagar Jn (DLN)09:4209:442m 1153.770ECR3Dildarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
Darauli (DRV)09:5009:511m 1160.765ECR2Pin - 232329, Uttar Pradesh
Zamania (ZNA)09:5709:592m 1167.243ECR2Pin - 232331, Uttar Pradesh
Bahora Chandil Halt (BHCL)10:0610:071m 1172.264ECR--Pin - 232106, Uttar Pradesh
Dheena (DHA)10:1410:151m 1179.662ECR3Pin - 232106, Uttar Pradesh
Tulsi Ashram (TLAM)10:2210:231m 1186.963ECR--Pin - 232106, Uttar Pradesh
Sakaldiha (SLD)10:2910:301m 1193.238ECR2Pin - 232108, Uttar Pradesh
Kuchman (KCA)10:4210:431m 1200.88ECR3Pin - 232120, Uttar Pradesh
Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)12:0012:1010m 1211.411ECR6,7Distt. - Chandauli, Uttar Pradesh
Vyasnagar (VYN)12:4912:501m 1218.727NR2Pin - 221009, Uttar Pradesh
Kashi (KEI)13:0213:031m 1224.119NR1,2Pin - 221001, Uttar Pradesh
Varanasi Jn (BSB)13:20 1229.5-NR2,3Pin - 221002, Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 63233 Patna - Varanasi MEMU time table?

If you want to check 63233 Patna - Varanasi MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Patna - Varanasi MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 63233 timetable?

It is important to check 63233 Patna - Varanasi MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Patna - Varanasi MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Patna - Varanasi MEMU?

Patna - Varanasi MEMU train number is 63233.

What are the 63233 Patna - Varanasi MEMU running days?

The 63233 Patna - Varanasi MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Patna Jn (PNBE) and Varanasi Jn (BSB) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Patna - Varanasi MEMU?

Class of travel available in Patna - Varanasi MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 63233 from the source station?

The 63233 departs from its source station Varanasi Jn (BSB) at 05:40.

How much distance does Patna - Varanasi MEMU cover?

Patna - Varanasi MEMU covers a total distance of 230 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 63233 to reach the destination?

The 63233 takes 7h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 63233 Patna - Varanasi MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 63233 Patna - Varanasi MEMU reaches its destination station Varanasi Jn at 13:20 .

How many stoppages 63233 has between Patna Jn and Varanasi Jn?

The 63233 Patna - Varanasi MEMU has 38 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 63233 Patna - Varanasi MEMU take to reach Varanasi Jn Railway Station?

The 63233 Patna - Varanasi MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 13:20 to the Varanasi Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Patna - Varanasi MEMU usually arrives at PNBE and BSB?

Patna - Varanasi MEMU arrives on platform number 7 at Patna Jn (PNBE) and platform number 7 at Varanasi Jn (BSB).

How many major stations 63233 Patna - Varanasi MEMU crosses?

The 63233 Patna - Varanasi MEMU passes by 38 major stations which are Patna Jn (PNBE), Sachiwalay Halt (SCY), Phulwari Sharif (PWS), Danapur Jn (DNR), Neora (NEO), Sadisopur (SDE), Bihta (BTA), Koelwar (KWR), Kulharia (KUA), Ara Jn (ARA), Karisath (KRS), Kauriya Halt (KYA), Bihiya (BEA), Banahi (BYN), Raghunathpur (RPR), Twining Ganj (TWG), V V Giri Halt (VVG), Dumraon (DURE), Baruna (BUE), Nadaon Halt (NDON), Buxar (BXR), Pawani Kamarpur Halt (PWXP), Chausa (CSA), Barakalan Halt (BQW), Gahmar (GMR), Karahia Halt (KKRH), Bhadaura (BWH), Dildarnagar Jn (DLN), Darauli (DRV), Zamania (ZNA), Bahora Chandil Halt (BHCL), Dheena (DHA), Tulsi Ashram (TLAM), Sakaldiha (SLD), Kuchman (KCA), Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU), Vyasnagar (VYN), Kashi (KEI), Varanasi Jn (BSB).